Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - White Citrus

Average Customer Rating:
4.366 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
36 of 41(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - White Citrus
Review 1 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: October 5, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect Clean Citrus Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I think this is a perfect citrus scent. Overall it smells like lemon and grapefruit to me with a light pretty floral undertone, It smells very fresh and clean. I really like it. It is a great sharp energizing scent."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: March 14, 2014
Reviewed by:Courtney345
Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Lemon scented house cleaning supply
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This is not the worst fragrance I have tried, but wish it was a little more interesting. I LOVE citrus scents, and have been looking for a good one in a shower gel, but this is just a plain lemon scent... and not really a fresh lemon... more like a cleaning supply scent. I really like this scent in the wallflower because it smells like I just cleaned the house, but I don't prefer it in a shower gel. I will probably use this gel again, only because I am DESPERATE for a citrus scent... BBW, please make a better citrus!"
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: December 6, 2013
Reviewed by:Rohawk
California
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have bought two bottles of this fragrance! Its light, but its so good you may just keep putting on haha! You can really smell the Citrus! its amazing! I would TOTALLY recommend it!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: October 31, 2013
Reviewed by:DeckTheHalls
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
HAPPY, BRIGHT, CITRUSY SCENT!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This body wash lathers really well and makes my skin feel so soft. A very bright and fresh cirtusy scent that makes me feel happy! Makes the whole bathroom smell like limes/ lemon. LOVE IT!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: October 29, 2013
Reviewed by:JE SUIS NICOLE
USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Just okay
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love White Citrus in the body butter but it smells different in the shower gel.
While I do smell white citrus, I am also smelling house cleaning-like chemicals, probably because most cleaning chemicals have a citrus smell to them.
This wont be fav of mine but at least it smells better than Pure Paradise and good for spring and summer!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: October 16, 2013
Reviewed by:WinterBaby02
fredericton, nb
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Good for spring
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this sent for the spring time. It's so light and airy and such a clean scent."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: August 30, 2013
Reviewed by:AM521
Jackson, TN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fresh and clean
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"When I first used this scent, I thought it was too subtle. However, it is a great clean-smelling scent and the subtleness is a good breakaway if you're using a stronger scented lotion or fragrance mist. This body wash made me feel so refreshed! Look forward to maybe using the body creme sometime next year."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: August 19, 2013
Reviewed by:NMGal
Los Lunas, NM
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fantastic!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is the most light and refreshing scent I've encountered. Great after a hard day at work. Good "pick-me-up" to revive the body and soul. One of my favorites."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: August 7, 2013
Reviewed by:Lily of the Valley
Northern Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of my favorites!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I remember when I first discovered White Citrus. It was brand new in the B&BW line and featured in the display at the front of the store. One sniff inside the bottle, and I was in love! It reminded me SO MUCH of a wonderful-smelling designer perfume I'd loved since high school (but had never bought for myself because it was so expensive).
This shower gel lathers up so wonderfully and smells so good! The zippy tang of lemon is there, but there are white floral undertones as well. B&BW shower gels are moisturizing enough that I often use them in place of shaving cream while shaving my legs in the shower."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: June 15, 2013
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I purchased this scent after buying the travel size lotion which smelled AMAZING. I must say though the shower gel scent is much sharper then the lotion, and doesnt stay on for very long. I love this scent but when i use it i have to also use the mist and lotion otherwise the scent doesnt linger. But it is a nice scent and i like it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: April 16, 2013
Reviewed by:anfaalR
Malaysia
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells great
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"The smell is great, refreshing but calming at the same time..but it is way too soft and it does not linger onto my body after having a bath. My mother like this scent so much but she also said that the smell does not linger.
I think it is great as a lotion and not as a body wash or mist as the scent is very subtle and soft.."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: April 1, 2013
Reviewed by:BABWLOVER12
Media,Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Juicy
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Omg I love this scent for spring it's soooo juicy and just fresh I love it. I love the shower gel the best because it so refreshing and your in the shower so yeah :)."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: March 29, 2013
Reviewed by:Its me
Hawaii
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Good for a man
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"My husband likes this one for himself. I have a wide variety of BBW washes in the shower and this is the one he tends to go for. It has a very light and clean lime scent to it . It is refreshing , nice to use after a day of yard work ."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: February 2, 2013
Reviewed by:Beautyblogger
New yourk
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Cleaner
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"This smells like bathroom cleaner yuck"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: January 24, 2013
Reviewed by:Ms. Chante
Detroit, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Citrusy
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"This one smells nice. I liked the white citrus lotion and decided to get the shower gel. The shower gel smells really nice, kind of like a lemon lime scent. The scent for the gel seems stronger than the lotion but it is very nice."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: December 4, 2012
Reviewed by:Hey Tuesday
Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fresh.
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I first tried this fragrance at my grandmother's house. She had it in deep cleansing soap in her bathroom. I loved it. She bought me some of the shower gel about a year ago, and I make sure I always have a bottle for when i'm in that mood to feel extra fresh and clean. There's just something about the citrus that makes everything better about this product. It isn't like bathing in Kitchen lemon, it has a hint of something else that makes it a great body care product. I'm going to purchase the Scrub soon because I love it so much. The Gel goes on smooth and rinses off clean. Now with the new shea gel I feel extra moisturized with i use it. Great gift if you aren't sure what to get someone."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: November 3, 2012
Reviewed by:allycat1127
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
my must have for the shower
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Smells fresh and clean,Amazing lather,I always have a bottle in my shower and multiples in my closet."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: September 25, 2012
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Amazing lather
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"But somehow doesn't smell as great as either the lotion, perfume or scrub. Sad."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: July 30, 2012
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
Planet Earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Strong & Invigorating
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This particular fragrance has a strong, sweet, invigorating citrus smell. I know some of you might think this particular scent is too strong but I personally like it. Perfect for getting you out of bed in the morning."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: July 16, 2012
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
ENERGIZING!!!!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"WHITE CITRUS SHOWER GEL IS ABSOLUTELY GREAT.ITS A CRISP CITRUS SCENT.ITS WONDERFUL ENERGIZING SCENT TO USE EARLY IN THE MORNING TO GIVE YOU THE PICK ME UP WE ALL NEED.A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY.ALL YOU NEED IS A LITTLE SQUIRT ON YOUR PUFF AND IT LATHERS REALLY WELL.LEMONY LIME GREATNESS."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.