Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - White Citrus

An invigorating blend of crisp citrus & water lily
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - White Citrus
Review 1 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: May 23, 2015
Reviewed by:Jenny Jen Jen
Orange County, CA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Nice Citrus Smell
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I am a frequent buyer of shower gels at B&BWs and this had been one I've wanted to try. When I opened the lid I automatically got a fairly strong whiff of citrus. I used it in my shower and the smell was very earthy and almost felt as if I were in a grove of citrus trees. It was a very pleasant smell. I don't think I would consider it my favorite but I do enjoy using it. I would say buy it if you're a big fan of citrus smelling products."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: May 15, 2015
Reviewed by:I Smell Better Than You
North Carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Morning Eye Opener!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I went to B&BW's on the B3G3 sale and spotted this one, I never tried any of the citrusy scents from B&BW's so I gave it a whiff and loved it. I already had my mind set upon getting two others on this trip, so this Mother's Day I said that I was going to get it. My husband let me go into the store alone while he kept our daughter occupied, well needed mommy break! I used it on my daughter the night before I sent her to school, she smelled awesome as usual! The next day, after school I checked her book bag and found a note from her teacher asking what is that wonderful scent that she's wearing. Every single day this year that I use B&BW's products on her, she got a note sent home. I absolutely love the smell of ginger and citrus! If you're feeling groggy in the morning and dragging around like a zombie before coffee, use this in the shower and WAKE UP!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: March 3, 2015
Reviewed by:Sparkle Sister
Spokane, WA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Refreshing Citrus
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My mother recently received this as a gift and had me try it as well. It is a refreshing fragrance, similar to white tea and citrus - very pleasant, and a nice smell to wake up to while you are showering. This is not an overpowering scent, yet it is still invigorating. I like that BBW has created a variety of citrus fragrances for all of the citrus lovers. This is a nice addition."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: January 30, 2015
Reviewed by:akanegirl
EastCoast
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
It's definitely crispy citrus-y
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is one of our usual fruity scents for our shower. It's fresh, crisp, and filled with citrus notes. White Citrus is awakening especially after a good cardio workout - refreshing scent during and after the well-deserved shower. I really appreciate how the shower gel scent lingers for a while. Love this creation."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: January 25, 2015
Reviewed by:monik
Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Warm weather favorite
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my go to shower gels when the weather gets warm. The fresh citrus scent is perfect. I also love all the other items in this scent--including wallflowers and hand soap. Perfection!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: October 5, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect Clean Citrus Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I think this is a perfect citrus scent. Overall it smells like lemon and grapefruit to me with a light pretty floral undertone, It smells very fresh and clean. I really like it. It is a great sharp energizing scent."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: March 14, 2014
Reviewed by:Courtney345
Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Lemon scented house cleaning supply
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This is not the worst fragrance I have tried, but wish it was a little more interesting. I LOVE citrus scents, and have been looking for a good one in a shower gel, but this is just a plain lemon scent... and not really a fresh lemon... more like a cleaning supply scent. I really like this scent in the wallflower because it smells like I just cleaned the house, but I don't prefer it in a shower gel. I will probably use this gel again, only because I am DESPERATE for a citrus scent... BBW, please make a better citrus!"
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: December 6, 2013
Reviewed by:Rohawk
California
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have bought two bottles of this fragrance! Its light, but its so good you may just keep putting on haha! You can really smell the Citrus! its amazing! I would TOTALLY recommend it!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: October 31, 2013
Reviewed by:DeckTheHalls
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
HAPPY, BRIGHT, CITRUSY SCENT!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This body wash lathers really well and makes my skin feel so soft. A very bright and fresh cirtusy scent that makes me feel happy! Makes the whole bathroom smell like limes/ lemon. LOVE IT!"
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: October 29, 2013
Reviewed by:JE SUIS NICOLE
USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Just okay
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love White Citrus in the body butter but it smells different in the shower gel.
While I do smell white citrus, I am also smelling house cleaning-like chemicals, probably because most cleaning chemicals have a citrus smell to them.
This wont be fav of mine but at least it smells better than Pure Paradise and good for spring and summer!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: October 16, 2013
Reviewed by:WinterBaby02
fredericton, nb
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Good for spring
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this sent for the spring time. It's so light and airy and such a clean scent."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: August 30, 2013
Reviewed by:AM521
Jackson, TN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fresh and clean
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"When I first used this scent, I thought it was too subtle. However, it is a great clean-smelling scent and the subtleness is a good breakaway if you're using a stronger scented lotion or fragrance mist. This body wash made me feel so refreshed! Look forward to maybe using the body creme sometime next year."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: August 19, 2013
Reviewed by:NMGal
Los Lunas, NM
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fantastic!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is the most light and refreshing scent I've encountered. Great after a hard day at work. Good "pick-me-up" to revive the body and soul. One of my favorites."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: August 7, 2013
Reviewed by:Lily of the Valley
Northern Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of my favorites!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I remember when I first discovered White Citrus. It was brand new in the B&BW line and featured in the display at the front of the store. One sniff inside the bottle, and I was in love! It reminded me SO MUCH of a wonderful-smelling designer perfume I'd loved since high school (but had never bought for myself because it was so expensive).
This shower gel lathers up so wonderfully and smells so good! The zippy tang of lemon is there, but there are white floral undertones as well. B&BW shower gels are moisturizing enough that I often use them in place of shaving cream while shaving my legs in the shower."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: June 15, 2013
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I purchased this scent after buying the travel size lotion which smelled AMAZING. I must say though the shower gel scent is much sharper then the lotion, and doesnt stay on for very long. I love this scent but when i use it i have to also use the mist and lotion otherwise the scent doesnt linger. But it is a nice scent and i like it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: April 16, 2013
Reviewed by:anfaalR
Malaysia
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells great
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"The smell is great, refreshing but calming at the same time..but it is way too soft and it does not linger onto my body after having a bath. My mother like this scent so much but she also said that the smell does not linger.
I think it is great as a lotion and not as a body wash or mist as the scent is very subtle and soft.."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: April 1, 2013
Reviewed by:BABWLOVER12
Media,Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Juicy
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Omg I love this scent for spring it's soooo juicy and just fresh I love it. I love the shower gel the best because it so refreshing and your in the shower so yeah :)."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: March 29, 2013
Reviewed by:Its me
Hawaii
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Good for a man
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"My husband likes this one for himself. I have a wide variety of BBW washes in the shower and this is the one he tends to go for. It has a very light and clean lime scent to it . It is refreshing , nice to use after a day of yard work ."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: February 2, 2013
Reviewed by:Beautyblogger
New yourk
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Cleaner
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"This smells like bathroom cleaner yuck"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shower Gel - White Citrus
Posted: January 24, 2013
Reviewed by:Ms. Chante
Detroit, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Citrusy
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"This one smells nice. I liked the white citrus lotion and decided to get the shower gel. The shower gel smells really nice, kind of like a lemon lime scent. The scent for the gel seems stronger than the lotion but it is very nice."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.