Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Cupcake

Freshly baked gingery pumpkin cupcake covered in rich buttercream frosting
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Cupcake
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:Breanna Lynn
Glen Burnie, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweet and yummy!
Posted: December 16, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This was my absolute favorite fall PocketBac. When it is first applied, it is really strong. When it dries down and wears for a few seconds, it smells AMAZING. I could use this a hundred times in one day, thats how great it is! I stocked up because I couldn't live without this!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:MiaBia
My Hometown
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Oh..
Posted: October 17, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Well , this actually smells good and stays on , buut I really didnt want to buy it ; because it wssnt the best . I know I said it smelled good , but it also had a weird smell too.. I dont really know what to say ,"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:Cbailey
Midlothian va
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
really wish bbw had this in a body mist
Posted: October 6, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I bought a hand sanitizer in this scent the only thing is that they don't have this scent in a body mist wich i would of preferred but having it in a hand sanitizer is ok. It smells like pumpkin pie and spice cake mixed together and would definitely recomend this to anyone who likes smell or sugary scents like i do. But i would really love to have this fragrance in a body mist."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:KuteNkreative
Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Great... but awfully familiar!
Posted: October 5, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I was reading reviews on all the Pumpkin Cupcake items, so I decided to give it a try. This pocketbac smells DELICIOUS!!! I also smelled the Pumpkin Cupcake candle, but they smell different in my opinion. The candle smells more like an actual cupcake.
Also, I will say this- it smells exactly like the Smart Cookie pocketbac. They recently discontinued it (bummer!), but I'm glad this one makes up for it. It's sweet and has a lot of vanilla in it, but I don't smell even the slightest bit of pumpkin. Maybe it'll kick in after I use it more. For that reason, I had to give it 4 stars. Don't get me wrong though, this is really yummy!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:RoseCrystal
Germantown MD
I am a: Beauty Ally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Ahhhhhh....<3
Posted: October 3, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It's a delicious scent! Very pumpkiny, sweet, I can even pick up on the ginger. It's great."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:PamperingSamosa2021
L.A. , California
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Ooh La La...
Posted: September 22, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This PocketBack reminds me of my trips to Paris when my personal chef named Jeeves, cooks me delicious delights! Pumpkin Cupcake is affordable and full of fragrance too! I would highly recommend giving this to a friend or family member as a gift (if they like pumpkin)."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:Teknolustii
Flemington, NJ
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazingly good
Posted: September 16, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Such a great scent. I actually purchased an entire stores supply and gave it to friends and kept plenty for myself. It smells amazing and should really be made into pump size it's so good."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:lolo54910
cold water
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
GREATEST THING EVER
Posted: September 16, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I LOVE IT BEST SENT EVER my mom tells me every day that this is her favorite sent in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:KathleenSJ
San Jose
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Fall PocketBac!
Posted: August 27, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Pumpkin Cupcake is a GREAT scent, its warm and sweet, very soothing scent. Majority of the other PocketBacs tend to be a little too strong, even with the slightest dosage, but this one is really great! Perfect for Fall!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:pixxygrl
NoVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Scent!
Posted: August 15, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I tried this scent for the first time in the store yesterday and absolutely LOVE it! It has just the right strength, a very sweet pumpkin spice mixed with a vanilla frosting scent. I went to another store afterward with this scent still on my hands, the cashier remarked about a wonderful smell, and it turns out it was the hand sanitizer! This is going to be one of my favorite fall scents."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Ottawa, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Literally smells like Pumpkin Cupcakes
Posted: August 12, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This sent smells like someone baked pumpkin cupcakes! It's probably one of the few sents that actually smell like the title! Recommend!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:GlowZy
Fairfax, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I'm in love...
Posted: August 2, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"For those of us that love the Pumpkin Cupcake candle, this is love at first sniff. I seriously can't stop smelling this stuff and how well they capture the scent in a pocketbac. What makes it even better is that the picture on it is not some childish animated graphic. So cute! This is up there with my old time favorites Caramel Apple and Cinnamon Raisin Cookie. Will definitely be stocking up on this before it sells out, as I am sure this one will be a favorite for many."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.