Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise

A summer-chic blend of sparkling star fruit & ocean-kissed frangipani, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.413 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
40 of 46(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: June 28, 2016
Reviewed by:Karen29
Etobicoke, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Fragrance I bought!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my all time FAVORITE!!! It's just too bad that it's not sold in stores anymore, but hey at least I can still buy it here!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: February 23, 2016
Reviewed by:prettyinpink94
Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My all time favorite summer fragrance.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is THE perfect summer fragrance! I love it. I buy it every summer!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: February 13, 2016
Reviewed by:GeminiSkye
Gaithersburg, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Pure Paradise
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This fragrance reminds me of some type of alcoholic beverage, it almost smells like someone spilled their beer on me or something. That being said, there definitely is a sweeter side to it as well. Wearing it all day on my skin paired with the cream, this scent becomes much nicer as it fades. It starts to smell a bit more flowery as time goes on. Even so, I can only say I like this scent somewhat, but hey, it may work better for someone else. :)"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: February 8, 2016
Reviewed by:Sky27
The Bahamas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best of the best.
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Omg I can smell every note in this product its so amazing and I would definitely recommended this products to a friend.I have purchased about 14 Bath and Body Works fragrance mist and 11 out there moisturizing body lotions;they are all so rich/thick and creamy. Furthermore they do what they say they do; they keep my skin smooth and fresh all day"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: February 1, 2016
Reviewed by:Sia28
Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Lovely!!! Not the usual sweet scent
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Its a nice summary scent. I like wearing it for evening outings."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: January 14, 2016
Reviewed by:Graygray
Bellevue, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Favorite Scent :)
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Perfect for smelling freshly showered. A good, clean smell; not too overwhelming."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: November 29, 2015
Reviewed by:Tuffs Momma
Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fell In Love
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I fell in LOVE with this scent when I smelled it! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! A clean, beach smell without the prominent coconut. Slightly reminds me of a female version of guy's "aqua" cologne scent. Love this scent for an every day scent."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: September 2, 2015
Reviewed by:Stef7
Washington, DC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of all time FAVORITE B&BW Scents!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Okay, one of my best friends and I LOVE this scent and were so sad when we learned that it was being degraded as an online only scent. As long as it's still here online though we'll survive haha. This is a wonderful, deep fruity scent without being too sweet - really perfect for summer! I have it in all the forms and they are all fantastic, I highly recommend if you ever see this at one of the semi-annual sales! :)"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: August 17, 2015
Reviewed by:Nickname1000
Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BRING IN BACK IN STORE!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my all time favorite from Bath and Body Works! I'd love to have it back in store as a permanent sent!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: July 1, 2015
Reviewed by:basenotes
Taylor mill,KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sunkist coconut!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this body spray it reminds me exactly of the beach I grew up on the beach and it gives me great memories when I wear this body mist
I recommend this to all beach lovers!
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: June 24, 2015
Reviewed by:SamiMann
North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Glad I tried it.
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I wasn't fond of this scent at first. It was more of a last resort for when I didn't have my top choice smell-goods with me. When I first spray it on it honestly would kinda suffocate me, but as the day went on I kept smelling a very sweet, amazing smell. I realized that it was my spray, and after that I started to buy the scent for different uses. The sanitIzer smells amazingly!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: June 17, 2015
Reviewed by:SueV 333
Beeville, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BRING IT BACK IN STORES, PLEASE!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Such a sweet, fresh fragrance. Bought this at the semi-annual sale, but would love it back in stores PERMANENTLY!! I can say this is one of my all-time favorites from Bath and Body Works."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: June 9, 2015
Reviewed by:ShayBae
Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
If Paradise Was a Scent, This Would Be It!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I can definitely smell the gardenias, lilies, and woodsy notes of this. It's almost like fresh meets floral. Definitely more floral though. This isn't too strong or heavy either. I loved it so much I had to picked up 2 matching PocketBacs and a lotion, too!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: April 29, 2015
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverr01
Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Paradise for sure!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is so summery and tropical and amazing. Nice blend of star fruit and frangipani. It almost smells slightly like Love And Sunshine, but more tropical."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: March 24, 2015
Reviewed by:DJ Sahara
Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A scent like no other... Absolutely beautiful.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this over the summer with a friend, and we fell in love with it after even hearing the name and seeing the bottle. We smelled it, and knew this was a must have. We both love oceanic, fresh scents, and this was just perfect for us. We still wear it to this day, and were disappointed when we found out it was going to be discontinued and only sold online, but we decided to stockpile it when we run out. I've already gone through 3 bottles of this, and plan to go through many more! Perfect for a day at the beach, or just a summer day. Although this could be worn in the winter, it is more suitable for summer. What a unique scent... Oceanic, fruity, floral.... All time favorite. HIGHLY recommended."
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: February 16, 2015
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
a scent that smells like paradise
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I remember buying this scent over the summer and I love it! its definitely a scent you would wear most in the summer than in anytime of year. I can smell a lot of coconut in this spray :) it has a very unique scent :)"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: February 15, 2015
Reviewed by:Danifersure
Rochester, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Feels like Pure Paradise!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"When I wear this scent it makes me feel so happy and clean/fresh. This is more of a summer/spring scent, but I tend to wear it all the time. It actually reminds me of the scent "Beautiful Day". There are quite a few similarities between the two. Nonetheless I have both!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: February 13, 2015
Reviewed by:Karly22
New York,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Maybe
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I honestly don't like this product what so ever!! This smells like nothing like the beach it smells like, coconut which I strongly dislike. And I read the notes never said anything about coconut. I don't smell Starfruit I smell no starfruit I got the new scent lush pink dragon fruit which I smell it in that but not pure paridise I don't really recommend this product. My friend had gotten this product at the SAS Sale and I would have picked up cause of was so cheap nut the fragrance didn't appeal to me!!"
-9points
2out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: January 22, 2015
Reviewed by:scoleman
Flushing, MI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fell IN LOVE
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The SECOND I smelled this, I fell in love with it. Someone left the shower gel sitting on a random shelf and I decided to check it out, and immediately had to find an associate to show me where the sprays were. Unfortunately they were out of the regular sized sprays so I had to get the travel sized. It was on clearance so the impulse buyer in me made me get the full sized lotion along with it. I will be so sad if this fragrance is discontinued!!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pure Paradise
Posted: January 2, 2015
Reviewed by:ilovebbw123
Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The PERFECT summer fragrance.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this fragrance. I bought this last summer for the first time and it smells just like the title. It smells just like summer. It reminds me of laying out in the sun or going to a beach. I wore it everyday in the summer along with the body lotion that it goes with it. It reminds me of an amusement park that we have here in Utah called Lagoon. This scent reminds me of their water park they have there. Anyway this fragrance is perfect for summer. I will keep buying this every summer."
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.