Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Pumpkin Caramel Latte

A warm, rich blend of creamy pumpkin, spiced caramel and sweet cream
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Reviewed by:Alannaaaaaa
Arizona
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Pumpkins, caramel, and coffee... what went wrong?
Posted: November 8, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I LOVE all of the ingredients of this scent... by themselves. But mixed together in this soap, it just turns into one overly sweet MESS. I usually love sweeter scents, but this soap smells terrible. Like all the B&BW soaps, it definitely leaves your hands feeling nice and clean. However the scent coming off of them is where the problem lies. This is one of those scents where you either love or hate it... in this case, I hate it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Reviewed by:Jenben
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yummy!
Posted: November 5, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I think it depends on the person. I absolutely love this one, but my daughter hates it. The first time I smelled it I wished it was edible ;)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Reviewed by:nanik
Southwest Florida
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
New Favorite.....sad that it sold out!
Posted: November 5, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Came back to order more, have in my kitchen at the sink! Love the lasting scent on my hands! Hope they bring it back soon!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Reviewed by:Gess
Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Not a fan...
Posted: October 20, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"It sounds good...but on your hands it doesn't smell like a carmel latte-hubby made me get rid of it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Reviewed by:Not my favorite scent
Tampa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Not my favorite
Posted: October 20, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"My kids usually love the pumpkin scent, but on this one, they complained it had a bitter scent. It must be the caramel (coffee) in it. I'll stick with the yummy creamy pumpkin instead."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Reviewed by:2Julsofmine
Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Mikey likes it....
Posted: September 11, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My kids picked this out for their bathroom out of all the pumpkin scents in the store. They are 9 & 11-boy and girl.They are happy with it so I am happy with it. I smell creamy pumpkin and caramel with the slightest latte (coffee) scent. It's a creamy yet warm scent. I think it's the most distinctive of the pumpkin hand soaps so I believe that's why they picked it. Some of the other pumpkin scents don't really stand out as much as this one-IMO. Once again, I buy the foam because I think it's great for children. The glob of soap doesn't go down the drain. It's easily spreadable and rinses off just as easy."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Reviewed by:fairyd
Roseville, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Not my favorite
Posted: August 27, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"For me the only thing I didn't like about this scent is the strong caramel smell, after you have washed your hands....it still is a great soap, leaves your hands soft, but the smell not so much for me. There are others that I like much better. I would recommend to someone I know loves the smell of caramel."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Reviewed by:Raggedy
Fairfield, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yummy
Posted: August 8, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The Pumpkin Caramel Latte smells amazing!!! I ordered about a dozen of the fall soaps and this is my favorite. It really smells like it sounds."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Pumpkin Caramel Latte
Reviewed by:VegasJess
Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Very sweet smelling
Posted: August 8, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This soap is pretty good. A little on the sweeter side (think maple syrup with a touch of pumpkin). If that's your style of soap, then definitely try it out!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.