Product Reviews

Wexler Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wexler Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Review 1 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: April 6, 2014
Reviewed by:Katsmiles115
NV
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing Pink Jelly
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"While this stuff looks like it would be horrible for you face and feels thick going on it has worked wonders for my skin. I use is 4-5 times a week at night before I go to bed and my skin has never looked better. I rarely ever get pimples any more and if I do this helps them heal faster. My skin is soft and I only need a little makeup before I go out. Give this stuff a week or two trial and I promise you will be amazed with your results!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: August 9, 2013
Reviewed by:Angie51
Windermere, FL
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: normal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING PRODUCT
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I was navigating into the Bath & Body Works site and found this special serum on sale. I decided to buy it because it was a great deal. My face has changed in only two days. I am 51 and always get good complements, but wrinkles were showing on the sides of my lips but and can't wait how my face will look like after using this product for 30 days. Your face skin becomes very very soft....I love it! Give it a try!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: April 25, 2013
Reviewed by:ChocolateBella
Queens, NY
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Not so much
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"This was my first time using this product. I normally purchased the regenerating serum that used to be included in the acne trial kit (the one that came with the glycol peel pads). Anyway, this product was heavy and greasy. It felt like I was smearing pink vaseline on my face! I used it in combination with the glycol peel pads and what I notice was that I got a better result when I did not use this product than when I did. The only thing is that it seemed to calm down some of the irritation or burning sensation that came from using the glycol peel pads."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: March 6, 2013
Reviewed by:next2u42
Birmingham, AL
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
MY MIRACLE IN A JAR!!
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I received a sample of this product in a gift bag over 4 years ago. I've been using it ever since. I'm 41 and with the help of Wexler, people think I'm in my thirties. Love it! I will continue to use it....my miracle in a jar!!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: January 19, 2013
Reviewed by:Lisa43
Oklahoma
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I love this product!
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have been using this product, along with the other Wexler anti-aging products, for several years. The entire line is amazing. I am 42, but everyone is always telling me I look like I am in my early thirties. I feel like it is due to the Wexler line. I have tried other product brands in the past, but I would always come back to Patricia Wexler. Now, I wouldn't think of using anything else. I am a redhead with very pale skin. I have had several strangers come up to me and ask what I use. They say that my skin looks like porcelain. Thank you, Dr. Wexler, for creating such amazing products!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: October 21, 2012
Reviewed by:Heyherenow
Tallahassee, Fl
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Loving this stuff!
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I received a sample of this product in a gift bag, but I never really tried it until a couple of months ago. I applied it twice a day and instantly my skin felt very soft. I also have very oily skin and it has helped to reduce the oil in my skin preventing from having that shine all day. I have seen wonderful results in my skin and people have been complimenting me on my skin telling me how young I look. No kidding! I'm 44 years old but people say I look like I'm in my early 30's. I have been searching for this product because I am all out. Will definitely be buying more. Thanks."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: September 21, 2012
Reviewed by:Money Honey
Huron, OH
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Disappointed
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I tried this product about a year ago and again recently. Both times, after a couple of uses, my skin felt itchy. Nothing visible, but an annoyance for sure. Both times, I stopped using it, and it took 3 - 4 days for the itchiness to go away."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: March 16, 2012
Reviewed by:Melle
Richond, Va.
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: acne-prone
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing product!
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this product because I needed a miracle. I am 46 years old and have hormonal acne. I needed something to heal and make my acne marks less noticeable. As soon as I applied the serum my skin was no longer flaky. I reapplied it several more times before bedtime. The next day my skin looked amazing. My acne looked 75% better, and could not be seen after I put on my makeup. My boyfriend told me that I looked beautiful. I love Patricia Wexler."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.