Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon

A light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals & vanilla chiffon icing
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: July 31, 2015
Reviewed by:leabird63
nashville
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I love this Wonderful scent-all ages can wear this
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"this reminds me of cotton candy & flowers, a youthful & girlie fragrance-if it lasted longer it would be my favorite scent... I love all the products in PINK Chiffon, would love it if you added a body butter in this.."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: May 4, 2015
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderfully Feminine
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of those great "pink" scents. It is definitely in the same family as "Be Enchanted", "Paris Amour", "Velvet Sugar", "Amber Blush." This one makes me think of cotton candy, delicate floral and frosting. I do not find it to be overbearingly sweet, like you might think. Just very demure and romantic. It does fade rather quickly, but I do not mind reapplying such a wonderful scent. For any age, and suitable for younger people. 5 stars!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: March 11, 2015
Reviewed by:Robin St. Clair Oliver
Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Strangers stop me.....
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"To ask me what I am wearing when I have on Pink Chiffon!! Every time I wear it , I get complimented...this is my current fav from BBW! I love to layer the lotion with the mist !! If you love smelling feminine and flirty, BUY THIS NOW!!!"
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 17, 2015
Reviewed by:Amy216
Vancouver, BC
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite fragrance!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this scent, it smells so gorgeous! It's sweet, delicate and feminine, it smells like strawberries and cream with a hint of florals. It's currently my favorite fragrance, as it has everything I could want in a signature scent! I love layering the body lotion, mist and eau de parfum and sometimes the diamond dust mist as well. Please don't ever discontinue this one!"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: January 25, 2014
Reviewed by:RA1207
Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Favorite!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my number one scent as of right now! I do love a lot of the BBW scents but this is my all time favorite! It is a very addicting smell and everyone that smells it on me loves it too. This is definitely a must have, especially if you like sweeter scents!"
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: December 7, 2013
Reviewed by:Lizzyshreds
Seattle
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A Must Have!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Pink Chiffon reminds me a little of Cotton Candy, I like the sugary smell to it. The thing I dislike about the EDT is that it's very light. The body cream is stronger than the EDT. For me Pink Chiffon is a must have. This is the top 3 BBW has ever come out with. If you like Pink Chiffon I recommend their new scent Velvet Sugar. Overall rating for the EDT 8/10"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: September 21, 2013
Reviewed by:RussianPrincess
Mars, PA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My FAVORITE of all!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is by FAR my favorite fragrance of all the BBW bodycare ones I enjoy (Be Enchanted, Carried Away, Paris Amour, Amber Blush)!! I can smell the vanilla right away and it reminds me of sweet pink icing mixed with fruit! OBSESSED with the smell and I always get compliments on this when I wear it out! I have literally converted two of my girlfriends to Pink Chiffon over other VERY pricey perfumes! This is the BEST and I will continue to use all the products offered in Pink Chiffon!"
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: August 25, 2013
Reviewed by:West Virginia girl
Chapmanville, WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Cotton Candy/Bubble Gum
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent and I do think it smells like bubble gum or cotton candy. It has a definite sweet smell, but light, and not strong. It smells like the fragrance "Pink Sugar" to me."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: August 9, 2013
Reviewed by:Sarahann
Cleveland ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Love it!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"The smell is wonderful. Reminds me of Britney spears fantasy which is one of my favorites! I only wish the scent was a little stronger so I layer it on! :)"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eau de Toilette - Pink Chiffon
Posted: July 26, 2013
Reviewed by:PrincessLaura
Lexington, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Even better than Vera Wang's 'Princess'
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This fragrance has many of the same notes as one of the most popular perfumes in the world, Vera Wang's 'Princess' (i.e water lily, apple, mandarin, chiffon) and both mainly represent the same things (femininity, pink) and both smell incredibly sweet but Pink Chiffon took away the notes in Princess that I didn't enjoy and added very nice ones of their own and has much longer staying power and I feel much happier and more like a princess when I wear Pink Chiffon. Thank you BBW!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.