Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Vermont Honey Apple

Crisp Vermont apple, golden honey and creamy peony layered with sparkling pear and a touch of Tonka Bean
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Vermont Honey Apple
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Vermont Honey Apple
Posted: November 3, 2013
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Awesome!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I absolutely love all the Fall fragrances. This is like apples mixed with vanilla and honey. It is a sweet, delicious and bright scent--kind of lifts my spirits when I wear it. The shower gel is more fruity than the lotion and mist. I love wearing all three together. It totally works and makes me feel like Fall in a climate where there is no Fall. The "Aspen Caramel Woods" was my top favorite fragrance for Autumn, but this one is a very close second, and I would re-purchase it next year. 5 stars!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Vermont Honey Apple
Posted: October 31, 2013
Reviewed by:PurplePirate
NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My new favorite
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this and even bought a second set. I use all of the products and layer them. It is fruity with a bit of sweetness and something I can definitely use into the winter months. This scent also does not fade. I haven't ever experienced that with any BBW scents, I have been a customer for 13 years."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Vermont Honey Apple
Posted: October 13, 2013
Reviewed by:HaileyOutland
Apopka, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
LOVE IT
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I got this the other day and it's perfect for fall. When I use it I can smell it on myself hours later. AMAZING!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Vermont Honey Apple
Posted: September 5, 2013
Reviewed by:LadyDeathMetal
Earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This is the exact fragrance from last year's Honey Autumn Apple, just repackaged and renamed. I liked last year's name better, though. I didn't really care for this fragrance last year, but I kind of thought this might be different. Not at all. When smelling it right out of the bottle, it is identical to cherry cough syrup - not appealing, but I thought I would give it a try again. I haven't used it in the shower yet, but if it is indeed last year's fragrance, it's going to smell less like cherry cough syrup in the shower; it still will to an extent, but the warm honey smell will be more prominent. It's JUST ok in the shower. I smell a hint of pear in this. The body mist smells the same. The body cream, however, smells like McIntosh apple (not at all like cherry cough syrup) with a noticeable warm honey and vanilla sugar scent. If they consider bringing this out again next year, I STRONGLY recommend they reformulate it to smell like, oh I don't know, an actual autumn-oriented apple. Avoid the shower gel and body spray and go right for the body cream. Bath and Body Works are clearly running out of ideas."
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Vermont Honey Apple
Posted: September 4, 2013
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scent is Honey Autumn Apple from last year. Same crisp apple scent with a touch of sweet golden honey. Very good scent."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Vermont Honey Apple
Posted: August 31, 2013
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Honey Autumn Apple Repackaged
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is obviously Honey Autumn Apple repacked and renamed with the word "Vermont". Why? We may never know. But besides all that, its that same crisp apples dipped in luscious, golden and slightly sweet honey scent. Perfect scent for Fall, For those who love Honey Autumn Apple and wished it returned then your in luck cause its here again for the Fall."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Vermont Honey Apple
Posted: August 20, 2013
Reviewed by:KathleenSJ
San Jose
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Great APPLE Shower Gel!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This is my favorite item from the Fall Collection this year. Unlike the Vermont Honey Apple lotion, this shower gel smells like a really sweet, crisp apple! I highly recommend it if you are an apple scent lover such as myself. The lotion gives off more of a floral, disappointing light apple scent but the shower gel smells like a sweet apple, which I wish the lotion would smell like!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Vermont Honey Apple
Posted: August 15, 2013
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
nope
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"All this is, is Honey Autumn Apple from last year."
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.