Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise

A summer-chic blend of sparkling star fruit & ocean-kissed frangipani blossoms
Average Customer Rating:
4.217 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
20 of 23(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: November 19, 2014
Reviewed by:PromoQueen8652
Charlotte, NC
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Solid Summer Fragrance
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I bought this online after only having a vague recollection of the smell from a prior BBW trip. It was a bit of a gamble, but it paid off. It is perfect for the spring/especially summer months. It reminds me of being on vacation. To sum up the overall vibe of the fragrance, I would describe it as a night out on the town after a day at the beach."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: October 16, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I Use This All Year
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"One good thing about living in Florida is that Summer is never truly at an end. That's why products like "Pure Paradise" are so great for me. It is one of those scents that is great for daytime wear in hot weather. It is a light scent that is not too overpowering. I love "water" scents anyway, they smell so fresh and clean. This one has distinctive floral notes in it as well. The body creams do such a great job moisturizing which I always need. I am so glad that the body creams usually stay available until a fragrance is completely discontinued. The lotions are great for fragrance but I really need the body cream daily. 5 stars for this collection."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: September 13, 2014
Reviewed by:PaigeD
Louisville, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite summer scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is light and smells tropical. It is a very refreshing scent. I got my best friend on this scent and she is obsessed!! It is a must have!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: September 2, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Smells like beer
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"Smells like beer and also a little sour smelling"
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: May 15, 2014
Reviewed by:BeniAzuma
Tokyo, Japan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Well done!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I wouldn't say this 1 is my favorite but I really like it. It has a nice fruity floral smell rather than a sweet, beachy coconut smell, so you don't need to worry about smelling like sunscreen. It's strong enough to be noticed but not overpowering, and I think you'll get a lot of compliments on it. It has a really relaxing feel to it and I think it's a great scent for spring/summer."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: May 6, 2014
Reviewed by:badkitty
moreno valley , ca.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect for Summer!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I just love this new line! It smells so good and this lotion works so well! It really leaves your skin soft and fragrant . I love layering it with the shower gel and fragrance mist. Best new scent of the summer! Gorgeous packaging!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: April 19, 2014
Reviewed by:Shellyk
Greenville, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
New favorite!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I adore this scent. It is fresh, fruity and everyone who smells it loves it. I have to reapply the lotion often to boost the scent, but I don't mind that as I moisturize my hands often throughout the day. Other than that this scent is perfect!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: March 31, 2014
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Nice!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scent practically screams summer. Its a bright and tropical scent and I love the packaging, it fits well. Tropical is the best word I can find to describe it. PP is a well blended fragrance, while I can smell some of the separate notes, most are blended or hidden. I think BBW did a great job with this one, its something different. The cream is still wonderfully moisturizing and absorbs quickly, the scent tends to last a long time with the cream which is also nice and layering increases the how long is lasts.
I recommend this to anyone who is looking for something summery but sick of all the (overly) sweet, fruity or floral scents. Also note coconut is listed as one of the notes, but I do not smell any coconut whatsoever. So if you do not like coconut or are sick of it, This is a great option in my opinion, if anything give one of the travel sizes a try :)
"
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: January 19, 2014
Reviewed by:Tessvbstar
Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Moisturizing!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I would definitely recommend this product because it is entirely effective. I started using it more than half a year ago; and I am completely satisfied with it. I've been using it on my feet and their extremely soft. This product works and I feel that everyone needs to try it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: January 2, 2014
Reviewed by:JocelynRoberta
Atlant, GA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweet Pea Forever has Returned
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I LOVE this scent. If you are a die hard Bath and Body Works fan like myself you would've heard of Sweet Pea Forever. I LOVED that smell and they got ride of it. The other day i went in for the buy 3 get 3 free sale and grabbed this. Once I got home to try it I was so shocked to realize it was my good old favorite! I hope the sweet pea forever fans find this smell. Thanks Bath and Body Works."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: August 23, 2013
Reviewed by:Ms. CeCe
Detroit, MI.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Clean!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is a nice and clean fragrance. Put this on after a great shower and you will feel cleaner than clean, lol. Not a loud, noticable smell to it either, just enough for you."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: July 23, 2013
Reviewed by:BeccaJ
Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Summer Scent!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this scent! Not sure why people gave it such bad reviews. Pure Paradise has a lingering Hawaii smell, crisp, clean, it has that tan, warm, floral scent. When you first put it on it's a little different and unique. Give it ten minutes and it lightens to bright, feminine florals with delicious undertones of coconut & starfruit. I am a big fan of B&B's Body Cream I believe the Body Cream has the stronger scent and brings out more of the Crisp Fruity scent over the spray or lotion in this choice. This scent I would rate a medium. It's well worth a try.
