Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise

A summer-chic blend of sparkling star fruit & ocean-kissed frangipani, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: January 20, 2015
Reviewed by:Mfitzpatrick82
Saint Petersburg, FL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Not for me
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I tried this on in the store thinking it would smell great from reading the scent description and reviews but i was wrong it smelled bad in the bottle but still tried on thinking it would smell nice after it dried but it only got worse like rotten milk with floral. this does not smell good at all to me."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: November 19, 2014
Reviewed by:PromoQueen8652
Charlotte, NC
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Solid Summer Fragrance
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I bought this online after only having a vague recollection of the smell from a prior BBW trip. It was a bit of a gamble, but it paid off. It is perfect for the spring/especially summer months. It reminds me of being on vacation. To sum up the overall vibe of the fragrance, I would describe it as a night out on the town after a day at the beach."
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: October 16, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I Use This All Year
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"One good thing about living in Florida is that Summer is never truly at an end. That's why products like "Pure Paradise" are so great for me. It is one of those scents that is great for daytime wear in hot weather. It is a light scent that is not too overpowering. I love "water" scents anyway, they smell so fresh and clean. This one has distinctive floral notes in it as well. The body creams do such a great job moisturizing which I always need. I am so glad that the body creams usually stay available until a fragrance is completely discontinued. The lotions are great for fragrance but I really need the body cream daily. 5 stars for this collection."
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: September 13, 2014
Reviewed by:PaigeD
Louisville, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite summer scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is light and smells tropical. It is a very refreshing scent. I got my best friend on this scent and she is obsessed!! It is a must have!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: September 2, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Smells like beer
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"Smells like beer and also a little sour smelling"
-4points
5out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: May 15, 2014
Reviewed by:BeniAzuma
Tokyo, Japan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Well done!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I wouldn't say this 1 is my favorite but I really like it. It has a nice fruity floral smell rather than a sweet, beachy coconut smell, so you don't need to worry about smelling like sunscreen. It's strong enough to be noticed but not overpowering, and I think you'll get a lot of compliments on it. It has a really relaxing feel to it and I think it's a great scent for spring/summer."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: May 6, 2014
Reviewed by:badkitty
moreno valley , ca.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect for Summer!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I just love this new line! It smells so good and this lotion works so well! It really leaves your skin soft and fragrant . I love layering it with the shower gel and fragrance mist. Best new scent of the summer! Gorgeous packaging!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: April 19, 2014
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
New favorite!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I adore this scent. It is fresh, fruity and everyone who smells it loves it. I have to reapply the lotion often to boost the scent, but I don't mind that as I moisturize my hands often throughout the day. Other than that this scent is perfect!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: March 31, 2014
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Nice!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scent practically screams summer. Its a bright and tropical scent and I love the packaging, it fits well. Tropical is the best word I can find to describe it. PP is a well blended fragrance, while I can smell some of the separate notes, most are blended or hidden. I think BBW did a great job with this one, its something different. The cream is still wonderfully moisturizing and absorbs quickly, the scent tends to last a long time with the cream which is also nice and layering increases the how long is lasts.
I recommend this to anyone who is looking for something summery but sick of all the (overly) sweet, fruity or floral scents. Also note coconut is listed as one of the notes, but I do not smell any coconut whatsoever. So if you do not like coconut or are sick of it, This is a great option in my opinion, if anything give one of the travel sizes a try :)
"
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: January 19, 2014
Reviewed by:Tessvbstar
Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Moisturizing!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I would definitely recommend this product because it is entirely effective. I started using it more than half a year ago; and I am completely satisfied with it. I've been using it on my feet and their extremely soft. This product works and I feel that everyone needs to try it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: January 2, 2014
Reviewed by:JocelynRoberta
Atlant, GA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweet Pea Forever has Returned
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I LOVE this scent. If you are a die hard Bath and Body Works fan like myself you would've heard of Sweet Pea Forever. I LOVED that smell and they got ride of it. The other day i went in for the buy 3 get 3 free sale and grabbed this. Once I got home to try it I was so shocked to realize it was my good old favorite! I hope the sweet pea forever fans find this smell. Thanks Bath and Body Works."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: August 23, 2013
Reviewed by:Ms. CeCe
Detroit, MI.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Clean!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is a nice and clean fragrance. Put this on after a great shower and you will feel cleaner than clean, lol. Not a loud, noticable smell to it either, just enough for you."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.