Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon

A light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals & vanilla chiffon icing
Average Customer Rating:
4.149 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
155 of 194(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 9, 2014
Reviewed by:Nisey86
New England
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Light and sweet!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Pink Chiffon is one of the most girly scents I have ever smelled. It is definitely in my top five! It smells like a strawberry milkshake, frosting and pink bubblegum all rolled into one. I also smell licorice at first but that is more apparent to me in the lotion and body cream. Another thing to note about this one is it is very light. I can spray 10 or more sprays of this and barely smell it an hour later. I love it so much that this really doesn't bother me, but it is something to note. Also a great scent to wear around people who are sensitive to strong perfumes."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 6, 2014
Reviewed by:CowgirlScentLover
Cheyanne, WY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
1950's
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"For some reason, this scent reminds me of the 1950's. I feel like I could Lorraine McFly at the prom or Marilyn Monroe on the red carpet. Either way, I feel elegant and girly. Such a wonderful scent!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: November 29, 2014
Reviewed by:margerita
california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am IN LOVE with this scent. it is the perfect blend of sweetness and floral. it is perfect for all year long but is the best for the spring time. it is perfect for all ages. it isn't to strong and not to lite either. Good job BBW, this one is a winner!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: November 26, 2014
Reviewed by:Elinanik
Portland, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Warm
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Warm and comforting."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: November 19, 2014
Reviewed by:PromoQueen8652
Charlotte, NC
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Good Go-To Everyday Girly Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Whether BBW intended this or not, Pink Chiffon has always smelled cotton candy-ish to me. Surprisingly, I don't have a problem with this comparison. It is not cotton candy in the way that it is presented in children's toothpaste and shampoo...its subtle. I will say I tend to reach for other fragrances before this one...but it's always a winner when it makes its way into the rotation."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: November 6, 2014
Reviewed by:Miss information
Minneapolis, MN
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Try this one!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It took a day for me to really appreciate this scent. After the initial day, I totally loved it! I have received many compliments on this body mist. Men and women have given compliments to this fragrance every single time I've worn it. It's fabulous for layering and truly smells like pink chiffon icing. I use a lot of the FFM but layered it smells fantastic. Definitely worth it.. I will definitely buy it again! Love this, and would recommend to everyone! Wouldn't change a thing!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: October 12, 2014
Reviewed by:DiaMarie
New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A Mix Between Sweet & Feminine
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I was recommended to try this product from a friend. She has been using it for years! I just recently purchased this product and I have received nothing but compliments. I am super girly so this fragrance spray is right up my alley! It lasts for the majority of the day. The smell always lingers on my clothes until I throw them in the wash! Definitely recommend to anyone going on a date or who is girly like me!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: September 14, 2014
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a nice florally scent that is not overpowering and great for everyday"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: September 7, 2014
Reviewed by:jojo19
kingston, jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
ONE OF MY ALL TIME FRAGRANCE I CANT ESCAPE FROM
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"let me tell you for some reason this pink chiffon keep ending up in gifts i receive i dont know why, whenever my mom shops for B&B for me i always end up getting this scent. lol i know its sweet but its really feminine, i receive compliments from someone say i always smell so sweet like cotton candy and chocolate. but its not that sweet. its good to change up scent sometimes and if your looking for something that will make your bf say you smell like sexy candy get this!. you might like it or you wont, experience it for yourself and dont depend on most of these reviews."
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: August 12, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful Scent That Is Sweet & Feminine
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this. It is a very pretty girly scent that is sweet and feminine. Just one of those scents that makes you feel pretty when you wear it and the staying power is great with Pink Chiffon."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: August 8, 2014
Reviewed by:kkb1023
Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love it!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I received this, along with a bunch of other scents, in the mail yesterday. It was the first time I purchased this scent so I wanted to test it out...I sprayed a little on my wrist and I COULDN'T stop smelling it all night! For a body spray, it lasts a long time! This is now one of my NEW favorites! I've already told friends to try it out!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: August 6, 2014
Reviewed by:bnbwfan1
Singapore
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Super sweet! But nice scent!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I bought this a while ago at B&BW and at first I thought it smelt absolutely amazing, after a while I don't know why but I started to realize it was a rather sweet and heavy scent. I'm not the biggest fan of sweet scents but this one wasn't too bad for me. It kind of smells like some of the best sweets and cotton candy you've had in your life. I'd recommend not to use too many puffs on this on yourself due to the sweetness, maybe just a couple."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: August 1, 2014
Reviewed by:VintageKitty143
Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Eh...
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"It smells really good, but it also smells way too sweet. I'm more a fruit-smelling kind of person, for example Beautiful Day I loved, but this kind of smell I honestly don't really like; it smells way too sweet."
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: July 18, 2014
Reviewed by:Just Another BBW Lover
USA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Not the best
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"After spraying this fragrance, I smelled a flirty cotton candy scent. But as it settled I was able to smell the chemicals which made it smell like someone was smoking next to the cotton candy."
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: July 8, 2014
Reviewed by:TuxedoKitten
San Diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Super Feminine, Delicious!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"LOVE Pink Chiffon SO much! Please don't discontinue this fragrance! I do not like super-sweet fragrances and this one is not too sweet, but it is really, really feminine and yummy. It's not too strong. It's a perfect blend of a lovely, flirty fragrance. I get lots of compliments on it at the office. It's a winner!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: July 8, 2014
Reviewed by:NICK 2
Jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
So Lovely!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I do not if I am crazy but this mist reminds of happy days and a world of fresh air. I feel confident when I wear it, like I can take on the world :)"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: June 22, 2014
Reviewed by:rileysmith
American Fork, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yummy!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This fragrance smells so good! It's really feminine and girly. It's super sweet and sugary (which I love). I would recommend this anyone who likes sweet and sugary sprays!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: May 28, 2014
Reviewed by:Queen of the Universe
Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Wonderful Fruity Sugary Sweet Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"To me, this scent smells more like berries than anything else. When it dries there is a faint vanilla note that makes it a well rounded and lovely scent. I feel the same about the lotion and shower gel. I don't really pick up any florals even though they are listed in the scent profile. This is fine with me because I'm really picky when it comes to floral scents. This is definitely on my go-to list when I shop at B&BW."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: May 11, 2014
Reviewed by:T.Willis
Moore,Ok
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite Spring/Summer scent!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this! The online description sounds relatively plain, but it's heavenly. Sweet and delicate, the one problem I have when using Pink Chiffon scent - I can't stop sniffing my hands & such. I'd recommend this to anyone that prefers a lighter, sweeter, less perfumey scent. It smells so yummy!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: May 2, 2014
Reviewed by:mf gandi25
Perth Amboy, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Favorite summer smell.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The moment B&BW stopped making Apricot Vanilla and Berry Vanilla, I cried, I seriously cried. I couldn't believe it and saved whatever I had left because I didn't like any other summer spray. Then this came into my life. AAAHHHH!!!! If they take this away from me, I might actually cry as well. Both my sister and I love this and it's my favorite and only summer spray at the moment. I can't find anything to beat it. (unless apricot vanilla and berry vanilla comes back) But yea, the best."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.