Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wexler With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 28 - Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer

Diminishes the signs and contributors to lines while protecting skin from sun damage
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wexler With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 28 - Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer
Review 1 for With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 28 - Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer
Posted: August 20, 2014
Reviewed by:Djenkins
Indiana
My Age: 18-24
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Truly the Best!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am a guy, and this is by far the best moisturizer I have used. The skin feels soft and looks as if you slept for days!!
I work at a bank and get compliments all the time.
Never stop selling this!! thx"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 28 - Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer
Posted: April 19, 2014
Reviewed by:Jesh
Los Angeles,CA
My Age: 18-24
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect Moisturizer!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Perfect cream for every day use. I apply this everyday before adding my daily makeup and it is very smooth and brings a glow to your face. Face feels fresh after applying this moisturizer. I highly recommend it to anyone especially if you have dry skin after showering like me! I'm about to purchase my second one today!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 28 - Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer
Posted: April 10, 2014
Reviewed by:Flygirl3672
San Diego, CA
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: normal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Moisturizer
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Over 2 yrs ago a friend suggested I try Wexler products. So very satisfied with the results. I have normal to dry skin and use foundation/make-up an average of 3times a week for work. I use neutragena wipes in combination with Universal Anti-Aging Cleaner, followed by Skin Regenerating Serum then Brightening Moisterizer in day or night Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream. I have many tones in my deep skin color an Wexler helps to balance it all out."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 28 - Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer
Posted: January 15, 2014
Reviewed by:GrayceM
Western NC
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: normal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Glad I found this!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It's only been the last few years that I've tried purchasing the more expensive facial treatments including moisture. I was hesitant only because I tried another brand of "brightening" soy based moisturizer, but I ended up not being able to use. I went back to my Neutrogena facial moisture frangrance free until I found this.
This moisturizer really does even out skin tones and brighten without feeling heavy or greasy.
It's a little more than what I'd normally want to pay, but it looks great and goes a long way. The containers are solid and you cannot tell when you're running low. I usually keep a small amount in another .5 oz jar I got with the starter kit so I don't run out completely before I can get another ordered.
My only complaint is that it's not sold in the stores! And B&B is the only place to get it. If it's out of stock, it's out of stock!
"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 28 - Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer
Posted: October 29, 2013
Reviewed by:Lakegal63
Spicer, MN
My Age: 55-65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The new me, revealed!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have very sensitive skin and was looking for a moisturizer with sunscreen. Call me crazy but I have used it for 3 days and already my skin is not only luminous but I think my dark spots are lighter! This cream goes on like it floats onto your face and a little goes a long way. No skin irritation whatsoever. I do not write product reviews but felt compelled to do so in this case as this truly is a great product. I love it and wish I had found it years ago, I will never be without it again,"
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 28 - Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer
Posted: October 22, 2013
Reviewed by:KimMarie
Massachusetts
My Age: 18-24
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Miracle Cream
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Out of all of the facial creams I have used, this moisturizer is by far the best! Before I started using this, I had blotchy/pink/acne skin with dark spots all over my cheeks from acne scars. I have been using it for 4 years now (I'm 21) and my skin is more clear, vibrant, even-toned and luminous than ever before! I have sensitive/combination skin that breaks out easily and reacts weird to different facial creams so I had a hard time finding the right moisturizer, but this one was perfect for me. The only downside is that it's a little on the thick side so I can't use it yearly and I wouldnt recommend it to people with oily skin. My skin gets oily in the summer so I have to switch to a lighter moisturizer for a couple months. But other than that, love it!!!"
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 28 - Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer
Posted: September 25, 2013
Reviewed by:Domestic Goddess
NC
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am SOOOOO very happy that they brought this product back!! After being told that it was discontinued 2 months ago, I have yet to find anything that compares. This product has great SPF coverage and is very make-up friendly! It also absorbs very nicely into my skin. PLEASE do not discontinue EVER again!!"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for With Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 28 - Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer
Posted: August 10, 2013
Reviewed by:lula10
N.O., LA.
My Age: over 65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Looking good.
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have used this brightening cream for several years and love it!! It is a "light" cream, feels wonderful and makes your skin glow. I have had folks stop and ask me what I use on my skin.
Several months ago I could not find this cream and I paniced, called the company, and now i'm very happy to see it is BACK!!
Thank you for bringing SKIN BRIGHTENING MOISTURIZER back!!
PS - I'M ALMOST 78 YEARS YOUNG. I ALSO USE MANY OF THE WEXLER PRODUCTS - ALL GREAT.
"
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.