Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon

A light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals & vanilla chiffon icing
Average Customer Rating:
4.423 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
87 of 97(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 29, 2016
Reviewed by:snoww
usa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Pink Chiffon
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Love Pink Chiffon. If does have that cotton candy kind of scent. The floral notes don't take over but could be even less for my tastes. A bit more complex that I would like but still sweet and lovely and one spray mist I will buy as long as they make."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 26, 2016
Reviewed by:Pineapple3002
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Smells like candy !
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I just got this one recently. I used the lotion before and it was great, this time around I got the mist and I love it. I spray about 4-5 times before I leave the house and it lasts about 3-4 hours. Its perfect for the summer, not too strong."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 15, 2016
Reviewed by:Simply Sweet
DeSoto, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Beauty In A Bottle
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I wanted to change my fragrance collection so I decided to give B&BW a try. I must admit I was a bit reluctant at first. But once I smelled this one I fell in love. It's very feminine and NOT overpowering. I usually wear it on date nights but this is such a pretty scent that it can be worn at anytime. If you haven't tried this one yet make this your next purchase. You won't regret it!!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 29, 2015
Reviewed by:theoneandonly
new york ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
sugary plastic smell
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"got this as a gift and at first it smelled REALLY good. its a very girly candy smell. almost reminds me of the smell of barbie dolls.its kind of too sweet for me cause i like the more fresh and fruity smells. to test it i sprayed it on my blanket and it gave me a headache so yeah. i would not purchase this if i had the chance"
-6points
0out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 11, 2015
Reviewed by:MintyWamth
Ontario, Canada
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
A little overpowering, not too much
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"You can't go wrong with this fragrance even though my review title says it's overpowering. A few minutes after spraying this, it mellows down and becomes my second nature. It's almost like my personality is incomplete without this. I wish I could get in smaller bottles, because this one stays for a real long time. I am almost using this for more than two seasons."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 1, 2015
Reviewed by:hockeygirl 13
Calgary, Canada
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
COTTON CANDY
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this scent it reminds me of cotton candy! Its one of my favourite scents! whenever i smell it, it makes me want to eat cotton candy. One bottle of the fragrant mists will last you quite a while because you only need about 2 sprays because its so strong. If you like really sweet scent than this is the scent for you."
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: November 2, 2015
Reviewed by:Jaycee23
Cleveland, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Love the smell, but the fragrance fades quickly!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love Pink Chiffon and buy it regularly. I wear it all the time, all 12 months out of the year! It is my "go to" fragrance and I get compliments on it all the time. The only problem is that the fragrance fades, so I do end up reapplying a couple times per day. As a result, the product does not last as long as I hoped it would.
I have found that when I wear just a little bit of the Pink Chiffon lotion on my chest and neck that it helps the overall fragrance to last longer. Also, if I spray a little of the mist directly on my clothing it seems to last longer than on my skin (but doesn't smell quite as good), But if I do both it seems to balance it out nicely! That is my latest trick!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: October 13, 2015
Reviewed by:PresidentialPocketbacLover
Kansas City,MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Favorite Flower Fragrance
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This Is My Favorite Fragrance Spray.This Scent is the Most Powerful in the Whole Line.I absolutely adore this scent.I would for sure recommend this."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: September 4, 2015
Reviewed by:beautiful1996
St.Louis
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My go to fragrance!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this fragrance and get so many compliments it's so cozy and sweet."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: September 2, 2015
Reviewed by:Snapdragonstyle
Denver, CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Flirty, feminine, sweet and absolutely delicious!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Another sweet one that I'm finding delicious right now! I picked Pink Chiffon up in the Fine Fragrance Mist and Lotion a couple days ago, along with Velvet Sugar and Paris Amour because I just couldn't make up my mind. I'm honestly enjoying all of them, and though they are perhaps similar in a broad sense, I find each of them delightful in their own special ways.
