Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon

A light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals & vanilla chiffon icing
Average Customer Rating:
4.395 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
128 of 147(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: April 2, 2015
Reviewed by:cede92
Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Beautiful!!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Pink Chiffon was the very first product I have ever bought form BBW. I have always received compliments every time I wear it. I believe the vanilla note is very strong because when people give me compliments they always say I smell like a vanilla cupcake. LOL."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: March 20, 2015
Reviewed by:adbabe
Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
On the fence with Pink Chiffon
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Several reviews I had read about this fragrance made it sound like a sweet cupcake-like scent that I thought I'd love. Well I tried the body cream and I just couldn't decide if I liked it - on one hand, it did smell very sweet almost like icing. But on the other, it was very heavy and had some other scent in there that was just a little too overpowering. I decided to try the mist because I thought it would be much lighter and make it work a little better. I definitely like it way better in the mist form! It's a very light, subtle fragrance with a lot of sweetness to it. I asked someone to tell me what they thought it was without showing the notes, and at first they said suntan lotion with coconut (which I don't pick up at all) and then they said buttercream. I definitely can understand the buttercream comment. I can also see how some reviewers say cotton candy. If you're looking for a scent for a younger girl maybe just getting into body sprays and lotions, this would definitely be my recommendation. I am keeping this one as well in my 20s simply because most of my scents I have are warmer and heavier so it's nice to have one to change it up a bit when I'm feeling more girly and romantic :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: March 17, 2015
Reviewed by:smilegirl13
Oxford Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Where has this been all my life?
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I remember seeing pink chiffon when it first came out. I even remember smelling it. I think when you buy scents in the store, all of the scents start to smell the same. I bought this kind of on a whim and it is probably the best decision I have ever made at bath and bodyworks. It is very sweet and girly. I wouldn't get this if you don't like sweet scents but if you do, this is right up your alley! I think this is my new favorite scent ! Well done, BBW!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: March 17, 2015
Reviewed by:Gryzzl
Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Another Favorite!
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this fragrance. It's soft and sweet! Almost like candy with a hint of fresh florals."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: February 27, 2015
Reviewed by:AllisonMc
New Hampshire
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
cotton candy
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I bought the entire Pink Chiffon set for my daughter for her 16th birthday. She absolutely loves it. I hate it. It smells like cotton candy. Who wants to smell like cotton candy? I think this must be an age thing. So, if you like sweets, this may be just your thing. It's just not mine."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: February 20, 2015
Reviewed by:Good honest reviews
Westerville, oh
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best overall fregrance
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This fregrance is the best one yet, it's not to overpowering, and still smells all day for about 2 days, it smells like a fresh floral, Cotten candyish almost, if you want a girly scent this is for you, I also love the bottle."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: February 16, 2015
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
my first scent that I have ever owned from bbw
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I remember one year on Christmas my cousin who is a nurse bought me a pink chiffon gift scent with the spray it in. I have never owned anything from bath and body works until my cousin got me this gift. I fell in love with pink chiffon its smells so good and amazing :) it definitely is a girly girl smell, and that's okay because I don't mind that at all!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 17, 2015
Reviewed by:Unhappy customer 999
New York
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely ADORE this fragrance mist. It's sweet and girly! It doesn't last long on the body but if you spritz it on clothing, the scent lingers for two days. I wish bath & body works would make the eu de parfum!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 8, 2015
Reviewed by:RayNieves
Delaware, DE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Va Va Voom!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Very feminine. Makes you feel very pretty and "pink". I got many compliments when i wore this."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 2, 2015
Reviewed by:ilovebbw123
Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Girly and feminine.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this. It's one of my favorites. It's sweet and fruity which are my favorite smells for fragrances. It's a girly and feminine scent which is a nice smell."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 30, 2014
Reviewed by:MsJenita14
North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One to Include in your Collection
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Perfect for months Feb-Mar. Adds a bit of sheer romance to my day. It stays on throughout the day. I get compliments on it and guesses of which fragrance from BBW."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 9, 2014
Reviewed by:Nisey86
New England
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Light and sweet!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Pink Chiffon is one of the most girly scents I have ever smelled. It is definitely in my top five! It smells like a strawberry milkshake, frosting and pink bubblegum all rolled into one. I also smell licorice at first but that is more apparent to me in the lotion and body cream. Another thing to note about this one is it is very light. I can spray 10 or more sprays of this and barely smell it an hour later. I love it so much that this really doesn't bother me, but it is something to note. Also a great scent to wear around people who are sensitive to strong perfumes."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 6, 2014
Reviewed by:CowgirlScentLover
Cheyanne, WY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
1950's
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"For some reason, this scent reminds me of the 1950's. I feel like I could Lorraine McFly at the prom or Marilyn Monroe on the red carpet. Either way, I feel elegant and girly. Such a wonderful scent!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: November 29, 2014
Reviewed by:margerita
california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am IN LOVE with this scent. it is the perfect blend of sweetness and floral. it is perfect for all year long but is the best for the spring time. it is perfect for all ages. it isn't to strong and not to lite either. Good job BBW, this one is a winner!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: November 26, 2014
Reviewed by:Elinanik
Portland, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Warm
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Warm and comforting."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: November 19, 2014
Reviewed by:PromoQueen8652
Charlotte, NC
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Good Go-To Everyday Girly Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Whether BBW intended this or not, Pink Chiffon has always smelled cotton candy-ish to me. Surprisingly, I don't have a problem with this comparison. It is not cotton candy in the way that it is presented in children's toothpaste and shampoo...its subtle. I will say I tend to reach for other fragrances before this one...but it's always a winner when it makes its way into the rotation."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: November 6, 2014
Reviewed by:Miss information
Minneapolis, MN
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Try this one!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It took a day for me to really appreciate this scent. After the initial day, I totally loved it! I have received many compliments on this body mist. Men and women have given compliments to this fragrance every single time I've worn it. It's fabulous for layering and truly smells like pink chiffon icing. I use a lot of the FFM but layered it smells fantastic. Definitely worth it.. I will definitely buy it again! Love this, and would recommend to everyone! Wouldn't change a thing!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: October 12, 2014
Reviewed by:DiaMarie
New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A Mix Between Sweet & Feminine
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I was recommended to try this product from a friend. She has been using it for years! I just recently purchased this product and I have received nothing but compliments. I am super girly so this fragrance spray is right up my alley! It lasts for the majority of the day. The smell always lingers on my clothes until I throw them in the wash! Definitely recommend to anyone going on a date or who is girly like me!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: September 14, 2014
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a nice florally scent that is not overpowering and great for everyday"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Pink Chiffon
Posted: September 7, 2014
Reviewed by:jojo19
kingston, jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
ONE OF MY ALL TIME FRAGRANCE I CANT ESCAPE FROM
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"let me tell you for some reason this pink chiffon keep ending up in gifts i receive i dont know why, whenever my mom shops for B&B for me i always end up getting this scent. lol i know its sweet but its really feminine, i receive compliments from someone say i always smell so sweet like cotton candy and chocolate. but its not that sweet. its good to change up scent sometimes and if your looking for something that will make your bf say you smell like sexy candy get this!. you might like it or you wont, experience it for yourself and dont depend on most of these reviews."
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.