Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger

A blend of soothing white tea & spicy ginger, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Review 1 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: September 26, 2014
Reviewed by:Tigriss218
Chicago , IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love the scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Love the scent since it first came out years ago. Also, I find that during the summer months that it helps as a mosquito repellent because of the bergamot added into the scent."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: June 16, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Different, Fresh and Clean
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I discovered this scent last year at the SAS. I was really pleased with the fresh, clean smell that is neither light or overpowering. I use this mist for many different purposes: As a room spray--and I also use it with the "Eucalyptus Tea" in aromatherapy which does not have a matching fragrance mist. It works really well with that one, but I prefer to wear it most times with the matching lotion and shower gel. Tea scents are fairly unusual, so if you are looking for something different try this one. 5 stars!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: June 6, 2014
Reviewed by:ddl2
NJ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A long time favorite!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I've been using this fragrance in all its forms for probably about 10 years now. Because of my allergies I find it hard to wear most fragrances but this one I can wear all year long! It never bothers my allergies and does NOT attract bees (my biggest fear) so I can actually wear it during the summer months too. This is a first for me -- and so many people comment on the wonderful scent. It's so delicate and never overpowering, or annoying to other allergy ridden people. I even recommended it to a friend who was not permitted to wear any fragrances to the office because of a co-worker's allergies. Now even her co-worker with the allergies is wearing this scent! It truly fills a very real need that other fragrance manufacturers have been ignoring! Plus, even if you don't suffer from allergies you will love this fragrance!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: January 28, 2014
Reviewed by:Farm.Girl
NB
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So happy I stumbled onto this scent.
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have allergies and most sprays I have tried cause me migraines but this scent is great! It is subtle and doesn't give me headaches. I love the combination of the tea and ginger, it smells so fresh and not over done. I really hope that this product stays around for a long time because once I find a spray that smells good and doesn't bother my allergies I like to stick with it for a long time =)"
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: January 7, 2014
Reviewed by:Julia d
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
The reviews speak the truth!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I've read the other 8 reviews on this body mist, and they are pretty accurate! This body mist smells just like a mix between sweet tea and pure lemon juice. The spicy smell of the ginger is a teeeeeny over powering, however. But overall, it's a super amazing spray for the summer/early fall months! It is a VERY crisp and fresh scent, without the cheap, mucky scents that some of the sweeter smelling b&bw products have. A great buy!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: January 2, 2014
Reviewed by:Destiney
Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Comforting and Spa Like
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scent is very true to its name. I can definitely smell the tea with slight notes of ginger and lemon zest underneath. There's also a small bit of sweetness to it, which really makes it versatile for any season. The only way I can describe it is like the transition from summer into fall without the obnoxious apple-cidery, leaf scent but more rain and ginger. It's a scent that can easily allow one to relax after a hard days work and just before bed. It's like a mini spa in an 8oz bottle but cheaper!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: January 2, 2014
Reviewed by:Cintheya
Saint Johns, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this fragrance
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchased this scent 2 years ago because it was on special and current "look" was being discontinued. I absolutely love it!!!! I spray it on my bed linens and my clothing and on me. Very subtle yet sexy."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: January 1, 2014
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I've noticed with the classics( at least the ones i've tried) the mist is usually vastly different than the lotion. Not necessarily a different scent but in strength/sharpness. White tea and ginger is wonderful in lotion form, such a warm and nurturing scent. the ginger is more subtle in the lotion too. The mist isn't bad (glad I got on sale though) but it is strong, not as strong as the juniper breeze mist either but still strong. It almost screams out at you, like the scents are all fighting to be on top and the ginger can be overwhelming. I recommend this scent to anyone wanting to get away from fruity and sweet. If you are unsure on it, I recommend trying in the lotion form first."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: December 21, 2013
Reviewed by:skippydiane
ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
favorite
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"i was given this by a friend about two years ago. it has been my favorite ever since. please do not change a thing about this fragrance. i love this fragrance and it is the first one i reach for an everyday even if i go shopping, to work or to a friends house. i will never stop using this scent. thanks for having such a wonderful smell."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: October 31, 2013
Reviewed by:DeckTheHalls
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
A bit too spicy for my liking
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I purchased this on a whim at the Semi annual sale. It was cheap and i though, why not! I use, and really do like it, but would LOVE it if the scent was not as spicy. I still spray it, but its definitely not one of my faves."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: October 16, 2013
Reviewed by:Twinkey
Rocklin, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
very addicting fragrance
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have worn white tea and ginger for years. I get more compliments then any other fragrance. Very highly recommended."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: October 7, 2013
Reviewed by:Tawnya M.
Houston TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect everyday scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is my go-to, every day scent. It's not heavy or overpowering but has a crisp, clean and bright smell. I do wish it was available in stores so I could run out and grab more when I run low, instead of having to catch a good online deal to stock up."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fragrance Mist - White Tea and Ginger
Posted: September 13, 2013
Reviewed by:Des23
Manhattan, KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I wish they had it in stores.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The first time I smelled this fragrance was like love at first smell."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.