Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

True Blue Spa Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry

A nourishing cocktail for your skin with fresh raspberry fragrance!
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Review 1 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love These "Smoothies"
Posted: July 4, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I overlooked these "Tru Spa" items for a long time because they had no mist and lotion with them. I always want to buy a trio when it comes to bath products. But on a whim I bought a few of these at the SAS, and I am very glad I did. They are such a refreshing treat for Summer! I found that this pairs very nicely with either "Black Raspberry Vanilla" or "Carried Away." Would love some other products in this scent. 5 stars!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Invigorating Treat
Posted: June 28, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I found these in a bin during the SAS mixed up with some other products. I purchased these because they looked refreshing, and I do like "smoothie" kind of scents. At first I found it a little bland smelling it in the bottle. But Like other reviewers have mentioned, it blooms when being used in the shower. I really love this, and hope that there will be another one when I return to the store, because I like it enough to hoard it. The only drawback is no matching lotion and mist. I have resolved that by pairing it with "Black Raspberry Vanilla" mist and lotion. That is the closest pairing that I can come up with, and it works pretty well. This is a great Summer treat, and I hope this product will remain after the sale. 5 stars!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Philadelphia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Eh
Posted: February 13, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I smelled this in the store and it smelled really good. When I used it in the shower it smelled like medicine. Also it doesn't lather very well. Will not ever buy this again."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
I love shower smoothies!
Posted: January 11, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love these things, great fruity scents, sparse seeds for mild exfoliation, and a creamy formula that leaves my skin soft!
I love the raspberry, its fun and playful without being too strong/overwhelming or artificial. I wouldn't mind this having more seeds though, these are too small and sparse to exfoliate as much as I would like. But for someone looking for a very mild scrub for daily use this fits the bill. Overall I recommend and will definitely find these being used in my home:) I hope they expand the shower smoothies either with more scents and/or products like the body butter/cream gel/ scrub."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Reviewed by:gjbdtkjhgklsjflgkjhgf
San Francisco, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Nice!
Posted: December 29, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought all of these shower smoothies at an outlet mall for super cheap. The raspberry one was my favorite. These are awesome! I use them for shaving instead of using shaving gel or cream. Smells good and is a great product"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Reviewed by:EvaM3
Rockville, MD
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: October 7, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is the perfect consistency. Pleasant fragrance - just like a smoothie. Not harsh and good moisturizer as well. My skin is extremely sensitive and took well to the product."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
cough syrup!
Posted: August 19, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"This smells like cough syrup, which to me, isn't appealing"
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Reviewed by:Anna66
Bronx, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Did nothing for me
Posted: August 12, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Compared to the pineapple scrub this does nothing for me. The scent disappears once you dry off."
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Reviewed by:preppyglamourxo
Winston-Salem, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing product!!
Posted: July 24, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am absolutely in love with this product! The smell is almost addictive; its so fresh and actually smells like raspberries, and overall it just smells heavenly! It smells amazing in the shower, and the scent lasts for a surprisingly long time after! It leaves my skin soft, supple, and glowing, while it looks, feels, and smells spectacular! This washes off easily, and is the perfect gift to give, or to buy for yourself as a little treat! It is undoubtedly worth the price, and the bottle is large, so it lasts for a long time. I would highly recommend this to any Bath & Body Works Lover, and it easily earns 5 out of 5 stars! I will definitely be buying more!"
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nourishing Yogurt Shower Smoothie - Raspberry
Reviewed by:kaybee7
Pennsylvania
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
New favorite
Posted: July 19, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I bought this recently and have used it several times. You only need a small amount to get a good lather. The scent remains after you get out of the shower. I went and purchased another while it was still on sale. I love it! The only problem I have with it is that I have trouble popping the lid. This might just be me because I have trouble with other lids also."
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.