Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Soap/Sanitizer Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries

The refreshing scent of strawberries ripening in the warm sun
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soap/Sanitizer Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Review 1 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: March 18, 2016
Reviewed by:MommaDesi
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Hand Cream!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this hand cream. It smells so fresh and pretty, just like fresh strawberries. I love how they kept the scent simple and didn't add all the extra scents like they normally seem to do. The hand cream works great. It keeps my hands nice and soft and you only need to use just a tiny bit. Also, it doesn't leave a greasy residue like some hand creams do."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: February 29, 2016
Reviewed by:MaryVienna
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
STRAWLICIOUS
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent smells like a strawberry with a little bit of cream. It smells like the lip smackers but not with that after Plato smell. This smells so good and will be perfect for everyone. It's not too fruity."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: January 2, 2016
Reviewed by:elizabeth5841
Quincy, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fresh, juicy strawberries!!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is honestly the best smelling scent I ever owned from Bath and Body Works. It smells just like the title. It's sweet, fruity, and fresh. Everyone in my family loves this scent. It's so nourishing! It is definitely not too strong. This scent kind of reminds me of strawberry jello. It does smell slightly different from the hand sanitizer, though. I wish there was a whole line for this because I would definitely purchase everything in this scent. I try not to use a lot of this because of how little the amount is. Overall, I love it! Hopefully there will be a whole line for this! 5 stars! Simply amazing!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: December 24, 2015
Reviewed by:Maya98
Israel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fruity and PERFECT!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely LOVED this one! smells just like strawberries, so great!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: December 19, 2015
Reviewed by:alucero
Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Strawberry
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Not one for scents that are too fruity but I like this. It is a true ripe strawberry scent. Simple and scrumptious. I like that it is not over blended with a bunch of other scents.
Smells nice my daughter loves it and it makes her smell like a little strawberry cupcake! Wish there was a full line just simple like this.
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: December 17, 2015
Reviewed by:SZee
New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Non-stop compliments and it works great too!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"When I use the Fresh Strawberries hand cream I get non-stop compliments. Everywhere I go, everyone young and old, male and female compliment me on my "perfume", and I tell them it's the Fresh Strawberries hand cream. I am told repeatedly that it's the best scent people have ever smelled.
BTW, it also keeps my hands smooth and my fingers split-free even in the northeast winters! I first purchased it last year, and we had an extremely bad winter. I made it through to the spring without a single crack to my fingertips, and anyone who has had them knows how painful they can be.
"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: October 3, 2015
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Awesome, I totally agree!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Absolutely smells like fresh strawberries! I totally agree, the formulation in the hand cream is so nourishing. You only need a little, and your hands are super soft! I love this particular fragrance, year round.. Absolute fresh strawberry scent. Five star product!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: August 11, 2015
Reviewed by:mrsbecmiller
Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells Exactly Like Its Name!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"If you love the scent of strawberries, then this hand cream is for you! It's absolutely delicious! Pure strawberry isn't something you smell at Bath and Body Works a lot, but this is definitely a winner. It's fresh, it's fruity, and it's perfect for late summer. So good! If you've never tried the Nourishing Hand Creams, you're missing out. The formula is so creamy and moisturizing. They're the perfect size for your purse/bag. Definitely recommend them and especially this scent!"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: July 7, 2015
Reviewed by:ChoiceNotes
USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
#supercaliSTRAWBERRYluscious
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This small hand cream deserves an applaud. Brava! Brava! Brava! Yea it's delicious and not complex and the formula is rich. Perhaps add dead sea minerals? Definitely would like to see this one expanded to a full line maybe even a candle and wallflower. Shout out to the chemist and noses. This scent is gold. The end."
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: June 2, 2015
Reviewed by:Sara21
Fairfax, VA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Please Expand the line on this scent
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My first impression was a plastic smell mixed in with a not quite ripe strawberry scent, but that was only on the first wear. Maybe something to do with the packaging? Anyway, every successive use has been pure strawberries, like you'd smell in the produce section when the perfectly ripe ones are in. It's a nice non-greasy lotion, although honestly, I just wear it so that I can smell my hands throughout the day for a little boost of happiness, and the scent lasts for hours as long as I don't wash my hands. I wish BBW would bring this scent into their main line as a body lotion. The bourbon vanilla variant is nice, but a little too sweet for some days. Fresh strawberries is somehow happier."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: January 30, 2015
Reviewed by:candy01
texas
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fresh Strawberries - Perfect Name
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This hand cream smells just like fresh strawberries and my dry hands are now soft to the touch......... wish it came in a larger size.."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: January 21, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells Just Like the Title
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love all things strawberry, and this hand cream is perfect for the Spring. To me, it is refreshing and not artificial smelling. I pair this with the "Fresh Strawberries" pocketbac sanitizer, and it works just great! I do wish that these were sold in the 4 oz. size like the some of the "Fresh Picked" hand creams. I go through these 2 oz. ones so quickly. 5 stars for this scent."
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: January 9, 2014
Reviewed by:Ali99
Texas
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Hand Cream but A Little Pricey
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this hand cream! I love the smell of Fresh Strawberries! It is very refreshing and sweet. Exactly the smell I think of when I think of strawberries. It is amazing for spring and summer time. I love the formulation of this hand cream. It moisturizes my hands really well without leaving them greasy! The price is a little expensive for the size but overall an excellent product once again by Bath and Body Works! I hope they come out with more hand creams! Many more people need to discover these amazing products. I will be picking up many of these hand creams in this scent towards spring!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: December 14, 2013
Reviewed by:LotionLover75
Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
SMELLS AMAZING!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I loved the Fresh Market Strawberry scent that was discontinued and try to use what I have sparingly. I was so excited when I was standing in line and looked over and saw this hand cream. I agree with the other review that it smells like Jello, but who doesn't like Jello?!! Extremely sweet smelling and lasts forever. Not to mention that this hand cream is super moisturizing and works wonders on my dry hands. I even spread a little on my arms so I wouldn't wash the scent away when I washed my hands!
BONUS: You can still smell it lightly after washing your hands. AWESOME!
"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: August 19, 2013
Reviewed by:Roastingmellows
Los angles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
SMELLS LIKE JELLO
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Omg I loved the lotion it smelled like strawberry jello yummy right. Today I went to bath and body works with a friend, she got the yummy smelling strawberry jello which I didn't get made me soo jelly. So later that day I had to come back for it, glad I did"
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nourishing Hand Cream - Fresh Strawberries
Posted: August 13, 2013
Reviewed by:missclemons
kentucky
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Not what I thought
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I bought this item for myself online. I love the scent of Strawberries, and other Strawberry scents from BBW have been great. I take a risk when purchasing online, but the closest BBW is over 50 miles away from my town. Anyway, the scent of this product was really strong and alcohol-y scented.
It really reminds me of the strawberry Jack Daniels wine coolers, which don't have an appealing scent anyway. But I gave this to a friend and she adored the smell, which means it wasn't a total loss. I may purchase another one for this particular friend if I come across it again. But not for myself.
"
0points
6out of 12found this review helpful.