Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble

Baked Granny Smith and McIntosh Apples topped with vanilla crumble, cinnamon and nutmeg
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: November 10, 2013
Reviewed by:SpiderMandy
Lincoln, NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love Love Love
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my favorite wallflowers. The smell is amazing and that's about as much as I can say about it...it's just lovely. Only issue I take with it is that it makes me hungry on occasion. The bulb lasts for a really long time, too."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: October 5, 2013
Reviewed by:stacyclark
Jasper, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
MY FAVORITE SCENT
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Yummy is the best word to describe this fragrance! The things I would give to have this scent back in the oil for the warmer again. I look forward to fall/winter just to refill my stash of candles and bulbs for my wallflower."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: October 2, 2013
Reviewed by:cmyers1849
Yukon, OK
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My favorite scent by far!! I use this year round because I love it so so much. Love the candle and the wallflower. Please don't discontinue it!! I'm having trouble finding it this season online and at my local stores. I'll be so sad!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: August 30, 2013
Reviewed by:epietra1
Orlando, FL
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
perfect home scent
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I use this all over my house. It is not sweet smelling or overpowering. I'm allergic to many scents but I don't get headaches with this scent. I love how it makes my house fell like a warm home. Everyone loves it and I'm always asked what I use. This and the Sweet Cinamon Pumpkin are the best. You won't regret buying this scent."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: August 3, 2013
Reviewed by:PalmBeachie
South Florida
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Great Kitchen Scent
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love how this is true to the apple crumble desert scent. This is perfect for the kitchen. The crispness of the apple is paired perfectly with a bakery/spicy scent. I get compliments on this fragrance all the time. The only drawback is that it starts out very strong but it seems to fade to a light scent."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: July 14, 2013
Reviewed by:miss sniffer
tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
You will be happy!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I fell in love with the apple crumble candle and bought these wallflowers. The performance is amazing! A pleasant, strong apple crumble smell. I am very happy with my purchase and will be buying some more two packs"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: July 14, 2013
Reviewed by:Bangs
Texas
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
YUMMMMMM
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I got this originally in the fall of 2011 and fell in love. I'm so happy to find it again! It is apple without being too snappy and crisp. It's sweet without being gooey (although I do like that, just not every room in the house.) and it's comforting!
It's clean and easy...I love the green color, too. I hope they keep it for fall 2013!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: July 13, 2013
Reviewed by:Debbeyt
Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I love Apple Crumble!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love the scent of Apple Crumble wallflowers. I have a large house and it takes a strong ordor to waif throughout the house. This wallflower scent is strong, but it is a great smelling strong. It has the smell of apples rolled in cinnamon to me. I am going to order more. I need as many of these as I can get!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: July 5, 2013
Reviewed by:fignut
Cincinnati, OH
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Not so crumbly
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I purchased this scent thinking it would be more warm apple pie with vanilla notes, but the nutmeg smell over powers the rest. Guess I will try the caramel apple."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.