Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon

A light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals & vanilla chiffon icing
Average Customer Rating:
4.11 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
136 of 172(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:beautyluvr
Cincinnati, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: April 11, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Very Nice Fragrance!! Very Girly but not too overpowering. Try this you will LOVE IT!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:K.Ashley
Michigan
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Indulgent
Posted: April 3, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"One of my favorite scents! This one is definitely sweet, however the fruity notes of the watery pear help to mellow it out. Pink chiffon never fails to put a smile on my face :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Jacy
Virginia
I am a: Beauty Maven
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Very sweet
Posted: March 27, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I'm not an overly sweet smell fan and this is quite sweet. I still overall like it very much. I wore it nearly everyday for a while and could never place what it smelt like, then one day I sprayed it in the car with my neice and she said it smelled like pineapples and she's so right! The strongest smell in it (which isn't listed in the notes) is like if you sniffed a can of pineapple!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Kiki76
Milwaukee,Wi
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love Love Love
Posted: March 16, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this scent. Slightly sweet, really girly. I love it. Its a fragrance staple."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:lala99
Waco, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
sooooo good!
Posted: March 10, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this sent it so sweet and girly! But if you don't like sweet smells I don't think this it for you."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Smelly good stuff inspector
california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Scent
Posted: March 2, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The first time I went into bath and body works I bought a full size of this smell! All of my friends have this smell, and love it! I do think you can over do this smell, but this scent smells the absolute best on a cool summer morning, I LOVE this smell!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Courtney345
Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Nice!!! Feminine, Girly, Sweet, with a Bite!
Posted: February 20, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I decided to try this fragrance randomly, based on it's description, and was VERY impressed! It is girly, feminine, and sweet, with a bite! I own the Shower Gel, and Fine Fragrance Mist of Pink Chiffon. I LOVE the Fine Fragrance Mist! A little goes a LONG way! It goes on strong, so you don't need to use too much! And, it lasts (almost) all day long! I spray it on my clothes, not my body. I LOVE this fragrance - One of my favorites! WHEN WILL THEY CARRY THE WALLFLOWER BULBS???"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:SheerFreesiaPleasePlease
Somewhere, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Very sweet, a little to light
Posted: February 7, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"The smell of this is very sweet. One thing I don't like is how "lightly scented" the Fine Mist is. It seems like all of the Fine Mists are very lightly scented, almost watered down. I would like BBW to bring back the Body Spray's in every scent. They are much stronger scent than the Fine Mist's.
If you like this scent, I'd definitely buy the perfume.
Overall, it smells great...just not strong enough!
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:ringotree
Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Addicting scent!
Posted: January 17, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"To me, this smells exactly like a combination of cotton candy and vanilla. It's light, sweet, and pretty. I knew right away that this would be my favorite for a long time, and the bottle lasts me forever. The only thing I would have to complain about is the longevity, it seems to disappear rather quickly."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:GirlyGirl619
Murrieta, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
OMG, in love with this scent.
