Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise

A summer-chic blend of sparkling star fruit & ocean-kissed frangipani, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
45 of 60(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: April 29, 2015
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverr01
Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Paradise for sure!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is so summery and tropical and amazing. Nice blend of star fruit and frangipani. It almost smells slightly like Love And Sunshine, but more tropical."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: March 24, 2015
Reviewed by:DJ Sahara
Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A scent like no other... Absolutely beautiful.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this over the summer with a friend, and we fell in love with it after even hearing the name and seeing the bottle. We smelled it, and knew this was a must have. We both love oceanic, fresh scents, and this was just perfect for us. We still wear it to this day, and were disappointed when we found out it was going to be discontinued and only sold online, but we decided to stockpile it when we run out. I've already gone through 3 bottles of this, and plan to go through many more! Perfect for a day at the beach, or just a summer day. Although this could be worn in the winter, it is more suitable for summer. What a unique scent... Oceanic, fruity, floral.... All time favorite. HIGHLY recommended."
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: February 16, 2015
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
a scent that smells like paradise
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I remember buying this scent over the summer and I love it! its definitely a scent you would wear most in the summer than in anytime of year. I can smell a lot of coconut in this spray :) it has a very unique scent :)"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: February 15, 2015
Reviewed by:Danifersure
Rochester, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Feels like Pure Paradise!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"When I wear this scent it makes me feel so happy and clean/fresh. This is more of a summer/spring scent, but I tend to wear it all the time. It actually reminds me of the scent "Beautiful Day". There are quite a few similarities between the two. Nonetheless I have both!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: February 13, 2015
Reviewed by:Karly22
New York,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Maybe
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I honestly don't like this product what so ever!! This smells like nothing like the beach it smells like, coconut which I strongly dislike. And I read the notes never said anything about coconut. I don't smell Starfruit I smell no starfruit I got the new scent lush pink dragon fruit which I smell it in that but not pure paridise I don't really recommend this product. My friend had gotten this product at the SAS Sale and I would have picked up cause of was so cheap nut the fragrance didn't appeal to me!!"
-6points
2out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: January 22, 2015
Reviewed by:scoleman
Flushing, MI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fell IN LOVE
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The SECOND I smelled this, I fell in love with it. Someone left the shower gel sitting on a random shelf and I decided to check it out, and immediately had to find an associate to show me where the sprays were. Unfortunately they were out of the regular sized sprays so I had to get the travel sized. It was on clearance so the impulse buyer in me made me get the full sized lotion along with it. I will be so sad if this fragrance is discontinued!!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: January 2, 2015
Reviewed by:ilovebbw123
Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The PERFECT summer fragrance.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this fragrance. I bought this last summer for the first time and it smells just like the title. It smells just like summer. It reminds me of laying out in the sun or going to a beach. I wore it everyday in the summer along with the body lotion that it goes with it. It reminds me of an amusement park that we have here in Utah called Lagoon. This scent reminds me of their water park they have there. Anyway this fragrance is perfect for summer. I will keep buying this every summer."
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: November 19, 2014
Reviewed by:PromoQueen8652
Charlotte, NC
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Perfect Pair to the Cream
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"When purchasing the cream online I took a leap and bought the fragrance mist as well. I'm really glad I did because they play off of each other so well. Sometimes I find that the lotion/cream really doesn't smell the same as the fragrance mist. This a wonderful match to the rest of the Pure Paradise Collection. The scent has a lot of character but isn't overpowering. I will say that like most BBW fragrance mists, the staying power leaves a lot to be desired."
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: September 18, 2014
Reviewed by:Peachz
Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great fresh and feminine smell
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchased this around the fall stock up sale last year and oh my word I love it. This has been one of my favorite go to scents for the spring and summer."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: August 9, 2014
Reviewed by:CBREW
Nashville,TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Love the smell but scent doesn't last
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I was given as a gift a small hand sanitizer that was Pure Paradise scented. I loved the smell so much I had to buy the spray. As soon as I spray it on I can smell it which I love....but sadly within a minute the smell is gone. The scent doesn't seem to stay no matter how much I spray."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: August 4, 2014
Reviewed by:lala love
groves tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
not good at all
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"i liked this sent in the store but when i got home i sprayed it a couple more times and it smelled really bad to me i gave me a headache i poured it out."
-8points
1out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: June 10, 2014
Reviewed by:chena1083
Vancouver
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Great summer scent!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scent smell so much like pineapple! I feel its great for summer although it doesn't last very long."
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: June 9, 2014
Reviewed by:Shop2much25
Connecticut
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Coconut Lovers Rejoice!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"why am I so late? I tried this in store yesterday and immediately fell in love. Truly amazing this Sunkissed Coconut scent is light and clean and lingers all day! I'm in love! It reminds me of a tropical/exotic scent but still very subtle. My new fav!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: May 6, 2014
Reviewed by:badkitty
moreno valley , ca.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Gorgeous!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Gorgeous summer scent, gorgeous bottle! This has become one of my instant favorites. It definitely deserves to stick around! It's staying power is pretty decent too. I do layer it with the shower gel and triple moisture cream. Highly recommended! Perfect for summer. My other favorites for summer are Capri Seaside Citrus , Rainkissed Leaves and Sea Island Cotton. Pure Paradise is a perfect blend of fruity, floral and clean all at once! Thank you for another great fragrance B&B!"
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: May 5, 2014
Reviewed by:hmc92
Buffalo, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
One of my Favorites.
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I wanted to get something that reminds me of spring/summer. This is the product that does that. It's not too overpowering of a fragrance. It smells so good and for some reason, when I pair this fragrance mist with the shower gel and body lotion, I'm told it smells like I get out of a pool after I take a shower. I love it and I'm glad it's here all year round. It's a popular one."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: April 3, 2014
Reviewed by:K.Ashley
Michigan
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Paradise in a Bottle
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I really feel like the coconut takes a back seat in this scent. On my skin the bright starfruit takes center stage. The rest of the fragrance has a sweet watery appeal to it, with hints of tropical florals. A fun fragrance to wear!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: February 15, 2014
Reviewed by:abbyowl13
IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love Pure Paradise!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I got Pure Paradise and thought of it as a for sure summer scent, but all around, I love it. It smells of summer and is not extremely strong or overpowering."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: February 15, 2014
Reviewed by:PQRS
Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Too sweet
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"This really smells like tropical fruits, very strong coconut. Normally I love sweet scents, but this one really just smells like food. Will probably be returning."
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: February 11, 2014
Reviewed by:snowwolf
Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Surprisingly Sweet Smelling
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love products with coconut in it which is why I purchased this one, but just a heads up- this particular scent doesn't seem overpoweringly coconut or fruity to me. The dry down has a very sweet, soft - almost sugar cookie kind of smell. It is lovely, but more sweet smelling than the fruit or coconut scent you might expect. It makes me think of an Escada scent - if you like the Escada summer scents I think you would also like this scent."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: February 8, 2014
Reviewed by:Bejazzled
PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AWESOME
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I almost walked away from this product because I hate the smell of beachy coconut sun-tan lotion like smells and the name threw me off. I went t BBW to buy a different scent actually and was browsing and decided to smell this one. Instant love!! This is not your typical beachy scent. It does not smell like coconut or pineapply, just fruity floral excellence in a bottle. Probably my new Favorite. Yes I love it that much. This reminds me of the perfume called Malibu that came in a little car shaped box that they discontinued. I loved that little perfume and am ecstatic that this reminds me of something similar. BBW nailed this one. :-)"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.