Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill

An exotic blend of iced blue orchid, lemon granita & watery star fruit
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Reviewed by:VSPINK28
Mundelein, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Smelling Lotion
Posted: June 24, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this lotion the other day at The bath and body works sale and i just love how it smells and i also love how the bottle looks its very pretty and perfect for summer :-)"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Refreshing
Posted: June 7, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I also liked this scent very much from last year's "chill" line. It was very light and great for hot weather. To me it was like the "Aloha Orchid" foam soap mixed with citrus. Didn't last very long once applied but most Summer scents are like that. I liked it enough to want a back up set. 4 stars."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Reviewed by:smellgood124
Ontario
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT!
Posted: August 29, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It smells like I just came out of the shower, it may be strong for some but I love it. SO fresh, my fav scent atm. Instantly fell for it.."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Reviewed by:Kamela
Boston
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Gross!
Posted: August 17, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Smells like musk and citrus. I was expecting it to smell fresh, I was wrong! Regret buying this so much, it smells awful."
-4points
3out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
overpowering
Posted: August 15, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"This is way too strong. Yuck!"
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Reviewed by:Swimmer
Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
It's OK
Posted: July 18, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"This is just a so-so scent for me. I like it but not enough to spend money on it.
Everyone says this smells like Be Enchanted, but I'm not familiar with that scent so I can't compare the two. All I can say this is a somewhat pleasant scent, both fruity and sweet.
I don't understand the "chill" in the name of these fragrances."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
The Northeast
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Citrus orchid is what i want!
Posted: July 17, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent so much! It is so amazing and smells the best out of the chill collection. It smells like a patch of flowers with the lime, lemon, orange and papaya just glistening in the sun! I love this scent, totally one of my faves"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Reviewed by:Rose salve
washington DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
What a summer chill!
Posted: July 15, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this so much. When I compared my other lotion none of them gave me such a nice ice chill on my arms i love this. Its great for anyday. You will feel like somebody new. I love this product ( I wish I bought more.) But I promise you will not be disapionted. :D"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Reviewed by:Chaso
San Jose, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lovely scent
Posted: July 14, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The citrus Orchid Smells exactly as what it is called; citrus and orchid (flowery). There's a hint of some type of fruit in it, but the scent is light and not over powering, which is what like about it. :]"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Citrus Orchid Chill
Reviewed by:Scent Savvy
Athens, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Rediscover Daisy Dreamgirl
Posted: July 6, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is lovely and fresh, slightly sweet, but mostly flowery. It is strongly reminiscent of Daisy Dreamgirl, which came out in February and is now off the shelves. If you liked Daisy Dreamgirl, you should come get some of this! The packaging is pretty, and the lotion softens and fragrances skin all day. Definitely a re-make, but still worth buying, especially if you are out of Daisy Dreamgirl."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.