Posted: January 5, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this perfume! It's so feminine and girly, it's the perfect combo of sweetness and floral. At first spray you get the sugary side of it and then the flowery part, it's like heavenly goodness when you smell it. I totally recommend and will be buying more in the future. I hope it NEVER gets discontinued."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:aivilo
Sunny California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING
Posted: December 30, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my absolute favorite perfume. I have been using it for several years, and during that time I've tried many other scents, but I always come back to Pink Chiffon. Everything about this mist is perfect: it has the perfect amount of fragrance and it's just amazing. Even the dispenser is perfect: it sprays evenly and very easily. My only complaint is the price. I just feel like it's a little much for a somewhat diluted product (compared to the actual perfume version of this scent), so I only buy this when it goes on sale. Overall, I know that not everyone likes all scents, but for me, this is just perfect. Hopefully it stays around for a long time!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:LunaRavensong
Newark, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Smells cheap, and not in a good way
Posted: December 22, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I bought this perfume about a month ago during a trip to my local mall. Unfortunately, I could barely smell this perfume in the store (not surprisingly) but decided to take a chance since the lady beside me raved about it. I've tried, and loved, other BBW scents many times before (I wish they hadn't discontinued P.S. I Love You, that was my absolute favorite) and had yet to find one I didn't like but once I smelled this, I was completely turned off. At first it smelled like cheap dollar-store cotton candy body spray with way too much vanilla and I hated it. But of course, every scent takes a little while to mellow out and blend with your body so before making any decisions I decided to wait and sniff again. Even after about 2 hours, that cheap fake candy smell lingered. So in an effort to give it a try, I've worn it every few days for the past month and each time I get a pounding headache and still can't get use to the smell. My husband loves it for some odd reason but I can't stand it at all. Another reviewer said it smelled like vanilla frosting and it does, just not in a good way. This fragrance spray is an absolute disappointment and since I unfortunately waited too long to return it, it's going to have a permanent home under my sink for those "I have absolutely nothing else" moments."
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Sweet Luver
Seattle
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Posted: December 14, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This fragrance, while perfectly nice was a little to sugar and spice for me. It smells like exceptionally sugary frosting with a tiny hint of floral. If you like really sugary smelling scents you'll like this one. A nice winter scent. I personally don't find it very appealing to wear, but other people might. I would recommend it to a friend depending on that friend's taste."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Emilea
Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 12, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this mist as a Christmas gift for a friend and ended up returning to the store to pick up one for myself. This has become my go-to daily fragrance. It is definitely one to layer with the lotion of the same scent if you want the fragrance to last, though. you may need to reapply to get it to last all day, which is why I gave it four stars out of five."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:BambiDearest
Scarborough, ON
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So worth it!
Posted: November 27, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my favourite scent out of 7 kinds I bought. The first time I used it I liked it a lot for the initial scent, but after wearing it for a few hours, the smell altered in a way that was just so much better and I felt like it suited me more. Since then I have been using it. I recommend it to anyone who wants something girly and will brighten up your day. Even though the scent may remind you of cotton candy or some sugary delicious treat, I'm sure you will like it! I always get whiffs of it when I move and always think "omgosh that person smells so good" and then realize it's me lol"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Sara b20
sao paulo , brazil
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
its good
Posted: November 25, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"i like this product so much and i wish i have the full collection of pink chiffon but too bad that we dont have it here in brazil :( its very frech for the week-end during the day <3 :)
wish we can have your stores here in brazil
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:1Dbrittishgirl
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best perfume ever :)
Posted: November 22, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Pink chiffon is so amazing and young and girly i smell this and i have 3 minni bottles of it & its amazing at first sniff i fell in love with it i love the boytle and packaging its amazing so fruity and awsome i highly defintly recommend this to anyone' and its not a let down the only thing i dont like about it is i dont have the shower gel ;( but omg i love it i want all of it!!!! <3"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:bella667
Chicago,Ill
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Feminine scent!
Posted: November 5, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is truly my favorite because to me it smells like strawberries! Strangers have ask me what is my scent. from the picture in the fragrance to the inside of it,is pure heaven!5/5 for this product. I recommend it!."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:writerrachel
USA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect Fragrance!
Posted: November 2, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent. It is my absolute favorite signature collection scent and it says year 'round! It is super feminine and makes you feel pretty and proper. BUY IT NOW!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:JustPeachy14
MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful fragrance!
Posted: October 25, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my one of my favorite fragrances from BBW! I can truly smell the lovely chiffon musk, sweet vanilla, sparkling red pear, mixed berries, light florals and a hint of sandalwood! This scent has a very nice way of expressing femininity, as well as feeling airy and light! I have yet to find someone who dislikes this fragrance! It has a nice staying power, and lasts mostly all day. This is a must buy for people of all ages!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.