Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger

A blend of soothing white tea & spicy ginger, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: May 29, 2015
Reviewed by:Reaganite L
Bakersfield Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love it!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is another classic that I always held off buying. I think because it was I'm not a fan of a tea scent in a fragrance. Wow, was I wrong!! This a beautiful,fresh and clean scent. The lemon and ginger stands out most to me. The combination is wonderful. I'm stocking up!! I'm adding this to my favorites list.."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: May 1, 2015
Reviewed by:yuck4duck
Green Lake, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The Best Smell!!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I had ordered a handsoap in White Tea and Ginger a long time ago. I had to order the fragrance mist. I used it on my wrists, and I was in Seventh Heaven with this smell. I don't know what it is about white tea and ginger, but it is a fragrance I don't want to see discontinued. Such a lovely scent and not over powering. This is a keeper for me. Just a nice scent to wear everyday. I cannot wear strong smells that almost me sick. BABW, please don't discontinue this product. I would buy it again in the deep cleansing hand soap as well. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: March 24, 2015
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverr01
Virginia, Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So unique and relaxing!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchased this online, since that's the only way to get it sadly, without knowing what it smells like, and I'm glad I did! It's one of the most refreshing and calming fragrances ever from B&BW! Perfect for summer on warm or cool days. It smells like no other fragrance from bath and body, which I love. I really wish they would bring this back with new packaging as a throwback, along with Rainkissed Leaves!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: January 30, 2015
Reviewed by:BelleHoney
Seattle,WA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE THIS SCENT
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I get so many compliments on how good I smell when I where this spray. Its so light yet very sweet and so girly I love this smell and I even like to top it on top of my lighter perfumes.
I can't say enough good things about it other then it is definitely one of my Holy Grail products."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: January 17, 2015
Reviewed by:Anonymous
MI
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Interesting..
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I find that this has very little lasting power, but works well paired with the other products. It smells light, lemony, and subtly of geranium. I am unsure whether or not I would repurchase, but I'm finding that the scent is growing on me."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: December 31, 2014
Reviewed by:skatardrummer
Saline, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
interesting
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This smells really different than anything else bath and body works puts out. It really does smell like iced white tea. I'm not sure how i feel about it as a bath product yet, but I usually like the aroma when I'm drinking tea. It will probably grow on me."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: December 26, 2014
Reviewed by:CTfromAl
Mobile AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells amazing
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I had been on the hunt for a white tea and fig fragrance when I stumbled across this amazing scent. It is light and very appealing. I certainly hope BBW does not up and discontinue it as they have done some of my other favorites in the past."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: December 25, 2014
Reviewed by:Lady Maat
Cleveland, OH
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Disappointed
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I purchased this for myself as my SO loves ginger. I was very disappointed. The only hint of ginger was when I opened the lotion and body wash. After I showered, the scent of lemon was extremely overwhelming...so much so that I had to shower again to remove the scent...it gave me a headache. I totally forgot that I could've returned it, but I threw it away. It's odd that white tea and ginger are so subtle, yet lemon is overpowering."
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: September 26, 2014
Reviewed by:Tigriss218
Chicago , IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love the scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Love the scent since it first came out years ago. Also, I find that during the summer months that it helps as a mosquito repellent because of the bergamot added into the scent."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: June 16, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Different, Fresh and Clean
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I discovered this scent last year at the SAS. I was really pleased with the fresh, clean smell that is neither light or overpowering. I use this mist for many different purposes: As a room spray--and I also use it with the "Eucalyptus Tea" in aromatherapy which does not have a matching fragrance mist. It works really well with that one, but I prefer to wear it most times with the matching lotion and shower gel. Tea scents are fairly unusual, so if you are looking for something different try this one. 5 stars!"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: June 6, 2014
Reviewed by:ddl2
NJ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A long time favorite!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I've been using this fragrance in all its forms for probably about 10 years now. Because of my allergies I find it hard to wear most fragrances but this one I can wear all year long! It never bothers my allergies and does NOT attract bees (my biggest fear) so I can actually wear it during the summer months too. This is a first for me -- and so many people comment on the wonderful scent. It's so delicate and never overpowering, or annoying to other allergy ridden people. I even recommended it to a friend who was not permitted to wear any fragrances to the office because of a co-worker's allergies. Now even her co-worker with the allergies is wearing this scent! It truly fills a very real need that other fragrance manufacturers have been ignoring! Plus, even if you don't suffer from allergies you will love this fragrance!"
