Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Blue Spa Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Blueberry Vanilla

Juicy and effervescent fragrance smells just like an exotic blueberry vanilla cocktail
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Blueberry Vanilla
Review 1 for Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Blueberry Vanilla
Reviewed by:julesflower
Sacramento, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
It's cray cray great!
Posted: April 9, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Seeds? I don't know about seeds like the other reviews, but I am totally IN LOVE with this body wash! The smell is intoxicating and the moisturizing elements to this wash alone set it apart from anything else I've ever tried. The smell does linger, which is nice, and the lather is lush! The only complaint is they don't make a matching body lotion!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Blueberry Vanilla
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yummy!
Posted: February 21, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The scent description is spot on and lingers for a good while after the shower. It's pretty thick which I like and the scrubbing seeds work great. Worth every penny!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Blueberry Vanilla
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love Love Love it!
Posted: February 16, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is definitely one of my favorites of the shower smoothies. Perfect combo of blueberry and vanilla. The seeds are pretty spare so you can use this daily without worrying about it being too harsh as some scrubs might be. It leaves my skin nice and soft, instead of dry and crying for moisture.
If you try this out, actually wash your hands with it and try it! I've noticed with the smoothies the smell in the bottle usually doesn't smell that good, but when using it the actual wonderful scents come out.:)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Blueberry Vanilla
Reviewed by:Rorie D Lion
San Diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yummy Rich Blueberry Shower
Posted: February 14, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The Blueberry Vanilla shower smoothie is thee BEST shower wash I have ever used! I purchased 1 on sale because I had never tried True Blue Spa items before. It smells SO much like a blueberry muffin, just minus the butter scent, full of fresh blueberries. The wash made my skin super soft and my skin doesn't dry out as fast now. I liked the little beads in it. It was invigorating and not too rough either. Between Winter and Summer, this product does wonders for my skin no matter the season. I would love to use this with the same scented lotion if they ever came out with it! I definately recommend this product!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Blueberry Vanilla
Reviewed by:cac13
Utah
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this stuff!
Posted: February 13, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I just recently purchased this when it was on sale and it smells great! I love the way my skin feels after using it. Will buy again from this line."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Blueberry Vanilla
Reviewed by:WinterBaby02
fredericton, nb
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Posted: February 1, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I like the fact that this product is really thick and creamy and its pretty moisturizing on its own. The only thing is i wish that there were more seeds in it so that it would exfoliate a little better."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Blueberry Vanilla
Reviewed by:Mater
Crossville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love These!!
Posted: January 9, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love all the True Blue shower smoothies. They smell SO good!!! Seriously, I don't know why there isn't entire lines of products in each of the scents because they are incredible! Not only do they all smell delicious but they leave your skin feeling so soft and moisturized... I just love these and will continue to purchase them as long as they are available."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Blueberry Vanilla
Reviewed by:StaceyD
NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells AMAZING!!
Posted: October 8, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have never tried True Blue Spa products before, but I got this at the semi annual sale and gave it a try and OMG it is FABULOUS!! I haven't had any issues with seeds or anything like that it is simply a bath luxury that happens to smell AMAZING as well!! I look forward to getting different ones to try next!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Blueberry Vanilla
Reviewed by:kimberbe
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
disappointed
Posted: August 25, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Love the smell. hate the seeds! Very unpleasant and scratchy on my skin. Returned it."
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Blueberry Vanilla
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
medicine?
Posted: August 19, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"This is horrible. It smelled like rancid medicine. I returned it!"
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Blueberry Vanilla
Reviewed by:twinmom3
USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing!
Posted: July 15, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"By far, the BEST product by bath & body since the original classics! Sadly, as with all current bbw lines, I am certain it's only temporary. My only hope is that they will make a matching lotion or some other pieces to compliment it. It's creamy and exfoliating without being greasy or scratchy. Rinses clean and leaves you and your bathroom smelling AMAZING! Gonna stock up before they discontinue!! True blueberry scent, nothing fake and no strange undertones."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Blueberry Vanilla
Reviewed by:Bath and Body Works Addic
Farmington Hills, MI
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
DELICIOUS!!!
Posted: July 7, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I was so excited to see this - it's like blueberry yogurt for your skin super thick and moiturizing...I just wish there was a matching lotion or body butter. I'll be stocking up on this one for sure!!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.