Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon

A light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals & vanilla chiffon icing
Average Customer Rating:
4.209 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
58 of 67(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Emily Gray
Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderfully Sweet.
Posted: February 20, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent, the smell isn't too overwhelming but it is still sweet. Normally I can still smell it on me after the shower."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:leahjay1990
Vinemont, AL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Makes A Good First Impression...
Posted: January 29, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"When I first purchased Pink Chiffon shower gel, I instantly fell in love with it. The combination of the fruity and musky scents really intrigued me. I was tempted to buy quite a few of them, but I thought it'd be best to wait. Now I'm glad I only bought one. Pink Chiffon is the type of scent that instantly pulls you in, but after awhile it becomes obnoxious. Don't get me wrong, it still smells good, but it's lost the initial luster. It's just one of those fragrances that you get tired of smelling after awhile. I am still using it in my shower now, but after I'm through with it, I will definitely wait awhile before I repurchase it. As for the body wash aspect, it works very well and lathers instantly and it does leave your skin smelling amazing!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Pielover
GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Really really good
Posted: December 18, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"you shouldn't buy this because you will stay in the shower for hours because it smells so good it's really unique and girly it smells like berries and perfection it really was the best purchase i bought here ♥"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:LaLaLand13
Enid, OK
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE LOTION!!!!!!!!!
Posted: December 4, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This shower gel is way better than the body lotion in this scent. You may have seen my review in the lotion comments. Not my cup of tea. This product is very nice, though. I use it with my BBW luffa an love, love, love!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:EllyKB15
WA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lovely!
Posted: November 9, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I'm a Classics girl - Wild Honeysuckle is my go-to and Juniper Breeze is a sentimental favorite from the 90s. Lately, I haven't been too impressed with BBW's new scents - they tend to be too sweet and overpowering to the point of headaches. BUT! Pink Chiffon, and especially the shower gel, is wonderful. It's just sweet enough to feel feminine but not so overpowering it feels like I walked into a flurry of sugar and perfume. The shower gel leaves behind a light scent that is great by itself or layered. I've gotten compliments from people just from the shower gel alone! It's light but not so light that you can't smell it. The day-after smell on my pjs or clothes I wore out of the shower is heavenly. I can't recommend this gel enough!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:CeCe The Great
Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
TOO sweet and girly
Posted: October 6, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I much prefer B&BW's fruity, floral, feminine scents as opposed to the more dark, sexy ones (e.g. Dark Kiss, Twilight Woods) so I thought I would like this when I got it, but it's just so incredibly overwhelming, with the cupcake-frosting notes and all the floral scents, that I just can't stand it. Some people might enjoy this, but it's not my cup of tea and I definitely will not be buying anything in this scent again."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing!
Posted: July 15, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It is VERY sweet but somehow isn't overwhelming! The berries and water lily scents seem to jump out at me. And I'm definitely NOT a berry scent admirer but I love this! Very well balanced. And in my opinion great for all times of the year."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Ambird
Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweet and Feminine
Posted: June 28, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Pink Chiffon is so ADDICTING. It smells so soft and girly. I could stay in the shower all day!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Cheeta
Mississippi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Not the best but I like it
Posted: May 28, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The smell was very nice but it was not my favorite!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:HILLBILLY C.HICKS
West Texas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
calming, sweet, and addicting scent
Posted: May 21, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My favorite was always sweet pea until I got Pink Chiffon for a gift. I swear I'm addicted to this scent now. It is not too strong and it has the perfect mixture of sweet but soothing. Seems like it might have a touch of coconut to it. I do wish they would make wall flowers with this scent!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:The Princess Talks
Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Smells Amazing, But !
Posted: April 22, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Pink Chiffon smells amazing. I swear when I first used it I wanted to stay in the shower all day. :) Like the other reviewers said the smell is not overpowering. It's a citrusy scent mixed with something sweeter and when you smell it, all you want to do is sigh in pleasure.
Now here is where the but comes in. It smells so amazing and it has shea butter in it, but it's a bit drying. I thought it was because I stayed in the shower for a bit, so I used it again on the 2nd day and stayed in the shower a short time and it still was drying. I've used other shower gels from bath and body and they have not been drying. Even though It's drying I'm still going to continue to use it because it smells so good."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Mousie
Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Loving Pink Chiffon but
Posted: April 20, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this fragrance, but in shower gel form, it doesn't quite smell the same. This is true of other scents too, but in this case, it's not so great. I can't put my finger on it, perhaps a lot more licorice smelling to my nose? At any rate, the smell doesn't last long in this form and the shower gel is still a great use. I just wish the smell matched that of the TMC or spray better."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Sapphire24
Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lovely Fragrance
Posted: January 28, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This product is wonderful! It's scent is sweet and fruity, and it always forms a nice, smooth lather. Along with Forever Sunshine, this is probably my favorite BBW shower gel. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who enjoys a nice girly fragrance!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:ash0811
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My new favorite!
Posted: January 22, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Wow, this is a keeper! Super sweet and feminine, and what I love best is that it is not overly strong. It is actually very light and airy. I just cant say enough about PC!! Love it!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Ms. Chante
Detroit, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells really good
Posted: January 22, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I have not used Bath and Body Works Shower Gels in so long. So I decided to purchase the Pink Chiffon and a few other shower gels. The Pink Chiffon smells the best out of all the ones I purchased. It is very moisturizing and the scent even stays on when I leave the shower.
This particular scent (Pink Chiffon) smells like gummy bears to me. Overall I think this is one of the best shower gels I have used ever. I love the scent and I love how it leaves your skin moisturized and scented when you come out of the shower and bath. Very good product."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Blessed beauty
Worcester,ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of my favorites !!!
Posted: January 20, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My boyfriend gave me PC in travel sizes for a birthday gift last year and I loved it so much he also purchased them in full sizes for me I get a candy and vanilla scent and a little hint of licorice but not too strong"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:rochy
KCMO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: January 11, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"loooooooove the smell. haaaaaaaaate the price!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Lotion Lover B and BW
Enid,OK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMMMMAZING!!!!!!!
Posted: December 29, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am a girly girl and this is perfect for me, THANK YOU BBW for this product!!!!!!!!! So soft , smooth and relaxing"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:BBWlover118
USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love it!
Posted: November 20, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love BBW shower gel! Pink Chiffon is my favorite because the smell is so girly and sweet. I put a dime amount on a luffa and it gets super bubbly and makes my skin smell so good. It leaves my skin so soft! I wish it was a little cheaper but I love the way it makes my skin feel and smell so I will definitely buy again!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shower Gel - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Spatia
Portland, OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Very lovely scent
Posted: November 2, 2012
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"In the bottle and in my palm, this scent was delightfully sweet and fruity. However, when it lathered up, the fruity smell withered away into a soft, almost flowery scent. It smells beautiful on the skin and it isn't very musky at all. The best way I could describe this scent is elegant.
The only thing I don't like about this product is the price. The only reason I got this was because BBW was having their holiday sale and it was over 50% off."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.