Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond

Lightly scented with a blast of citrus and berries blended wtih a floral touch
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: February 13, 2015
Reviewed by:Karly22
New York,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Ewwww
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"All I have to say is the sparkles cool but smells like burning rubber."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: February 3, 2015
Reviewed by:Kimmielou
Sacramento, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This smells amazing!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This pocketbac...oh my, it smells amazing! It smells sweet and candy like. If this scent came in a body care line, I would totally purchase it. Any who, another plus is the glitter. I love things that sparkle...it's so girly. Smells good, looks girly, and cleans hands. Can't beat that :)"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: January 22, 2015
Reviewed by:scoleman
Flushing, MI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells AMAZING
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The smell reminds me of candy. I love using it and sharing it with others. I received it as a gift and figured it would just be another generic vanilla smell, but it blew me away! My #1 favorite hand sanitizer from BBW."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: January 21, 2015
Reviewed by:JazzmineAma
Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Love the Name and the Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I enjoy this scent of this pocketbac. It's light but isn't overpowered by the alcohol content."
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: December 25, 2014
Reviewed by:gemlover
chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love the scent and the sparkles! You should make a whole line of gem themed products!"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: December 8, 2014
Reviewed by:StarStruck
Arizona
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love it!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"We love this hand sanitizer. I wish BBW had a whole collection of Dazzling Diamond including a large hand sanitizer year round. Please, please please create the collection for this product."
+11points
13out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: November 14, 2014
Reviewed by:HaveFaith19
Bella Vista, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells Amazing!!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have tried many PocketBacs and this is my favorite scent!!"
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: November 12, 2014
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Top 3
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent! you can definitely smell the florals and berries, but I can't really smell any citrus in it as mentioned in the description. The glitter is also a nice touch. the smell isn't too fruity, it's more of a sweet scent though. This is my favorite PocketBack in the diamond line. This is probably in my top 3 of PocketBacs, and I have over 30."
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: October 17, 2014
Reviewed by:Prettygirlwoo
Birmingham, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love Love Love!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This hand sanitizer smells so wonderful! I love it every time I put it on my hands! I only put a small amount, because I don't want it to run out! When I go out to dinner, people always ask what I have on my hands. I wish Bath and Body sold it in a larger size, or even sold the fragrance as a body mist or lotion. Love it!"
+14points
16out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: September 30, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fun glitter with a nice berry smell
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a fun pocketbac. The berry smell is nice and the glitter is fun. I bought a few of these to have on hand to include in gifts."
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: September 14, 2014
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fun!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a fun little hand sanitizer to have I love the cute name. It has a slight fruity/floral fragrance"
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: August 6, 2014
Reviewed by:bnbwfan1
Singapore
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweet and Fruity
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this a long time ago and still continue to use it almost everyday. Even though I've had it for a long time the scent is still there and very sweet and fruity. Definitely recommend this pocketbac!"
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: July 31, 2014
Reviewed by:Shopaholic 1
Washington DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Good Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I didn't know diamonds had a scent!! Lol it smells very good and is even sparkly... Very girly!! Good buy overall."
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: July 23, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Loved it!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Was not expecting much out of what appeared to be more of a novelty type item. I was surprised by the pleasing sweet berry smell. Reminds me of "Sugar Berry Smash" from last Summer in body care. This one does leave a slight glitter on the skin, but not too bad. 5 stars!"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 15 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: June 6, 2014
Reviewed by:Jami Fick
Phoenix, Arizona
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Really good
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My Dazzling Diamond PocketBac smells amazing! To me, it smells like strawberries and fruit punch I take this PocketBac everywhere I go. My mom really likes it too."
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 16 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: February 4, 2014
Reviewed by:hannah725
Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Dazzle Punch
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This smells like fruit punch. (It says it has fruit and citrus with floral notes..interesting!). I like it! The glitter is not subtle, but I don't mind. :)"
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: December 1, 2013
Reviewed by:Hanou
Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING! PLEASE MAKE IT INTO A FRAGRANCE MIST
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Wow this smells sooooooo amazing! Its so fruity but yet so yummy. Whenever im putting this on my hands i get so many compliments, it smells tooooo good!!
Please make this into a fragrance MIST!!! Please!"
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: September 16, 2013
Reviewed by:engeli
California , LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BEST HAND SANITIZOR !!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"i went to BBW yesterday and i got dazzling diamond . when i smelt it in the store it was a sweet fruity smell. when you look at it at night it has the cool shiny affect . It would be good for you if you r a sparkler lover . excellent smell and bottle designed"
+24points
26out of 28found this review helpful.