Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - White Tea and Ginger

A blend of soothing white tea & spicy ginger, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - White Tea and Ginger
Review 1 for Shower Gel - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: May 18, 2015
Reviewed by:MusicBox
Goodyear, AZ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Like Peace love and daisies
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"If you like a nice clean smell you will enjoy white tea and ginger. smells like tea with lemon. Love it and it last long. I can smell it in the bathroom the next day after I take a shower. Please keep this one around."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: January 17, 2015
Reviewed by:Anonymous
MI
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Interesting
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"The product itself works very, very well as far as fragrance payoff and lather.
The scent is best in the shower gel and comes off sweeter than it does in the mist and lotion. It smells heavily like geranium, with the more subtle notes being lemon, and ginger.
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: December 31, 2014
Reviewed by:skatardrummer
Saline, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Interesting
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This smells really different than anything else bath and body works puts out. It really does smell like iced white tea. I'm not sure how i feel about it as a bath product yet, but I usually like the aroma when I'm drinking tea. It will probably grow on me."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: November 6, 2014
Reviewed by:Shug
Pikeville, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My Favorite!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"What a great scent. I just wish they would put it into a room fragrance. It's great!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: August 30, 2014
Reviewed by:AM83R
Johnstown, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Soothing white tea & spicy ginger
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The white tea is soothing , fresh & clean and the ginger is playful & spicy.
I have allergies and sensitive skin so I try to stay away from scented soaps & lotions. Many scents give me a headache. This scent is one that I can truly enjoy with out it bothering my allergies.
"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: February 20, 2014
Reviewed by:Courtney345
Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smooth & wonderful!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Sadly, I always find BBW shower gels to be very drying, but I deal with it just for the fragrance! This fragrance is WONDERFUL! It is light, a little sweet, and I can't really give words to the rest... mayby herbal, or spa-like would be good words. It is unique and relaxing. There is not much of a ginger scent, but I can definately smell it - it gives it a nice little bite!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: February 9, 2014
Reviewed by:Ivana
New York, NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
At moments It Smells Like Grass
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Overall this is a light aromatic scent. However, there are times when I turn my head and the scent becomes somewhat familiar like a fresh-cut lawn...grassy. This green note isn't present there all the time though. The majority is a gingery-note with a floral but those grassy moments is enough for me to keep this in my collection. It's a unique enough to check out."
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: December 19, 2013
Reviewed by:Louanne
Blandon, PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My Favorite
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my absolute favorite. I am so glad it is back, even for a short time."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: October 4, 2013
Reviewed by:inezia
outside US
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
nice and relaxing
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"the review said it was calming so i purchased it online. when i used it i really like it. it does gave me calming and relaxing sensation. i smell tea and barely lemon, but all blend in an not too overpowering scent. the scent is so soft and gentle. you wont get any headache at all. love it.
one thing i regret is i didn't buy the body lotion because the scent is quite light it didn't last long on my skin. it just disappear when i walk out of the bathroom. i still like it though but i thought i'll need the body lotion or even the mist to make the scent smell stronger."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: September 5, 2013
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Another Classic Triumph
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Ordinarily I am not that enthusiastic about Tea based scents. They are pleasant, but not my favorite. But this scent is hitting all the right notes for me. It is refreshing and soothing at the same time. It is very much like the "London Calling" candle in the destinations collection that I bought recently, but with the added twist of ginger and light floral. This is a very mild scent, and tailor made for people that can't tolerate a strong fragrance. It is also quite different from anything else that I have, which I really appreciate. I am hoping that you will re-issue the mist and the body cream. I feel that my collection is incomplete without those. 5 stars!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: August 16, 2013
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Classy and Wonderful
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent and it makes an awesome set in out guest bath. Everyone loves it and wish you would make even more products in this like a pump soap and body butter. Hint!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.