Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond

Lightly scented with a blast of citrus and berries blended wtih a floral touch
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soap/Sanitizer PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: November 14, 2014
Reviewed by:HaveFaith19
Bella Vista, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells Amazing!!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have tried many PocketBacs and this is my favorite scent!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: November 12, 2014
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Top 3
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent! you can definitely smell the florals and berries, but I can't really smell any citrus in it as mentioned in the description. The glitter is also a nice touch. the smell isn't too fruity, it's more of a sweet scent though. This is my favorite PocketBack in the diamond line. This is probably in my top 3 of PocketBacs, and I have over 30."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: October 17, 2014
Reviewed by:Prettygirlwoo
Birmingham, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love Love Love!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This hand sanitizer smells so wonderful! I love it every time I put it on my hands! I only put a small amount, because I don't want it to run out! When I go out to dinner, people always ask what I have on my hands. I wish Bath and Body sold it in a larger size, or even sold the fragrance as a body mist or lotion. Love it!"
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: September 30, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fun glitter with a nice berry smell
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a fun pocketbac. The berry smell is nice and the glitter is fun. I bought a few of these to have on hand to include in gifts."
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: September 14, 2014
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fun!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a fun little hand sanitizer to have I love the cute name. It has a slight fruity/floral fragrance"
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: August 6, 2014
Reviewed by:bnbwfan1
Singapore
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweet and Fruity
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this a long time ago and still continue to use it almost everyday. Even though I've had it for a long time the scent is still there and very sweet and fruity. Definitely recommend this pocketbac!"
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: July 31, 2014
Reviewed by:Shopaholic 1
Washington DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Good Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I didn't know diamonds had a scent!! Lol it smells very good and is even sparkly... Very girly!! Good buy overall."
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: July 23, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Loved it!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Was not expecting much out of what appeared to be more of a novelty type item. I was surprised by the pleasing sweet berry smell. Reminds me of "Sugar Berry Smash" from last Summer in body care. This one does leave a slight glitter on the skin, but not too bad. 5 stars!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: June 6, 2014
Reviewed by:Jami Fick
Phoenix, Arizona
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Really good
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My Dazzling Diamond PocketBac smells amazing! To me, it smells like strawberries and fruit punch I take this PocketBac everywhere I go. My mom really likes it too."
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: February 4, 2014
Reviewed by:hannah725
Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Dazzle Punch
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This smells like fruit punch. (It says it has fruit and citrus with floral notes..interesting!). I like it! The glitter is not subtle, but I don't mind. :)"
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: December 1, 2013
Reviewed by:Hanou
Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING! PLEASE MAKE IT INTO A FRAGRANCE MIST
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Wow this smells sooooooo amazing! Its so fruity but yet so yummy. Whenever im putting this on my hands i get so many compliments, it smells tooooo good!!
Please make this into a fragrance MIST!!! Please!"
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Dazzling Diamond
Posted: September 16, 2013
Reviewed by:engeli
California , LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BEST HAND SANITIZOR !!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"i went to BBW yesterday and i got dazzling diamond . when i smelt it in the store it was a sweet fruity smell. when you look at it at night it has the cool shiny affect . It would be good for you if you r a sparkler lover . excellent smell and bottle designed"
+19points
21out of 23found this review helpful.