Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon

A light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals & vanilla chiffon icing
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: February 28, 2016
Reviewed by:TerrificTerrell
The Bahamas
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Showering in Strawberry Cotton Candy
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"If you ask anyone to list five BBW scents Pink Chiffon will always be named and there's a reason for that. Pink Chiffon is sweet (borderline sickeningly but just within the border lol), girly, flirty and sugary. Some describe it as bubblegum teenage barbie but I somewhat disagree, this fragrance has notes that balance it out and make it as amazing as it is. I do play to keep this set in my collection as I've had the fragrance for a while (I ONLY use this for special occasions or when I want to walk in a room and have everyone wondering what it is that I'm wearing) and HAD to buy the other duo to layer. This scent in the S.Gel is just as wonderful as the others. I do notice that unlike other scents i can only layer this with Pink Chiffon otherwise its overwhelmed. Top Five Favorite For sure!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 1, 2016
Reviewed by:Kayalouise4107
NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
One of my new favorites
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"In my search for a sweet/warm/cozy scent for winter I decided to smell this one at the store. It is definitely a new favorite of mine and I purchased the set without hesitation. It is warm, sweet, and girly. You get a nice combination of sugar, fruit (strawberry-ish), and floral scents. It is a sure keeper. The only reason I didn't give give 5 stars is because, in comparison with other BBW scents, there is very little lasting scent. It is such a great scent I want to be able smell it even after bathtime. However, even with using the shower gel, lotion, and body mist, I feel like it fades quickly. Otherwise, I highly recommend this scent."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: November 24, 2015
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
the first shower gel from bbw I've ever owned
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"this scent is sweet, girly, and very feminine like, I love it! :)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: October 14, 2015
Reviewed by:Susiee
New Orleans
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Favorite B&BW Fragrannce
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a very sweet and feminine fragrance. The closest thing I could compare it to is that well-known vanilla scent that everyone's familiar with. I like girly , fruity , sweet and floral fragrances so when I smelled this for the first time I just fell in love. It's not fruity/florally btw.* This is my all-time fave B&BW scent and then it would be Paris Amour (which i also recommend btw) anyway I recommend this scent if you like sweet/cake smelling perfumes"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: September 5, 2015
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I love to layer it...
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"With the body lotion and fragrance mist. The perfect combination for all day wonderful, sweet scent. This is one of my absolute favorite scents, I adore it. It is feminine and the shower gel smells fantastic. I highly recommend Pink Chiffon, 5 stars!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: September 4, 2015
Reviewed by:Dancergirl70
New London, CT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Strawberry shortcake
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my all time favorites. I always keep coming back to Pink Chiffon because it reminds me of strawberry shortcake. The shower gel is amazing and I love it lathers and you really don't need to use a whole lot. Absolutely LOVE IT!!!!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: June 20, 2015
Reviewed by:Mel7
NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Favorite Shower Gel Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my favorite shower gel I have used, and not just from Bath and Body Works, but in general. It is so fragrant - fresh and sweet - that it made showering more enjoyable (I didn't think it was possible - I LOVE long showers). The formula glides on smoothly and works great with a shower puff and for shaving. After getting out of the shower, the scent lingered. I used up my whole bottle a couple of weeks ago and can still smell it on my shower puff. Will be back for more, and I already purchased the Fine Fragrance Mist, I loved the scent so much!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: May 19, 2015
Reviewed by:Jenny Jen Jen
Orange County, CA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
I would say I liked it
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I did indeed like this one and I do regularly buy shower gels at Bath and Body Works. This one had a nice smell but I didn't appeal to me as much as other ones I've had. But I would say if you like it, go ahead and buy it. It's nice but not my favorite."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 14, 2015
Reviewed by:Luluko
Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Seriously lovely.
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I originally got this body wash as a gift last Christmas (2013) and I ended up loving it so much I bought every single product out of this Signature Collection! The scent is just so... Pretty. It makes me feel so feminine and happy. It's floral yet fruity. I wish it lasted longer, though! Even with layering, it only lasts for a couple hours, even with the EDT."
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 13, 2015
Reviewed by:MollyMeow
Ohio, U.S.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"A couple months ago I took a trip to BBW. I bought this shower gel and the Warm Vanilla Sugar shower gel. Currently, my WVS shower gel has had a few uses, while Pink Chiffon is about half way!! It is my favorite scent to use in the shower, and the scent is very sweet and girly. I adore it! Sort of candy-ish, but I can't place the type of candy in my head...
