Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon

A light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals & vanilla chiffon icing
Average Customer Rating:
4.219 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 1, 2016
Reviewed by:Kayalouise4107
NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
One of my new favorites
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"In my search for a sweet/warm/cozy scent for winter I decided to smell this one at the store. It is definitely a new favorite of mine and I purchased the set without hesitation. It is warm, sweet, and girly. You get a nice combination of sugar, fruit (strawberry-ish), and floral scents. It is a sure keeper. The only reason I didn't give give 5 stars is because, in comparison with other BBW scents, there is very little lasting scent. It is such a great scent I want to be able smell it even after bathtime. However, even with using the shower gel, lotion, and body mist, I feel like it fades quickly. Otherwise, I highly recommend this scent."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: November 24, 2015
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
the first shower gel from bbw I've ever owned
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"this scent is sweet, girly, and very feminine like, I love it! :)"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: October 14, 2015
Reviewed by:Susiee
New Orleans
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Favorite B&BW Fragrannce
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a very sweet and feminine fragrance. The closest thing I could compare it to is that well-known vanilla scent that everyone's familiar with. I like girly , fruity , sweet and floral fragrances so when I smelled this for the first time I just fell in love. It's not fruity/florally btw.* This is my all-time fave B&BW scent and then it would be Paris Amour (which i also recommend btw) anyway I recommend this scent if you like sweet/cake smelling perfumes"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: September 5, 2015
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I love to layer it...
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"With the body lotion and fragrance mist. The perfect combination for all day wonderful, sweet scent. This is one of my absolute favorite scents, I adore it. It is feminine and the shower gel smells fantastic. I highly recommend Pink Chiffon, 5 stars!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: September 4, 2015
Reviewed by:Dancergirl70
New London, CT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Strawberry shortcake
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my all time favorites. I always keep coming back to Pink Chiffon because it reminds me of strawberry shortcake. The shower gel is amazing and I love it lathers and you really don't need to use a whole lot. Absolutely LOVE IT!!!!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: June 20, 2015
Reviewed by:Mel7
NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Favorite Shower Gel Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my favorite shower gel I have used, and not just from Bath and Body Works, but in general. It is so fragrant - fresh and sweet - that it made showering more enjoyable (I didn't think it was possible - I LOVE long showers). The formula glides on smoothly and works great with a shower puff and for shaving. After getting out of the shower, the scent lingered. I used up my whole bottle a couple of weeks ago and can still smell it on my shower puff. Will be back for more, and I already purchased the Fine Fragrance Mist, I loved the scent so much!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: May 19, 2015
Reviewed by:Jenny Jen Jen
Orange County, CA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
I would say I liked it
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I did indeed like this one and I do regularly buy shower gels at Bath and Body Works. This one had a nice smell but I didn't appeal to me as much as other ones I've had. But I would say if you like it, go ahead and buy it. It's nice but not my favorite."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 14, 2015
Reviewed by:Luluko
Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Seriously lovely.
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I originally got this body wash as a gift last Christmas (2013) and I ended up loving it so much I bought every single product out of this Signature Collection! The scent is just so... Pretty. It makes me feel so feminine and happy. It's floral yet fruity. I wish it lasted longer, though! Even with layering, it only lasts for a couple hours, even with the EDT."
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 13, 2015
Reviewed by:MollyMeow
Ohio, U.S.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"A couple months ago I took a trip to BBW. I bought this shower gel and the Warm Vanilla Sugar shower gel. Currently, my WVS shower gel has had a few uses, while Pink Chiffon is about half way!! It is my favorite scent to use in the shower, and the scent is very sweet and girly. I adore it! Sort of candy-ish, but I can't place the type of candy in my head...
But hey, who wants to listen to a random person review about it online? The only way to actually know what it smells like is to get it yourself. :)
"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 6, 2015
Reviewed by:M. H.
Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Impressed!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchased this for myself as something nice to use in the shower when I stay at my boyfriend's place, as he also likes the smell. I tried it out for the first time shaving my legs, and to my surprise, it did not contribute any irritation, of which I am very, very prone. I use this first, followed by the Ultra Shea body cream, and top it off with a little Pink Chiffon mist. I'm so in love with the scent - I feel it's flirty and sexy but also girly and sweet. I would recommend to anyone who wants to feel pretty!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 30, 2014
Reviewed by:Enjoyer
Reunion Island
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
No as Great as i Thought
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"The sent is really cool . I really love the smell of Pink chiffon but i think this shower gel should be stronger . The smell disappears after 5 minutes , so it's kind disappointing."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 2, 2014
Reviewed by:BBWLOVER10122
Miami
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Pink Chiffon Smells Like A Dream Come True
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Pink Chiffon shower gel is my favorite so far. It smells delicious and best of all it's pink! I love this for my daily use and I love this classic Bath And Body Works scent. Totally my fav! Not for now, FOREVER!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: September 13, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Feminine Girly Sweet Awesome Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love it when they make the pocketbacs in scents to match the lotion and body mist that I love. This scent is so pretty. It smells sweet and feminine and it is one of my favorites. I am hoping they never discontinue it."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: August 20, 2014
Reviewed by:K.Erynn.
Whitehorse, YT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My Favorite Scent. EVER.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I feel like this smell has become my security blanket. I smelt it when it first came out, and fell in love. I've used no other smell since. I've tried, and I always smell the new smells when they come out, but Pink Chiffon is my holy grail. It's light and girly, whenever I put it on, I feel flirty and feminine. and the deeper musk undertones to it. Really my favorite scent, and so far there hasn't been another that's even come close.
I used to find the body wash drying, until they switched up the formula, now it isn't at all! Really the best scent in my life.
"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: July 6, 2014
Reviewed by:camrynnn
BC, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
B E A U T I F U L
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This was actually the very first shower gel I ever bought from Bath and Body Works, and it is a recurring purchase. I love this scent so much! Also, as with all of the BBW shower gels, I love how you don't need a ton of this to make it go into frothy bubbles in the shower. I like this fragrance because its fruity, and floral, and perfumey, if you know what I mean. Top notch."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: May 31, 2014
Reviewed by:I Heart Scents
Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Like but not a Love
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I bought Pink Chiffon because I wanted something light and girly to switch things up for summer. I've used this scent for about a month and at first, I just loved it and couldn't get enough of it. It smelled very feminine, like vanilla and light florals, which was great because I don't do heavy floral scents. The more I use it though, the more I begin to pick up on an undertone that smells just like Black Licorice. I don't mind eating licorice but I certainly don't want to smell like that. Does anyone else smell this?? I'm not sure what note it is but it's kinda ruined the scent for me. For now, I will finish up my bottle but will look for something else in the future."
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: May 30, 2014
Reviewed by:abbyowl13
IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
For All the Girly-Girls
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I will be the first to admit I'm not a very "girly-girl", so I wasn't extremely keen on trying this scent. But, I love this! I instantly feel luxurious and ultra girly in the shower! The vanilla chiffon icing is oh so heavenly and so girly, that I can't help but love this scent. My whole shower and bathroom smells like a soft vanilla after I use this, although not very fragrant on my skin. I'll definitely consider buying another bottle of this scent!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: May 25, 2014
Reviewed by:KatPetersdorf
Olympia, WA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reminds Me of a Ballerina
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I purchased this scent because my boyfriend really like it. Honestly, I am more of a fruity or sweets kind of girl as apposed to flowers.
It smells like what I would imagine a Ballerina to smell like. Kind of like Potpourri made of rose petals, summer flowers, and vanilla salt.
I would recommend it my friends, as we are all pretty girly. However, I don't think I will purchase it again, because there are so many other scents to try and it wasn't my style."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: May 3, 2014
Reviewed by:patches79
Tampa, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Too sweet!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I purchased this along with the lotion and spray, I wore it once and the smell was so sweet it gave me a headache, I took it back and exchanged it for Twilight Woods. BBW has a great return policy!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: April 24, 2014
Reviewed by:Beautiful day girl
USA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Pretty good
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I bought this because I loved the way the hand sanitizer of pink chiffon smelled. The first time I used it though, it didn't smell as nice- not as 'girly'. Over time, it began to grow on me and I really like it. Also it lathers amazingly, so foamy like all the other BBW shower gels. I think I'd buy again!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.