Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef

A fragrance inspired by the enchanting world under the waves with casaba melon, sea mist and turquoise musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Reviewed by:Lana G
Lansing, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this!
Posted: July 21, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This smells amazing! It's so light and sweet, and it just makes me feel happy when I smell it on my hands. It's almost like the Vanilla Berry Sorbet PocketBac (which also smells great), but Coral Reef is slightly sweeter and minus the vanilla. This is my favorite PocketBac scent. I would highly recommend it, especially if you're a fan of the Vanilla Berry Sorbet."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lovely!
Posted: May 24, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent, its light and watery but slightly sweet (almost like candy). The packaging is beautiful too definitely one to stock up on!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Reviewed by:ashjay
Austin, TX
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Light and fun fragrance!
Posted: August 4, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this in a bundle that came with two and I'm so glad that it did! Having never experienced this scent before, I fell in love the instant I opened the bottle. I truly regret not jumping on the gun and buying the full size one. This scent is very pleasant, one I will continue to look for in the future."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Reviewed by:kasia.q
Edmonton, Alberta
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love the reef!
Posted: July 29, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this (full size with pump-not available so couldn't review) for work, and i can't stop lifting my hands to my nose, they smell too good!
please consider making this in a lotion, candle....everything!
it's light, fresh, sweet. Just what I want to smell."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Reviewed by:FoxieRoxie
NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Tropical and Fruity!
Posted: July 25, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I loved this scent the moment I smelt it!!! I stocked up and bought 5 of these!!!!! It's such a fruity, tropical smell and theres nothing like it. <3"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Reviewed by:ChelseaVN
ON, Canada
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lovely Scent!
Posted: July 16, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this and I absolutely LOVE it!! It smells fruity and tropical. Perfect for the summer! I will purchase some more of these. Just wish they had bigger ones!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fruity and Fresh
Posted: July 15, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"To me this pocketbac smells like the "Bali Mango" bodycare line. Don't know if the notes are the same, but that's my general impression. If you love this scent, try "Bali Mango" products. They can definitely pair well together. Love the matching foam soap, too. 5 stars!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Reviewed by:jade465
Chandler AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
its ok
Posted: July 11, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I kinda like the smell but it Is really stroung I wouldn't really buy it"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Coral Reef
Reviewed by:lechee
Dallas, Tx.
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Melons Melons Melons!
Posted: July 5, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this pocketbac because it smells like melons and I just love this as a cooling and refreshing summer scent."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.