Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus

The refreshing scent of crisp eucalyptus with hints of orchard citrus
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Posted: March 10, 2014
Reviewed by:DC Bubbie
Washington DC
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Sweet Eucalyptus fragrance
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love eucalyptus. This one is on the sweet side, but very nice. It has a good, but not outstanding throw."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Posted: February 7, 2014
Reviewed by:heid
florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
eucalyptus and mint products
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really would recommend the eucalyptus products to the whole world . Its fragrant is breath taking. The entire line from body to household items are great to use I think everyone should shop for these . I love the little air refreshners also shower gel. Use the lotion at bed time and you will have a great sleep."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Posted: February 2, 2014
Reviewed by:Jaqi
Ft. Worth, TX
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Please sell this in stores!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My mom and I love this candle! We do not like the ones with peppermint or spearmint. What we hate though, is that they only sell this online, and it is always full price when we go to buy it :o( Please, sell this candle in stores!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We love the smell of it. It is not overpowering to us, which is something we look for in scents. Too much of a good thing is not good.
Again, please sell these in stores and/or lower the price so we can continue to enjoy our favorite candle and not go broke!
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Posted: February 1, 2014
Reviewed by:paintingkali
cleveland oh
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
wow
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I don't really like eucalyptus but mom does and I bought this for her, while burning the flames are so high and I love that in a candle and you don't just smell eucalyptus you can smell the citrus to and its fantastic I not can say that eucalyptus is my favorite sent but this is defiantly top 15"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Posted: January 4, 2014
Reviewed by:TaraSmiles
Tempe, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
I don't like...
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I usually love every candle from BBW and have always loved the Eucalyptus Spearmint line. However I do not think the scent of this candle is very strong nor does it have a eucalyptus scent. If I hadn't already burned it I would return it."
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Posted: January 3, 2014
Reviewed by:Mariska
East Coast, USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Soapy Smell
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"It's a clean enough scent, but not in a fresh outdoorsy way. It smells like a bar of soap. Not fragrancy, just the smell of cold, dry soap. Which is okay, but not really what I was hoping for in a candle called Eucalyptus.
The throw is about medium. You can smell it in the room and a bit beyond that, but not throughout the house."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Posted: December 7, 2013
Reviewed by:BossLady87401
Farmington, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Totaly Delicious
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Don't let the name fool you on this one! Oh my goodness this candle is a must have if you are a scent diva!! I must have deliciousness surrounding me always..and honey this candle brings out the sexiness in any space. I LOVE IT & Must Have MORE!!!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus
Posted: November 20, 2013
Reviewed by:CHANEL LOVER
PALM BEACH FLORIDA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
SPA LIKE FRESH CALMING CLEAN
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"CITRUS CLEAN AND SO SUPER FRESH AND INVITING...IT WILL FILL EVERY ROOM IN THE HOUSE VERY QUICKLY ...A MUST BURN AFTER COOKING ALL DAY AND RIGHT BEFORE GUESTS ARRIVE...ALSO TRY EUCALYPYUS MINT A MUST HAVE IF YOU WANT A REFRESHING UPLIFTING SCENT FOR YOUR HOME..."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.