Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch

A light refreshment of sparkling fruit punch
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
~refreshing~
Posted: July 10, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"The really does smell like fruit punch, and is quite refreshing in the summertime! I love the zebra on the front, which really makes it look cool. The gel is bright red, so just be careful not to use too much, and that it doesn't get on your clothing. I would highly recommend it in the summer though!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Reviewed by:LoriLori
So Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
great
Posted: December 18, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Smells like strawberry punch or even strawberry jello to me, and it's a very pleasing scent., the zebra is adorable, this one is great for kids big and small. Well done, BBW."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Reviewed by:Clothes love forever
concord nh
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT
Posted: November 15, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"it was love at first sniff !!!!!!!
way to go BBW."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Reviewed by:Rosanna88
Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
MMMMM!!!!!!
Posted: October 27, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"the smell is so juicy! I love it my cousin always lets me use this one and I have to say they did a great job on making this smell like fruit punch...it has a nice tropical scent. Cant wait till I go to B&BW again I want to buy this one! I think the zebra is so cute! maybe a toucan to represent a tropical scent."
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Reviewed by:Smokey1993
New Smyrna Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A Favorite PocketBac!
Posted: September 19, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have to admit, the little zebra convinced me to buy this, LOL! I also like fruit punch/the smell of fruit punch. It does smell like strawberries. I love it!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Reviewed by:JAKY
Florida,FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
yes
Posted: September 15, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"ever one loves it they wont to bye it so bad."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Strawberries
Posted: June 25, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I agree with the previous reviewer. This scent reminds me of the "Strawberry" candle that I purchased earlier this year, and loved. It also reminds me of the "Secret Wonderland' scent that I have sampled in the store before and have been yearning to buy. This is a good temporary replacement for that scent until I have a chance to purchase it. Besides, its so darn cute--how can you resist? 5 stars!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Zippy Fruit Punch
Reviewed by:Fashionluvr
new york new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Great buy!
Posted: June 21, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This pocketbac smells sooooooooo good! Just like a basket of strawberries. The little zebra is so cute, and it leaves hands feeling good, and smelling great."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.