Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Forever Collection Luminous Body Souffle - Forever Red

A passionate blend of pomegranate & red osmanthus with a sexy surprise of vanilla rum
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Forever Collection Luminous Body Souffle - Forever Red
Review 1 for Luminous Body Souffle - Forever Red
Posted: February 8, 2014
Reviewed by:Cateyedgirl
Yuma, AZ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Positively LOVE the Souffle!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"While shopping for Christmas I was looking for a gift for a coworker of my husbands, and of course I stumbled across this and wanted it for myself. (HaHa!) And of course I bought it right then. The fragrance is lovely, a little on the warm spicy side, which I prefer, but it's the actual soufflé that wowed me! I had tried it on my hands in the store and was so impressed, now I use it all over. It leaves my skin with a luminous sheen, moisturized, softly scented, and once again LUMINOUS! I can't get over how beautiful it makes my skin look and feel!!!! It's a little hard to describe as it doesn't quite leave my skin sparkly, but it does leave a reflection of sorts, hence the luminosity. But it's even more than that, it's beyond. It's just something you have to try for yourself to get the full picture. I hadn't been in a BBW in a few years so I wasn't sure if this was a holiday item or not so I bought three jars at one time. I made sure to stock up. But I have to say that I'm relieved to discover that it's an item they carry year round. Now I plan on trying a few of the other items such as the shower gel & body mist. I can highly recommend!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Luminous Body Souffle - Forever Red
Posted: November 30, 2013
Reviewed by:Just me here in NM
Queen, NM
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this RED RED RED
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this sensual fragrance and the way it makes my skin feel. I Just wished it wasn't so pricey. Maybe if the beautiful glass jars weren't so nice it wouldn't be so expensive...I love B and B works!
If the lady that hates it so much, because she got it as a present....should just take it back, so one of us Forever RED lovers could buy it!! OR BETTER STILL she could just mail it to me....LOL"
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Luminous Body Souffle - Forever Red
Posted: November 20, 2013
Reviewed by:36SheriF
South Bend
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am in LOVE with this fragrance!! Even my husband loves it (and like Mikey of old 'he hates EVERYTHING'. A bit on the pricey side, but I will splurge for additional products (soufflé, shower gel)."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Luminous Body Souffle - Forever Red
Posted: September 23, 2013
Reviewed by:SassyCassie30747
Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
love it!
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"i think it has more of a grown woman smell rather than all the teeny bop smelly ones! i had started to give up on bath & body works but this is my second bottle i have ordered"
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Luminous Body Souffle - Forever Red
Posted: August 3, 2013
Reviewed by:missygirl7
Robertsdale,AL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I love this sent!!! This is creamy and makes your skin SO soft!! I am speechless on how much I love this. One of the best!!!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Luminous Body Souffle - Forever Red
Posted: August 2, 2013
Reviewed by:jade465
Chandler AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
terribal
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I hate forever red it smells terribal I receved this as a gift and I acted like I liked the smell but no I hate it .it smells terribal I would not recomen this to any one"
-23points
1out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Luminous Body Souffle - Forever Red
Posted: July 6, 2013
Reviewed by:lady leo
cleveland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
great smell
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"love love the scent its my fave now stays on good while nice for summer and winter. but the price is to high for sure. even if ya buy 3 get 3. wanting to get more have a birthday comeing all ready told my family this is what I want."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Luminous Body Souffle - Forever Red
Posted: July 4, 2013
Reviewed by:kendram
des moines, ia
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
soSEDUCTIVE!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"big fan of FOREVER RED* love this cream.....it's long-lasting, thick, strong but not overpowering....&gives my skin a glorious glow!!!!! smell lasts ALL DAY! the price is okay but with the red&gold glass jar-I purchased 5!!! :) LOVE LOVE LOVE!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Luminous Body Souffle - Forever Red
Posted: June 17, 2013
Reviewed by:suger
tulsa
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
good
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"i read do like fragrance ."
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.