Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Venice Dolce Berry

A playfully sweet treat with plumberry, frosted magnolia & sandalwood sugar
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Venice Dolce Berry
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Venice Dolce Berry
Posted: November 9, 2013
Reviewed by:BeautyReviews
New England
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Most Loved Scent!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchased this scent over the summer and am so dissapointed that it was a limited scent! I sincerely hope to see this scent pop up again in stores! When I purchased this lotion I also purchased it along with the body wash and the fine fragarence mist, all of which I fell in love with! I have never enjoyed a scent more from B&BW as I have this one. I used the fragarence mist and lotion together as an everday scent until I used them both up. It is very fruity and sweet and just an overall wonderful scent that I have been complimented on and which I would reccomend very highly!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Venice Dolce Berry
Posted: October 14, 2013
Reviewed by:HanshewDG
Marion, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Another Winner!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent! It's different from any other berry scent at BBW. I know it was a summer exclusive, but I hope to see it again next year (just don't change the formula!) It'd be even better if it was available year round!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Venice Dolce Berry
Posted: August 23, 2013
Reviewed by:Ms. CeCe
Detroit, MI.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Summer Feel!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really like this body lotion but they discontinued it! I wish they would've kept it because its great for summer but I would wear it year round. Smells great and feels like I'm on an island!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Venice Dolce Berry
Posted: August 20, 2013
Reviewed by:Renee R.
New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
KEEP THIS YEAR ROUND PLEASE!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is by far BBW's BEST fragrance. I have been shopping here since the 90's and have tried many. I fell in love with this immediately. It is sweet, with a vibrant plum scent that I can't get enough of. The musk undertone is really subtle, almost different than what you would typically think of when one hears that description. I have always disliked musk scents, so to say I love this as my #1 of all time BBW fragrance is saying a lot. It is more fruity than anything else, and lasts for hours. Unfortunately for me, I didn't realize it was seasonal for Spring and did not stock up. If I could I would order a case! Plum fruity and addicting!!!! Please bring it back!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Venice Dolce Berry
Posted: July 31, 2013
Reviewed by:Anita S
Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells wonderful
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I purchased this at the Semi Annual sale not expecting much and thinking its just another berry scent but I really like this one! Its a sweet berry scent with a light musk. The dry down is sweet .......sugary, there is nothing acidic about it as one reviewer mentioned. Overall, I am happy with this one and I look forward to using this every day after my evening shower. I have so many others though I may not repurchase this one anytime soon."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Venice Dolce Berry
Posted: July 28, 2013
Reviewed by:Sweet Catgirl 32
FL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Another awesome one!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is also another one of my favs! I have the travel size, but I will be getting the larger version. I absolutely love the scents that are in this!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Venice Dolce Berry
Posted: July 9, 2013
Reviewed by:Queen45
Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweet as Can Be
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My friend gave me, this along with the rest of the collection, for a gift on my birthday. I had never seen this fragrance before so i was excited. I finally tried it and I loved it. It's a sent that is screaming summer. Although the scent only lasted a couple hours, I would enjoy buying from this line again."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Venice Dolce Berry
Posted: July 9, 2013
Reviewed by:kaitlyna
canada
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
smelll is amazing
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"i ussualy do not like fragrances like these but i loved this more then anything but its a shame that it irrated my skin condition i use a few others and they are fine but overall this is a lovley scent and i wish i could use it"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Venice Dolce Berry
Posted: June 25, 2013
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
The Northeast
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Berry Amazing!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"now...i love berries. not only are they my favorite fruit but they are my favorite scent too! So i will be the toughest critic when it comes to fruit (mainly berries though). I usually am super tough and critical when it comes to scents and flavors i like but i was so happy! I loved it! it was completely spectacular, it is probably my favorite scent. I also love the lip gloss in this too.
this line totally deserves 5 stars
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.