Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon

A light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals & vanilla chiffon icing
Average Customer Rating:
4.127 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
144 of 181(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Just Another BBW Lover
USA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Not the best
Posted: July 18, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"After spraying this fragrance, I smelled a flirty cotton candy scent. But as it settled I was able to smell the chemicals which made it smell like someone was smoking next to the cotton candy."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:TuxedoKitten
San Diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Super Feminine, Delicious!
Posted: July 8, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"LOVE Pink Chiffon SO much! Please don't discontinue this fragrance! I do not like super-sweet fragrances and this one is not too sweet, but it is really, really feminine and yummy. It's not too strong. It's a perfect blend of a lovely, flirty fragrance. I get lots of compliments on it at the office. It's a winner!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:NICK 2
Jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
So Lovely!
Posted: July 8, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I do not if I am crazy but this mist reminds of happy days and a world of fresh air. I feel confident when I wear it, like I can take on the world :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:rileysmith
American Fork, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yummy!
Posted: June 22, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This fragrance smells so good! It's really feminine and girly. It's super sweet and sugary (which I love). I would recommend this anyone who likes sweet and sugary sprays!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Queen of the Universe
Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Wonderful Fruity Sugary Sweet Scent
Posted: May 28, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"To me, this scent smells more like berries than anything else. When it dries there is a faint vanilla note that makes it a well rounded and lovely scent. I feel the same about the lotion and shower gel. I don't really pick up any florals even though they are listed in the scent profile. This is fine with me because I'm really picky when it comes to floral scents. This is definitely on my go-to list when I shop at B&BW."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:T.Willis
Moore,Ok
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite Spring/Summer scent!
Posted: May 11, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this! The online description sounds relatively plain, but it's heavenly. Sweet and delicate, the one problem I have when using Pink Chiffon scent - I can't stop sniffing my hands & such. I'd recommend this to anyone that prefers a lighter, sweeter, less perfumey scent. It smells so yummy!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:mf gandi25
Perth Amboy, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Favorite summer smell.
Posted: May 2, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The moment B&BW stopped making Apricot Vanilla and Berry Vanilla, I cried, I seriously cried. I couldn't believe it and saved whatever I had left because I didn't like any other summer spray. Then this came into my life. AAAHHHH!!!! If they take this away from me, I might actually cry as well. Both my sister and I love this and it's my favorite and only summer spray at the moment. I can't find anything to beat it. (unless apricot vanilla and berry vanilla comes back) But yea, the best."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
great purchase
Posted: April 29, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Pink Chiffon is a great spring scent. It has a very sweet smell. I really love Pink Chiffon."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:LoveCottonCandy
TEXAS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE IT
Posted: April 27, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Normally I don't make a review on a certian product, but I had to make a review for this perfume. its the best perfume Ive used so far, Its very sweet & it lasts a long time."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:beautyluvr
Cincinnati, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: April 11, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Very Nice Fragrance!! Very Girly but not too overpowering. Try this you will LOVE IT!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:K.Ashley
Michigan
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Indulgent
Posted: April 3, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"One of my favorite scents! This one is definitely sweet, however the fruity notes of the watery pear help to mellow it out. Pink chiffon never fails to put a smile on my face :)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Jacy
Virginia
I am a: Beauty Maven
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Very sweet
Posted: March 27, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I'm not an overly sweet smell fan and this is quite sweet. I still overall like it very much. I wore it nearly everyday for a while and could never place what it smelt like, then one day I sprayed it in the car with my neice and she said it smelled like pineapples and she's so right! The strongest smell in it (which isn't listed in the notes) is like if you sniffed a can of pineapple!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Kiki76
Milwaukee,Wi
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love Love Love
Posted: March 16, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this scent. Slightly sweet, really girly. I love it. Its a fragrance staple."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:lala99
Waco, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
sooooo good!
Posted: March 10, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this sent it so sweet and girly! But if you don't like sweet smells I don't think this it for you."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Smelly good stuff inspector
california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Scent
Posted: March 2, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The first time I went into bath and body works I bought a full size of this smell! All of my friends have this smell, and love it! I do think you can over do this smell, but this scent smells the absolute best on a cool summer morning, I LOVE this smell!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:Courtney345
Arkansas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Nice!!! Feminine, Girly, Sweet, with a Bite!
Posted: February 20, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I decided to try this fragrance randomly, based on it's description, and was VERY impressed! It is girly, feminine, and sweet, with a bite! I own the Shower Gel, and Fine Fragrance Mist of Pink Chiffon. I LOVE the Fine Fragrance Mist! A little goes a LONG way! It goes on strong, so you don't need to use too much! And, it lasts (almost) all day long! I spray it on my clothes, not my body. I LOVE this fragrance - One of my favorites! WHEN WILL THEY CARRY THE WALLFLOWER BULBS???"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:SheerFreesiaPleasePlease
Somewhere, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Very sweet, a little to light
Posted: February 7, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"The smell of this is very sweet. One thing I don't like is how "lightly scented" the Fine Mist is. It seems like all of the Fine Mists are very lightly scented, almost watered down. I would like BBW to bring back the Body Spray's in every scent. They are much stronger scent than the Fine Mist's.
If you like this scent, I'd definitely buy the perfume.
Overall, it smells great...just not strong enough!
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:ringotree
Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Addicting scent!
Posted: January 17, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"To me, this smells exactly like a combination of cotton candy and vanilla. It's light, sweet, and pretty. I knew right away that this would be my favorite for a long time, and the bottle lasts me forever. The only thing I would have to complain about is the longevity, it seems to disappear rather quickly."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:GirlyGirl619
Murrieta, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
OMG, in love with this scent.
Posted: January 5, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this perfume! It's so feminine and girly, it's the perfect combo of sweetness and floral. At first spray you get the sugary side of it and then the flowery part, it's like heavenly goodness when you smell it. I totally recommend and will be buying more in the future. I hope it NEVER gets discontinued."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Reviewed by:aivilo
Sunny California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING
Posted: December 30, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my absolute favorite perfume. I have been using it for several years, and during that time I've tried many other scents, but I always come back to Pink Chiffon. Everything about this mist is perfect: it has the perfect amount of fragrance and it's just amazing. Even the dispenser is perfect: it sprays evenly and very easily. My only complaint is the price. I just feel like it's a little much for a somewhat diluted product (compared to the actual perfume version of this scent), so I only buy this when it goes on sale. Overall, I know that not everyone likes all scents, but for me, this is just perfect. Hopefully it stays around for a long time!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.