But hey, who wants to listen to a random person review about it online? The only way to actually know what it smells like is to get it yourself. :)
"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 6, 2015
Reviewed by:M. H.
Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Impressed!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchased this for myself as something nice to use in the shower when I stay at my boyfriend's place, as he also likes the smell. I tried it out for the first time shaving my legs, and to my surprise, it did not contribute any irritation, of which I am very, very prone. I use this first, followed by the Ultra Shea body cream, and top it off with a little Pink Chiffon mist. I'm so in love with the scent - I feel it's flirty and sexy but also girly and sweet. I would recommend to anyone who wants to feel pretty!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 30, 2014
Reviewed by:Enjoyer
Reunion Island
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
No as Great as i Thought
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"The sent is really cool . I really love the smell of Pink chiffon but i think this shower gel should be stronger . The smell disappears after 5 minutes , so it's kind disappointing."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 2, 2014
Reviewed by:BBWLOVER10122
Miami
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Pink Chiffon Smells Like A Dream Come True
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Pink Chiffon shower gel is my favorite so far. It smells delicious and best of all it's pink! I love this for my daily use and I love this classic Bath And Body Works scent. Totally my fav! Not for now, FOREVER!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: September 13, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Feminine Girly Sweet Awesome Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love it when they make the pocketbacs in scents to match the lotion and body mist that I love. This scent is so pretty. It smells sweet and feminine and it is one of my favorites. I am hoping they never discontinue it."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: August 20, 2014
Reviewed by:K.Erynn.
Whitehorse, YT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My Favorite Scent. EVER.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I feel like this smell has become my security blanket. I smelt it when it first came out, and fell in love. I've used no other smell since. I've tried, and I always smell the new smells when they come out, but Pink Chiffon is my holy grail. It's light and girly, whenever I put it on, I feel flirty and feminine. and the deeper musk undertones to it. Really my favorite scent, and so far there hasn't been another that's even come close.
I used to find the body wash drying, until they switched up the formula, now it isn't at all! Really the best scent in my life.
"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: July 6, 2014
Reviewed by:camrynnn
BC, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
B E A U T I F U L
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This was actually the very first shower gel I ever bought from Bath and Body Works, and it is a recurring purchase. I love this scent so much! Also, as with all of the BBW shower gels, I love how you don't need a ton of this to make it go into frothy bubbles in the shower. I like this fragrance because its fruity, and floral, and perfumey, if you know what I mean. Top notch."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: May 31, 2014
Reviewed by:I Heart Scents
Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Like but not a Love
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I bought Pink Chiffon because I wanted something light and girly to switch things up for summer. I've used this scent for about a month and at first, I just loved it and couldn't get enough of it. It smelled very feminine, like vanilla and light florals, which was great because I don't do heavy floral scents. The more I use it though, the more I begin to pick up on an undertone that smells just like Black Licorice. I don't mind eating licorice but I certainly don't want to smell like that. Does anyone else smell this?? I'm not sure what note it is but it's kinda ruined the scent for me. For now, I will finish up my bottle but will look for something else in the future."
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: May 30, 2014
Reviewed by:abbyowl13
IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
For All the Girly-Girls
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I will be the first to admit I'm not a very "girly-girl", so I wasn't extremely keen on trying this scent. But, I love this! I instantly feel luxurious and ultra girly in the shower! The vanilla chiffon icing is oh so heavenly and so girly, that I can't help but love this scent. My whole shower and bathroom smells like a soft vanilla after I use this, although not very fragrant on my skin. I'll definitely consider buying another bottle of this scent!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: May 25, 2014
Reviewed by:KatPetersdorf
Olympia, WA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reminds Me of a Ballerina
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I purchased this scent because my boyfriend really like it. Honestly, I am more of a fruity or sweets kind of girl as apposed to flowers.
It smells like what I would imagine a Ballerina to smell like. Kind of like Potpourri made of rose petals, summer flowers, and vanilla salt.
I would recommend it my friends, as we are all pretty girly. However, I don't think I will purchase it again, because there are so many other scents to try and it wasn't my style."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Posted: May 3, 2014
Reviewed by:patches79
Tampa, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Too sweet!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I purchased this along with the lotion and spray, I wore it once and the smell was so sweet it gave me a headache, I took it back and exchanged it for Twilight Woods. BBW has a great return policy!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.