Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves

A rich blend of golden nectar, red apple and spiced berries
Average Customer Rating:
4.158 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
29 of 38(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:MelCo11
Denver
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Bring The Entire Line Back!
Posted: June 28, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is one of my favorite fall scents! It reminds me of apple cider - only better. To me it has a very warm, cozy home feeling. I highly recommend it to others and would stock up if other products from the line were available. It's unfortunate that BWW removed the handsoaps/candles from this fragrance line...it's been years. Although the candles are currently online, you can rarely find them in-store. And who wants to purchase mis-matched products? There are no substitutes, although they will try to recommend another apple fragrance. Not the same! Bring the entire line back BWW! If you see it, buy it - You'll love it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:sj7872
Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Delightful Fall Scent with a Mixed Performance
Posted: November 5, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I really enjoyed the scent of the Leaves wallflower. It has a slight apple/spicy/berry mix that seems to be a perfectly balanced blend of all 3 without anything overpowering the other note. I am particularly sensitive to cinnamon, so this scent worked very well for me. I bought the 2 pack and used them in 2 different areas. In my powder room the wallflower performed to perfection. It filled the powder room and entry hall with the delightful scent without overpowering. The wallflower I have in the upstairs guest bathroom has the same scent but it is just barely detectable. I'm not sure if it's the wallflower bulb or yet another failing plug. The plug is warm and you can smell a light scent when you walk in the room, but the performance on this bulb is underwhelming to say the least. The bulbs came out of the same pack, so I may have to switch plugs AGAIN! I do love the scent but am getting so tired of performance issues."
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:KimTN
TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this scent.
Posted: October 31, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"It has a spicy scent, but not too strong. I really like it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:Familynurse13
Washington, DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Pungent
Posted: October 2, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scent is pungent in a bad way- too strong for my nose. It was reminiscent of bad men's cologne mixed with litter box. I brought it back to the store and was happy to get a refund."
-3points
4out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:SunnyGal2115
Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: September 5, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is amazing! Best fall scent ever. I always get compliments on it when I use it at home or work. The other girls at work love it, because it's strong enough to scent our office, but not overpowering! It's fall to me when I can plug in my Leaves Wallflower and light my Leaves candles!"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:lissarey
SW Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
.....an essential element....
Posted: August 16, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Leaves is one of my favorite "essential" wallflower scents I set love to use to set the mood of my home. I often layer complimentary scents on top of leaves and winter, but love the earthy, spicy, berry foundation of these together throughout my home....we have dogs and this is one of the strategies I use to maintain my sanity.......lol....
.
"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:Amosannette1970
Norman, Ok
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fabulous for fall!
Posted: July 18, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Captures fall perfectly. It's clean with a bit of spice to it. My local store is always selling out of this. I love it!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:lala17
Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Favorite Fall Scent!
Posted: November 19, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I get so excited every time Fall comes around because it means I can put my Leaves Wallflowers to work!! It is my favorite Fall scent ever. The spice and fruit blend seamlessly, but I really smell cinnamon most of all. I have to stock up on this one every year. This scent doesn't smell anything like actual leaves, but the crisp nature of the scent is reminiscent of the cool Fall air in my face and the crunch of leaves under foot."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The BEST!!
Posted: November 13, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The smell of these wallflowers is absolutely amazing! I think this is one of the very best ones I've tried. It's the perfect Fall scent! I highly recommend these."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:Bonitacherry
New York, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
LOVELY SCENT BUT NO THROW :(
Posted: October 31, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"This has to be the best smelling wallflower ever!!! But sadly the throw isn't strong enough. I have about 5 plugs in my condo and the first 2 days i was able to smell it, so good and happy it made me until about the third day I didn't smell them anymore. I changed the plugs and nothing. The bottles are more then 50% full. I dont understand how something so yummy can't be strong enough. What a bummer :(
After this I wll continue to purchase the candles, cause one leaves candle and my whole condiminuim smells amazing!!
"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Two Packs!
Posted: September 22, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love two packs, especially when they're on sale!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:Keri Jane
Columbia, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Cozy! <3
Posted: August 25, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scent makes my home feel so warm and cozy! So excited for Fall and this scent lingering in my home just makes me that more excited for my favorite time of year. It's Apple Cinnamon-y but also nice and fresh. Absolutely adore this scent! :)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:Jensen1
Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My Favorite
Posted: July 27, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have to say after all these years of shoping at Bath and Body works I have not found a fragrance I love more than this one!!!!!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:Emily757575
NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
always amazing
Posted: June 24, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is wonderful. Reminds me of the beginning of fall. I smell crisp apples and so many other scents. Its a great mix of scents. The wallflower is super strong! Just perfect!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:brandiggity
Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My warm & fuzzy fragrance
Posted: June 6, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This one has been my comfort fragrance for 6 years now. I've re-purchased both the 3 wick candle, room spray and wall flower refills every fall/winter but this fragrance is one of those scents where I smell and instantly envision making homemade apple cider with the kids, the maple trees just turning into their beautiful fall foilage and the bonfire starting to pick up flame from the cedarwood we used to start it, however...... leaves is not a fragrance that I hesitate to use all year round either. Something about it that makes it very transitional and I love that! I haven't tried it in any bath or body products yet but am looking forward to it :-)"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:Dot L
Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Cinnamon & fall
Posted: May 29, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of the best pluggable scents! I LOVE it! Smells like all things fall and mostly cinnamon. It fills my living room and hallway nicely!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:snoire
Sterling Heights, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Favorite
Posted: May 20, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Leaves is the perfect fall scent (though I use it year round). It smells great and I can smell it as soon as I walk into the room. I get so excited whenever fall comes around and the candles are back so I can stock up. A couple of years ago there was also a Leaves lotion, and I'm disappointed that the lotion hasn't been brought back since. It's such a wonderful scent and my mother loves it too."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:natalia R
Jacksonville, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Bad choice
Posted: May 16, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"smells good for about 3 to 5 days then after the scent dissapear when the bottle still 90% full.. i also tried on a new wallflower and same thing happend.."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:OBSESSED WITH LEAVES
COLORADO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
where have the candles gone?
Posted: May 13, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST SCENT IN THE ENTIRE COLLECTION, HOWEVER I'VE NOTICES THAT THERE ARE NO CANDLES ONLINE NOR IN THE STORES??!!!! WHAT HAPPENED? PLEASE TELL ME YOU GUYS WILL BE BRINGING BACK THE CANDLES..... THE WALLFLOWERA ARE AWESOME BUT I'M IN LOVE WITH THE CANDLES AND THE OIL....... WILL THERE BE NO MORE LEAVES CANDLES? WHAT WILL WE DO. DOES ANYONE KNOW A SIMILAR SCENT THAT WOULD EVEN COMPARE?"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Reviewed by:Anonymous
kingsport, tn
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
best scent in the world!!!
Posted: April 27, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this last fall and fell in love right away.. when I went back to get some more was heartbroken they didn't have any more! Just decided to look online and am so excited to see I can buy from there! I also have this in my car and u absolutely love it! I haven't found any scent anywhere I like better than this. Please don't ever stop making this!!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.