Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon

A light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals & vanilla chiffon icing
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: May 4, 2015
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderfully Feminine
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of those great "pink" scents. It is definitely in the same family as "Be Enchanted", "Paris Amour", "Velvet Sugar", "Amber Blush." This one makes me think of cotton candy, delicate floral and frosting. I do not find it to be overbearingly sweet, like you might think. Just very demure and romantic. It does fade rather quickly, but I do not mind reapplying such a wonderful scent. For any age, and suitable for younger people. 5 stars!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: March 11, 2015
Reviewed by:Robin St. Clair Oliver
Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Strangers stop me.....
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"To ask me what I am wearing when I have on Pink Chiffon!! Every time I wear it , I get complimented...this is my current fav from BBW! I love to layer the lotion with the mist !! If you love smelling feminine and flirty, BUY THIS NOW!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 17, 2015
Reviewed by:Amy216
Vancouver, BC
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite fragrance!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this scent, it smells so gorgeous! It's sweet, delicate and feminine, it smells like strawberries and cream with a hint of florals. It's currently my favorite fragrance, as it has everything I could want in a signature scent! I love layering the body lotion, mist and eau de parfum and sometimes the diamond dust mist as well. Please don't ever discontinue this one!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 25, 2014
Reviewed by:RA1207
Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Favorite!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my number one scent as of right now! I do love a lot of the BBW scents but this is my all time favorite! It is a very addicting smell and everyone that smells it on me loves it too. This is definitely a must have, especially if you like sweeter scents!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 7, 2013
Reviewed by:Lizzyshreds
Seattle
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A Must Have!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Pink Chiffon reminds me a little of Cotton Candy, I like the sugary smell to it. The thing I dislike about the EDT is that it's very light. The body cream is stronger than the EDT. For me Pink Chiffon is a must have. This is the top 3 BBW has ever come out with. If you like Pink Chiffon I recommend their new scent Velvet Sugar. Overall rating for the EDT 8/10"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: September 21, 2013
Reviewed by:RussianPrincess
Mars, PA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My FAVORITE of all!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is by FAR my favorite fragrance of all the BBW bodycare ones I enjoy (Be Enchanted, Carried Away, Paris Amour, Amber Blush)!! I can smell the vanilla right away and it reminds me of sweet pink icing mixed with fruit! OBSESSED with the smell and I always get compliments on this when I wear it out! I have literally converted two of my girlfriends to Pink Chiffon over other VERY pricey perfumes! This is the BEST and I will continue to use all the products offered in Pink Chiffon!"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: August 25, 2013
Reviewed by:West Virginia girl
Chapmanville, WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Cotton Candy/Bubble Gum
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent and I do think it smells like bubble gum or cotton candy. It has a definite sweet smell, but light, and not strong. It smells like the fragrance "Pink Sugar" to me."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: August 9, 2013
Reviewed by:Sarahann
Cleveland ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Love it!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"The smell is wonderful. Reminds me of Britney spears fantasy which is one of my favorites! I only wish the scent was a little stronger so I layer it on! :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: July 26, 2013
Reviewed by:PrincessLaura
Lexington, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Even better than Vera Wang's 'Princess'
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This fragrance has many of the same notes as one of the most popular perfumes in the world, Vera Wang's 'Princess' (i.e water lily, apple, mandarin, chiffon) and both mainly represent the same things (femininity, pink) and both smell incredibly sweet but Pink Chiffon took away the notes in Princess that I didn't enjoy and added very nice ones of their own and has much longer staying power and I feel much happier and more like a princess when I wear Pink Chiffon. Thank you BBW!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: February 14, 2013
Reviewed by:Soprano3
Cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Purchase!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I don't understand all the negative reviews. I think Pink Chiffon is wonderful. I get complements all the time, e.g., when just sitting in a restaurant eating. People have come up to me and asked me what I was wearing. I love the shimmer....it just makes you feel so good. The sparkle is beautiful. I bought the shimmer spray and the cream that has a shimmer to it also. I have all the products in the Pink Chiffon line. I used to wear Obsession all the time but when I discovered Pink Chiffon...good bye Obsession hello Pink Chiffon!! Love it!! Good job BBW!! Please don't discontinue it!!!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 14, 2012
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Trois-Rivieres, Qc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Kinda disappointed
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I do LOVE Pink Chiffron scent. Really, I do and I thought it was my fragrance signature until I discovered the real fragrance... I'm really disappointed.The shower gel does stay longer than the fragrance! The smell is great, I have nothing against it, though... not the best BBW fragrance."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: November 25, 2012
Reviewed by:pepperlover
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I feel in love with this!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I work at a mall and wanted to get a spritz of perfume right before I went to work so I went into this store and random chose this. I sprayed it and smelled it on me for hours! My scarf still has the scent. I loved it so much I bought it the next day."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: October 31, 2012
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Smells Great, but doesn't last
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This scent is incredible! It's light and smells great! Whether you're a floral or more of a fruity fan, this scent could be really appealing. However, the last power just isn't great with the EDT! I've found that with all the products in this line-they smell great, but they just don't last. The EDT usually only lasts about 4 hours and the fragrance mist about 20 minutes (which may just be because of the FFM. Most of those are terrible.) It's definitely a scent that you have to layer if you want any chance of it staying around for a decent amount of time."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: October 25, 2012
Reviewed by:Ms. CeCe
Detroit, MI.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Gotta Love It
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This is another one that you just gotta love. Nothing but compliments on this. has a good lasting power and makes you feel so fresh and clean. Nice!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: October 4, 2012
Reviewed by:eschrade
Des Moines, IA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Adore This!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love Pink Chiffon. The scent is sweet, floral, but also warm. The scent doesn't stay on very long, I have to reply it halfway through the day. It's not like some of the stronger scents (Japanese Cherry Blossom, for example) that linger all day. I think this is more of an appropriate day scent but it works year-round."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: August 2, 2012
Reviewed by:ItsLoriK
NJ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
It doesn't last!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I really like the smell & so does my husband so I got the EDT. It has the right amount of strength when 1st sprayed but quickly fades. I even sprayed it three times up close to my arm. The area was wet & needed to dry. You'd think that would help it to be strong & last but not so. Within 2 hours of spraying we could only get a faint smell when putting our noses right up to the sprayed spot! I know someone said it will last longer if you layer but the EDT should still have staying power on it's own. It's like buying a body splash but paying a whole lot more! I don't get it as I found other B&BW EDT's to have a decent strength & lasting power. Why not this? I'm so dissapointed as I can find similar scents but Pink Chiffon is the one that we like & are drawn to the most. BATH & BODY WORKS PLEASE MAKE YOUR PINK CHIFFON EDT SCENT LAST LONG LIKE IT SHOULD or else sell the EDT as the body splash to be fair."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: July 6, 2012
Reviewed by:BBWLOVER23457
None
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Alright, but average and usual
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Pink chiffon is average really! It smells spSIMILAR to Paris Amour. It smells a bit more fruitier although. Not smelling much mandarin as many others are saying. I don't smell Cotten candy either. Not worth buying if. Your in the mood for a unique scent. This is a day scent for me."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.