Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Pineapple Papaya

A nourishing cocktail for your skin with refreshing pineapple papaya fragrance!
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Pineapple Papaya
Review 1 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Pineapple Papaya
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Refreshing and Sweet
Posted: July 4, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"These shower smoothies are just great for the Summertime. They are a great pick-me up on hot days. This one smells like fresh pineapple. I love the little grains in this that gently exfoliate but that are not too harsh. I pair this one with "Malibu Heat" because of the shared pineapple note. It works pretty well, but I would love more products in this scent. 5 stars!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Pineapple Papaya
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love This!
Posted: June 28, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really love this line of shower smoothie scents. This one smells like a sweet pineapple smoothie--(I am unsure what Papaya smells like, but I guess that's in there too.) This is very tropical and Summery. I offer the same criticism for this one that I offered for the other products in the line. It is disappointing that there are no lotion and mist products with this. I am pairing it with "Malibu Heat" and that is a pretty good match, but not perfect. I hope that other products will eventually be made available. These are very refreshing for Summer. The "Kiwi Melon" scent is also very nice. 5 stars!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Pineapple Papaya
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Try it!
Posted: January 8, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"If you are unsure because of the scent, test it out in store! it stinks coming from the bottle, but once you start lathering, the pineapple and papaya take center stage and I don't smell the plastic smell anymore. The seeds in it are not unpleasant/scratchy, in fact they are so mild and small they don't do very much exfoliation. This is good daily wash especially for people who want a little bit of exfoliation without it being too much for daily use. I personally wish it had more seeds or something to be a bit more exfoliating but I still like it a lot. and it left my skin soft! :)"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Pineapple Papaya
Reviewed by:ange186
Canada
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
love this!
Posted: November 18, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This smells amazing and so tropical, great for a winter pick me up. It's also super moisturizing and the little seeds add a bit of exfoliation."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Pineapple Papaya
Reviewed by:Layla11
Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love the smell
Posted: October 19, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This smells out of this world, I use it with a net sponge and it lathers great. I smell great when I get out of the shower and feel soft. Its great."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Pineapple Papaya
Reviewed by:kimberbe
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
disappointed
Posted: August 25, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"Love the smell. hate the seeds! Very unpleasant and scratchy on my skin. Returned it."
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Pineapple Papaya
Reviewed by:BBW Obsessed
Chi-Town
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This is Wonderful
Posted: August 13, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this product and scent! I agree with other reviewers that the smell right out of the bottle is pretty blah, but once you're in the shower it is amazingly fruity! The exfoliating beads aren't too rough, just enough to give you nice smooth skin and it foams up way better than other thick shower creams I've used! I use this on date nights before my boyfriend picks me up so my skin will be nice and soft!! Love love love it, can't wait to try the rest of the fragrances! <3"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Pineapple Papaya
Reviewed by:Anna66
Bronx, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells great.
Posted: August 10, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought three bottles when their were on sale. I love using this shower smoothie. Great job."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Pineapple Papaya
Reviewed by:Bath and Body Works Addic
Farmington Hills, MI
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Tropical Escape
Posted: July 7, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"At first I wasn't sure how I felt about the smell - Once in the shower though it smelled like pineapple and papaya - I doubled up with the bar soap which also smells great.
I really like these products because I have super sensitive skin - these don't seem to break me out and they come in such fun scents! I'll be buying more of these!
"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.