Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Cupcake

The sweet scent of freshly baked pumpkin cupcake covered in loads of rich buttercream frosting
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Cupcake
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:CandleLuv
Beavercreek, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
New formula strikes again
Posted: January 1, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"BBW needs to stop changing the formula for things. Mine lasted about a week in the classroom, and was gone.
Extremely disappointing.
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:Simply Zenful
TN
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Not for me
Posted: November 16, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I took a chance and ordered this one based on the reviews and while I'm sure it's fabulous to others it's just not my cup of tea. I can't pinpoint exactly what it smells like to me, but it's not good. My favorite scent is using both sweet cinnamon pumpkin and creamy nutmeg because they compliment each other so well and the nutmeg tones the cinnamon down just right. For quite some time I've been hoping to find a scent that brought this perfect mixture into one, but unfortunately this just isn't it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:Yami150
New York, NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Smells great! not sickening sweet
Posted: November 5, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"The best of all pumpkin flavors, vanilla-ish/pumpkin/not so spicy. Very easy on the nose, subtle and pleasant.
Now, WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO THE WALLFLOWERS FORMULA? The quality of the oil has decreased a lot! One bulb used to last a good 2 months, now the formula has being diluted or something.. the bulb is half way in 2 weeks... I have noticed this from the ones purchased in the last 6 months, not cool."
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:Islapnay8
San Antonio, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT
Posted: October 31, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My boyfriend is usually a stickler to sweet pea, but I got this just to try out and he loves it and it lasted a lot longer than the other bulbs we buy! I love it! it gets me into holiday spirit every time I walk into the house!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:RhondaB.
Selma, Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A Great Scent
Posted: October 19, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I really like this scent. It smells so good. The fragrance combinations is wonderful..Ordering another set today! Also, PLEASE BRING BACK THE DEEP CLEANSING ANTI BACTERIAL SOAP: WINTER SPICED VANILLA, FRESH PICKED WILDFLOWERS, AND WILDBERRIES!!!! PLEASE, PLEASE,PLEASE!!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:Verona
Redford, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Mmmmmm
Posted: October 18, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent! I have it plugged up on my first and second floors and I love how it greets me when I walk in the house! Not overpowering like other scents, but just enough to make it cozy! When company comes over they think I'm baking something and always ask what it is, so I tell them! I also have the candles so when I'm studying I can light one and have a nice little extra something wafting in the air. It's perfect for this time of year! I'm stocking up for the whole fall/winter season!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:T T P
Rome, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
WVS, with a touch of pumpkin.
Posted: September 12, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"i don't like the musty-coconut base scent of WVS, and Frosted Cupcake has it, too. it's like the palm oil in processed foods - i just can't stand it.
this is like halfway between WVS and Frosted Cupcake, with a touch of canned pumpkin.
i love pumpkin, but this scent just doesn't work for me."
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:Owlette
Omaha, NE
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love Love Love
Posted: September 8, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This was one of the first Wallflowers I bought, and I loved it from the start. I am unfortunately allergic to many of the Wallflower scents, but this one doesn't bother me at all. It smells delicious, and the scent not only lasts til the end of the bottle, it fills my whole two-bedroom apartment, even when it's plugged in a back bedroom. I will buy many others!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:jbw41508
Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
love this scent!
Posted: August 24, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"this is my new favorite scent! not too sweet and smells like fall. everyone who walks in my house compliments it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Pumpkin Cupcake
Reviewed by:VegasJess
Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
In love with pumpkin cupcake!
Posted: August 18, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is so delicious. I absolutely love it. And, what a great value when they have the 3 for $20 sale! This scent is true to it's name. Smells like rich cupcakes with a decent scent of pumpkin. Not too spicy; not too sweet. If you aren't a fan of sweet cinnamon pumpkin (I love that scent, too), this is perfect for your pumpkin craving. Highly recommend."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.