Pink Chiffon is flirty, feminine and sweet - it smells like berries & vanilla with a hint of sweet candy musk. After the initial burst it becomes a light whipped cream mixed with softly sweet fruits...a little touch of whipped frosting sitting on top of a beautiful white cake cupcake. Sweet, soft, creamy, pleasant and comforting. It is dessert-like but doesn't come across as overly saccharine or plastic, which some sweet scents veer into; perhaps not "sophisticated" but it's still well blended and interesting. Wearing the lotion layered with the ffm, I can't stop sniffing my arms! Truly a delicious,light gourmand fragrance! So happy to wear it!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: August 31, 2015
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Always great!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I adore this scent from lotion, to this fabulous spray! So feminine, yet not overwhelming. I would suggest to any first time Bath and Body Works buyer to try this scent. A winner for ANY age group!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: July 16, 2015
Reviewed by:Purplekkat
Lisle,Il
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
An amazing scent for your innner girl
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is amazing! It is soft and sweet and you can really smell all those notes. If you want to bring out your inner girly girly, try this! The only turn-down is that i wished the scent lasted longer because this is one of my favorite scents, but I want other people to understand why also."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: July 8, 2015
Reviewed by:Mel7
NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Almost Edible
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this Fragrance Mist. It smells like the pink Fla-Vor-Ice in the best way! I tried the Shower Gel first and loved it so much that I came back for the spray. The scent is sweet and feminine yet not too young-feeling for my taste. Next - one of the moisturizers!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: June 5, 2015
Reviewed by:Lava
Memphis, TN
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Flirty & Feminine but doesn't last
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have really liked this fragrance since it first came out. It was my first B&BW fragrance that I purchased a back up for in the fine fragrance mist. It's a sweet floral, slightly sweeter than Paris Amour but not nearly as sweet as Velvet Sugar. It's a flirty and feminine fragrance that works wonderfully in spring and early summer but turns very sharp in cooler/colder weather. I can't give it more than 3 stars because the longevity is so poor. It doesn't linger on my skin for more than 30 minutes even when I layer it with the body lotion."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: April 30, 2015
Reviewed by:Kimberly89
Edmonton, AB
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Lovely Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my absolute favourite scent sold at Bath and Body Works. I started out with the shower gel version of this but when my normal fragrance got discontinued, I switched to this in the fragrance version and loved the scent. It doesn't last as long as other fragrances though but that's okay."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: April 23, 2015
Reviewed by:Kel 66
Florida
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Love the Scent... wish it lasted longer :(
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"There aren't many scents from BBW that I can wear... I have a sensitivity to many of the florals. I recently purchased Pink Chiffon and was extremely pleased with the scent. Cotton candy meets vanilla frosting. The ultra shea body cream smells slightly different from the body spray but they blend very well together. I gave it 3 stars because I am very disappointed in limited time this scent lasts. I applied both the body cream and the spray and within 20 minutes I couldn't smell it at all. I thought it may just be me and asked my husband to smell my wrist... he couldn't smell anything either. LOVE LOVE LOVE the scent. Just wish I didn't have to apply every half hour :("
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: April 2, 2015
Reviewed by:cede92
Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Beautiful!!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Pink Chiffon was the very first product I have ever bought form BBW. I have always received compliments every time I wear it. I believe the vanilla note is very strong because when people give me compliments they always say I smell like a vanilla cupcake. LOL."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: March 20, 2015
Reviewed by:adbabe
Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
On the fence with Pink Chiffon
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Several reviews I had read about this fragrance made it sound like a sweet cupcake-like scent that I thought I'd love. Well I tried the body cream and I just couldn't decide if I liked it - on one hand, it did smell very sweet almost like icing. But on the other, it was very heavy and had some other scent in there that was just a little too overpowering. I decided to try the mist because I thought it would be much lighter and make it work a little better. I definitely like it way better in the mist form! It's a very light, subtle fragrance with a lot of sweetness to it. I asked someone to tell me what they thought it was without showing the notes, and at first they said suntan lotion with coconut (which I don't pick up at all) and then they said buttercream. I definitely can understand the buttercream comment. I can also see how some reviewers say cotton candy. If you're looking for a scent for a younger girl maybe just getting into body sprays and lotions, this would definitely be my recommendation. I am keeping this one as well in my 20s simply because most of my scents I have are warmer and heavier so it's nice to have one to change it up a bit when I'm feeling more girly and romantic :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: March 17, 2015
Reviewed by:smilegirl13
Oxford Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Where has this been all my life?
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I remember seeing pink chiffon when it first came out. I even remember smelling it. I think when you buy scents in the store, all of the scents start to smell the same. I bought this kind of on a whim and it is probably the best decision I have ever made at bath and bodyworks. It is very sweet and girly. I wouldn't get this if you don't like sweet scents but if you do, this is right up your alley! I think this is my new favorite scent ! Well done, BBW!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: March 17, 2015
Reviewed by:Gryzzl
Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Another Favorite!
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this fragrance. It's soft and sweet! Almost like candy with a hint of fresh florals."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.