Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice

An inviting aroma that blends hazelnut, marzipan, cinnamon, nutmeg and vanilla notes
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Reviewed by:weather girl
Cleveland, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this one
Posted: February 5, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is definetly my favorite wallflower. It seems everytime I want to buy it,
it's out of stock. I really hope you get this back soon. It has such a nice smell, not too overpowering, I use it in many of my rooms, not just the kitchen. There are not too many scents that I know, that I like better than this. It's my favorite!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Reviewed by:Bluhevenly
Fargo, ND
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
very nice
Posted: December 18, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is rightly named as it is perfect for the kitchen. It smells like someone has been baking in the kitchen. It's not overly strong. This is a repeat purchase for me."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Reviewed by:bma331
Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: October 9, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is by far my favorite scent in the wall flowers. I use it all year long and stock up on it when I can find it. I get comments from everyone how nice my kitchen smells. I was very sad when Bath & Body Works decided not to offer it except as an exclusive."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Reviewed by:scent junky
Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Too mild
Posted: October 5, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I do agree that the scent is warm and does remind one of baked goods. However, it is so mild, I can't smell it unless I put my nose to the wallflower! I prefer a more potent scent that I can smell when I walk in the door."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Reviewed by:KimMWC03
Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect Year-Round
Posted: September 10, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I stock up on this scent and keep it in my kitchen pretty much year-round. I have used it in other rooms in my house but it is best in the kitchen because it smells like baked goods. This is a scent that pretty much everyone loves. I wish it was not limited edition."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Reviewed by:CP23
KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Why Limited Edition?!??!
Posted: September 10, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent should stay a staple! I held off getting this scent until now because it had such positive reviews and thought it would last but apparently they are gone because there are only a few right now. This smells like someone could be making some sweet concoction in the kitchen or they had made some homemade sugar cookies and left the spices out to make some cinnamon buns to go along with them. This reminds me of Cider Lane for it's sweet cinnamon scent but not sickening sweet at all. The throw is not loud like Cider Lane which you would want because it is a subtle kitchen smell. So real!
I would love to leave this in my kitchen as a staple scent! It's true to life and mouth watering. I don't know what BBW is thinking for trying to get rid of it. It's a rustic scent for all year around!
Please keep BBW!!!
"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Fragrance
Posted: September 9, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Absolutely love this fragrance. I wish they'd bring it back in it's anti-bacterial soap!!! It was awesome and I miss it! Twilight Woods is my second best..."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Reviewed by:Kait the Great
Toms River, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Beautiful Fragrance!
Posted: August 30, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely loved this scent the moment I opened the package. This was my first wallflower ever! I live in a small apartment with 2 dogs and a cat, so I needed something with a strong, overpowering smell. (I'm a fan of the stronger scents). And boy, did this work! I put it right in my kitchen, which is the main room you enter when you walk in and it worked its magic beautifully! Definitely recommend this scent if you need something strong but beautiful smelling!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Reviewed by:jrosh
Massillon, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The BEST wallflower fragrance!
Posted: July 27, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Kitchen Spice is my all time favorite wall flower fragrance!! I work in a Dr's office and everyone says, what are you baking in here? It appeals to men and women alike. Smells warm and comforting. Not too sweet, not too masculine. I wish it came in the body fragrance line!!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Kitchen Spice
Reviewed by:Sunshine State
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE THIS SMELL
Posted: July 15, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Hope B&B doesn't discontinue this great smelling wallflower. I have used it in kitchen for years and it smells like french toast. Nutmeg, cinnamon, and a hint of vanilla. The throw is not the best, but oh that fragence is simply divine.
LOVE IT.
"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.