Normal Scents- Beautiful Day, Midnight Pomagranite, Cherry Blossom, Enchanted Orchid, Paris Amour, Bali Mango, Wild HoneySuckle, Carried Away, PS I Love You
Second Choice- Cucumber/Melon, Into The Wild, Rainkissed Leaves, White Citrus, Juniper Breeze, Country Chic
Can't Stand- Exotic Coconut, Malibu Heat, Orange Saphire
"
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: July 19, 2013
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love the TMC
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I only got this product as a free item with my purchases but I definitely would have paid the money for it! I have noticed people say this fragrance smells like tanning lotion, and I admit at first it definitely reminded me of a basic tanning lotion. After it calms down though it is very nice, watery/floral is how I would describe it. I feel this cream will pair with many of my BBW mists nicely also since it isn't a strong scent and no certain notes really stick out."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: July 5, 2013
Reviewed by:Mzkellie
Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
very nice!!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I LOVE PURE PARADISE... I WAS WALKING IN THE MALL AND I SEENED THIS ON DISPLAY I SAID NOW LET ME GET OVER HERE AND SEE WHAT THIS NEW ONE SMELL LIKE...AND BOY AM I GLAD I DID, THIS SMELL SO FREAKINNN GOOD, THE SCENT JUST LAST ALL DAY EVERY WHICH A WAY I MOVE I CAN SMELL IT AND I JUST LOVE IT...I WILL DEFINITELY BE STOCKING UP ON THIS ONE.."
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: June 3, 2013
Reviewed by:TatiG
GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I loveeeee this product! It smells great! My boyfriend loves it and many people have stopped to ask me what fragrance I'm wearing. Definitely recommend purchasing this!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: June 2, 2013
Reviewed by:Scooby001
Lowell, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells Amazing
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I don't understand all the negative reviews, this is an awesome product line, scent is amazing. I work at BBW and I see how many love it and the beach bronzer is simply amazing along with this triple moisture body cream!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: May 30, 2013
Reviewed by:Laura0925
NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Memories of Hawai'i
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Several years ago, my husband and I were fortunate enough to go to Hawai'i. What struck me the most (other than the perfection of the location) was the smell of the air; slighty floral with a sweet warmth. At the time, I remember saying that I wanted to bottle the air and bring it home with me. It seems that BBW did just that with Pure Paradise.
I am not a huge fan of strong musk fragrances in the spring/summer and my husband isn't a fan of candy sweet, fruity or heavy coconut fragrances, which is what is usually featured in the warmer months. Pure Paradise is a lovely combination of floral and sweet with just a hint of fruit and coconut that doesn't make me smell like candy and is blended well enough that my husband appreciates it.
The best part, I used this body cream and the body spray three to four hours ago and I smell like I just used them two seconds ago (not overpowering, but just perfect). So far, I like the staying power of the fragrance and have to admit that I hope it lasts all day!
I hope Pure Paradise stays around for awhile!
My usual fragrances: Cashmere Glow, Twilight Woods, Beautiful Day
Fragrances I've Tried and are eh on me: Country Chic
Fragrances I can't wear: Anything citrus (my body chemistry makes citrus=skunk)
"
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: May 19, 2013
Reviewed by:Caribkat
Carmel, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Ahhhhh!!! Paradise Found
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"O.K. grab your favorite beach chair, some shades, your towel and a good book!!! This smells so light and beachy, it's more floral than fruity, the fragrane notes all blend pretty well together, you can smell the sun, surf and sand!! Overall a great summer time go to fragrance.... Don't forget your tropical drink!! :)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: May 18, 2013
Reviewed by:EmilyP
Nebraska
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Awesome
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I came in looking for some lotion and I found this and it smelled so GOOD. haha. Im glad I got this one! its the perfect way to bring in summer!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pure Paradise
Posted: May 17, 2013
Reviewed by:Kayla
Decatur, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells Amazing
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this and I LOVE this. My husband loves this scent on me. It has a subtle sweetness. I read some of the other reviewers referring to this product, saying that it smelled like "rotten fruit", well I don't get that from smelling this. I love this and I plan to get the set before they do away with this summer scent."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.