Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Soap/Sanitizer Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soap/Sanitizer Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Review 1 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Posted: September 23, 2014
Reviewed by:mrswright
Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fresh
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Sugar Lemon Fizz smells amazing in this hand sanitizer. I'm very happy with the scent and performance. It doesn't dry my hands like many of the hand sanitizers do. The scent is a lightly sweet fresh lemon. Thanks for another favorite. Don't stop making this please!!!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Posted: June 26, 2014
Reviewed by:HeatherP
Corinth. MS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I just got mine in the mail today and i could smell it before i took it out of the box! It smells like sweet lemonade and sugar and leaves your hands feeling refreshed for about 30 minutes. Love this, and will buy it with my own money again soon for sure. When used with the matching lemon hand soap, the scent lasted for 2 hours! The scent is strong but will easily compliment anything from a sugary scent to a heavy cologne. I have this sitting in my bedroom next to my art desk and using it removes all of the stained watercolors from my hands and leaves them feeling clean. I usually use the small pocketbac sanitizers, but those run out within a week. This bottle would definitely be a great use for refills of the pocketbac sanitizers!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Posted: June 8, 2014
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfectly fresh softened clean hands- Smells Great
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this hand sanitizer. It is the best hand sanitizer I have ever used and I love using it in the kitchen area. The scent is just lemony clean perfection in the best possible form. It leaves my hands clean, softened and won't dry out your skin. I love it and it is also a great buy as it last forever. Everyone just loves it and receive many compliments.
Side Note:
Please bring back the Lavender. Loved it in my bathroom.
It would be nice to see large size in some other clean scents like Cucumber or Rain kissed Leaves or perhaps Twilight Woods and and in Warm Vanilla. PLEASE!
"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Posted: June 7, 2014
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
~lemonade~
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This has such a sweet lemonade scent, and is much more moisturizing than regular hand sanitizers. It's an absolutely amazing hand gel, and perfect for the summertime. This is refreshing as an icy lemonade on a hot summer day!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Posted: May 3, 2014
Reviewed by:bbdubzluvz
Joliet, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love!!!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is probably one of the greatest hand sanitizers in history! Lasts forever on my hands and makes them feel so squeaky clean. Not to mention the smell!! Such a great sweet lemonade scent, I love it. Reminds me of summer. Totally recommend!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Posted: January 31, 2014
Reviewed by:SayAah
Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I like it
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I like this one. I keep it in the kitchen. Makes my hands smell fresh and clean, and doesn't dry them out."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Posted: January 19, 2014
Reviewed by:HuaracheKid
The Old Dominion
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Light Lemon Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I like this sanitizer. The scent is a light candy like lemon - not overpowering and doesn't linger. Kills germs, doesn't dry out hands, and has a nice clean scent. Keep this one."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Posted: January 10, 2014
Reviewed by:pumpkin86
Tennessee
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AmAzing!!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I loooooove the smell.... It smells Amazing... :) It makes your hands so soft... Its not like the regular sanitizer you buy, it doesnt dry your hands out as fast..... I def would recommend this..."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Posted: December 5, 2013
Reviewed by:ReReM
Mobile, Alabama
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this scent. I buy a couple of bottles of this at a time. I really wish you would make this scent in lotions, shower gel, candles…I mean everything and I would buy every single one of them."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Posted: August 18, 2013
Reviewed by:Adrea
Manchester, NH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Another Great Sanitizer
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love the scent of lemon, and this one is great. Not sour, just a tad sweet, and while strong, not overwhelming. Great unisex scent!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sugar Lemon Fizz
Posted: June 6, 2013
Reviewed by:Special Ed. Teacher
North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells Great!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this hand sanitizer! It smells true to its name and has a great sweet lemon scent. The ONLY problem I have with this product is that the scent is quite strong and can interfere with any other scent you might be wearing. I still highly recommend, though!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.