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: January 28, 2014
Reviewed by:Farm.Girl
NB
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So happy I stumbled onto this scent.
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have allergies and most sprays I have tried cause me migraines but this scent is great! It is subtle and doesn't give me headaches. I love the combination of the tea and ginger, it smells so fresh and not over done. I really hope that this product stays around for a long time because once I find a spray that smells good and doesn't bother my allergies I like to stick with it for a long time =)"
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: January 7, 2014
Reviewed by:Julia d
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
The reviews speak the truth!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I've read the other 8 reviews on this body mist, and they are pretty accurate! This body mist smells just like a mix between sweet tea and pure lemon juice. The spicy smell of the ginger is a teeeeeny over powering, however. But overall, it's a super amazing spray for the summer/early fall months! It is a VERY crisp and fresh scent, without the cheap, mucky scents that some of the sweeter smelling b&bw products have. A great buy!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: January 2, 2014
Reviewed by:Destiney
Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Comforting and Spa Like
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scent is very true to its name. I can definitely smell the tea with slight notes of ginger and lemon zest underneath. There's also a small bit of sweetness to it, which really makes it versatile for any season. The only way I can describe it is like the transition from summer into fall without the obnoxious apple-cidery, leaf scent but more rain and ginger. It's a scent that can easily allow one to relax after a hard days work and just before bed. It's like a mini spa in an 8oz bottle but cheaper!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: January 2, 2014
Reviewed by:Cintheya
Saint Johns, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this fragrance
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchased this scent 2 years ago because it was on special and current "look" was being discontinued. I absolutely love it!!!! I spray it on my bed linens and my clothing and on me. Very subtle yet sexy."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: January 1, 2014
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I've noticed with the classics( at least the ones i've tried) the mist is usually vastly different than the lotion. Not necessarily a different scent but in strength/sharpness. White tea and ginger is wonderful in lotion form, such a warm and nurturing scent. the ginger is more subtle in the lotion too. The mist isn't bad (glad I got on sale though) but it is strong, not as strong as the juniper breeze mist either but still strong. It almost screams out at you, like the scents are all fighting to be on top and the ginger can be overwhelming. I recommend this scent to anyone wanting to get away from fruity and sweet. If you are unsure on it, I recommend trying in the lotion form first."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: December 21, 2013
Reviewed by:skippydiane
ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
favorite
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"i was given this by a friend about two years ago. it has been my favorite ever since. please do not change a thing about this fragrance. i love this fragrance and it is the first one i reach for an everyday even if i go shopping, to work or to a friends house. i will never stop using this scent. thanks for having such a wonderful smell."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: October 31, 2013
Reviewed by:DeckTheHalls
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
A bit too spicy for my liking
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I purchased this on a whim at the Semi annual sale. It was cheap and i though, why not! I use, and really do like it, but would LOVE it if the scent was not as spicy. I still spray it, but its definitely not one of my faves."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: October 16, 2013
Reviewed by:Twinkey
Rocklin, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
very addicting fragrance
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have worn white tea and ginger for years. I get more compliments then any other fragrance. Very highly recommended."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: October 7, 2013
Reviewed by:Tawnya M.
Houston TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect everyday scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is my go-to, every day scent. It's not heavy or overpowering but has a crisp, clean and bright smell. I do wish it was available in stores so I could run out and grab more when I run low, instead of having to catch a good online deal to stock up."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.