Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves

A rich blend of golden nectar, red apple and spiced berries
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Posted: July 5, 2016
Reviewed by:Brad K
Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
What is Autumn without Leaves?
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is my must have scent every fall season. It is such an amazing blend of fall fruits and spices. The spices are not heavy or overwhelming. They compliant the sweet fruit notes really nicely. The throw is very strong at first and dies out a little, but stays strong overall throughout the life of the wallflower. It is a really unique, beautiful scent."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Posted: October 3, 2015
Reviewed by:perfectionist
KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Authentic Crisp Fall Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Who would have thought wallflowers would have an appeal that truly smells like fall leaves, freshly raked. Touched with some sweetness from the nectar and berries and just a tad of tart from the apple rounds out the blend of totally aromatic fall goodness.
As with all my reviews, I do use the product and this is not just a smell-in-the-store review.
Definitely a buy-again. May not appeal to all the customers due to the potency of the scent.
"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Posted: September 9, 2015
Reviewed by:MamaSteph
Allentown, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My house smells like Fall!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Best bulb I've purchased to date- It really smells like Fall and that's exactly what I was looking for! It lasts at least two weeks but it's strong throughout for our fairly large living room. I will be stocking up on these for sure!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Posted: August 4, 2015
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The Perfect "Autumn Fruits" Blend
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have loved "Leaves" in all of its forms ever since I first started shopping at BBW. This is one of the scents that I most identify with Autumn and is one of my staples for Fall and Winter. It is a luscious fruity scent with a hint of woods. This one is neither too sweet, too spicy or overpowering, but makes me think of a Farmer's market. I totally recommend it! 5 stars PLUS+++"
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Posted: July 23, 2015
Reviewed by:Lindy28
Mississippi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Hands Down Best Scent for Fall
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this scent and, to be blunt, will be extremely annoyed if it is not brought back this season. To me, it is the essence of the holidays. Many of the other scents are just too sweet or have too much spice. This scent is warm, inviting, fills the area, and appeals to a wide range of candle lovers. I am in an office building where everyone shares a hall, but has their own office space, e.g. opposite of a cubical. Every single person (9 men, 8 women ranging from 24-72) came to my office to compliment this scent and find out the name and brand on my candle. Our CCO would come by to see why I did not light it because he loved it so much. If you ever see it and are on the fence, get it! I would not have thought to try it last year if the sales associate had not recommended it to me. I am still grateful she did, but hope I can repurchase this fall."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Posted: July 23, 2015
Reviewed by:Douladawn
Overland Park, KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is the best Fall scent in the B&BW line. Perfect amount of spice, just a smidge of Apple, and it' screams Fall, football games and cider festivals. This is a don't miss fragrance for sure."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Posted: February 7, 2015
Reviewed by:Stopped To Smell The Roses
Boston
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I'm not usually a fan of warm scents, but a cashier mentioned her love of this wallflower combined with a pumpkin apple candle in the fall, and that woman may be a genious :) It's so perfect! I really hope these scents come back so I can buy this combo every fall from now on!"
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Posted: November 16, 2014
Reviewed by:lilbeck
KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great for Autumn
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent so much. I was a little hesitant in buying this just due to the name alone. But I read the reviews and, OMG this is now one of my top fragrances for fall. I wish this wasn't limited availability."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Posted: October 15, 2014
Reviewed by:alwayzshopping
Sewell NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
All Time Favorite
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Wallflowers LEAVES is my favorite and it's my go-to refills for my first level of my house. My family room is very large and I put 2 in every room I can smell it from the second level. they are strong and I love the scent."
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Posted: June 28, 2014
Reviewed by:MelCo11
Denver
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Bring The Entire Line Back!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is one of my favorite fall scents! It reminds me of apple cider - only better. To me it has a very warm, cozy home feeling. I highly recommend it to others and would stock up if other products from the line were available. It's unfortunate that BWW removed the handsoaps/candles from this fragrance line...it's been years. Although the candles are currently online, you can rarely find them in-store. And who wants to purchase mis-matched products? There are no substitutes, although they will try to recommend another apple fragrance. Not the same! Bring the entire line back BWW! If you see it, buy it - You'll love it!"
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Posted: November 5, 2013
Reviewed by:sj7872
Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Delightful Fall Scent with a Mixed Performance
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I really enjoyed the scent of the Leaves wallflower. It has a slight apple/spicy/berry mix that seems to be a perfectly balanced blend of all 3 without anything overpowering the other note. I am particularly sensitive to cinnamon, so this scent worked very well for me. I bought the 2 pack and used them in 2 different areas. In my powder room the wallflower performed to perfection. It filled the powder room and entry hall with the delightful scent without overpowering. The wallflower I have in the upstairs guest bathroom has the same scent but it is just barely detectable. I'm not sure if it's the wallflower bulb or yet another failing plug. The plug is warm and you can smell a light scent when you walk in the room, but the performance on this bulb is underwhelming to say the least. The bulbs came out of the same pack, so I may have to switch plugs AGAIN! I do love the scent but am getting so tired of performance issues."
+29points
29out of 29found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Posted: October 31, 2013
Reviewed by:KimTN
TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this scent.
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"It has a spicy scent, but not too strong. I really like it."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Posted: October 2, 2013
Reviewed by:Familynurse13
Washington, DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Pungent
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scent is pungent in a bad way- too strong for my nose. It was reminiscent of bad men's cologne mixed with litter box. I brought it back to the store and was happy to get a refund."
-15points
4out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Posted: September 5, 2013
Reviewed by:SunnyGal2115
Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is amazing! Best fall scent ever. I always get compliments on it when I use it at home or work. The other girls at work love it, because it's strong enough to scent our office, but not overpowering! It's fall to me when I can plug in my Leaves Wallflower and light my Leaves candles!"
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Leaves
Posted: August 16, 2013
Reviewed by:lissarey
SW Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
.....an essential element....
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Leaves is one of my favorite "essential" wallflower scents I set love to use to set the mood of my home. I often layer complimentary scents on top of leaves and winter, but love the earthy, spicy, berry foundation of these together throughout my home....we have dogs and this is one of the strategies I use to maintain my sanity.......lol....
.
"
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.