Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wexler Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer SPF 28

The perfect dose of botanical brighteners to even out skin tone and reduce signs of aging
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wexler Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer SPF 28
Review 1 for Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer SPF 28
Reviewed by:Jesh
Los Angeles,CA
My Age: 18-24
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect Moisturizer!
Posted: April 19, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Perfect cream for every day use. I apply this everyday before adding my daily makeup and it is very smooth and brings a glow to your face. Face feels fresh after applying this moisturizer. I highly recommend it to anyone especially if you have dry skin after showering like me! I'm about to purchase my second one today!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer SPF 28
Reviewed by:Flygirl3672
San Diego, CA
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: normal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Moisturizer
Posted: April 10, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Over 2 yrs ago a friend suggested I try Wexler products. So very satisfied with the results. I have normal to dry skin and use foundation/make-up an average of 3times a week for work. I use neutragena wipes in combination with Universal Anti-Aging Cleaner, followed by Skin Regenerating Serum then Brightening Moisterizer in day or night Intensive Night Reversal & Repair Cream. I have many tones in my deep skin color an Wexler helps to balance it all out."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer SPF 28
Reviewed by:GrayceM
Western NC
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: normal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Glad I found this!
Posted: January 15, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It's only been the last few years that I've tried purchasing the more expensive facial treatments including moisture. I was hesitant only because I tried another brand of "brightening" soy based moisturizer, but I ended up not being able to use. I went back to my Neutrogena facial moisture frangrance free until I found this.
This moisturizer really does even out skin tones and brighten without feeling heavy or greasy.
It's a little more than what I'd normally want to pay, but it looks great and goes a long way. The containers are solid and you cannot tell when you're running low. I usually keep a small amount in another .5 oz jar I got with the starter kit so I don't run out completely before I can get another ordered.
My only complaint is that it's not sold in the stores! And B&B is the only place to get it. If it's out of stock, it's out of stock!
"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer SPF 28
Reviewed by:Lakegal63
Spicer, MN
My Age: 55-65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The new me, revealed!
Posted: October 29, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have very sensitive skin and was looking for a moisturizer with sunscreen. Call me crazy but I have used it for 3 days and already my skin is not only luminous but I think my dark spots are lighter! This cream goes on like it floats onto your face and a little goes a long way. No skin irritation whatsoever. I do not write product reviews but felt compelled to do so in this case as this truly is a great product. I love it and wish I had found it years ago, I will never be without it again,"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer SPF 28
Reviewed by:KimMarie
Massachusetts
My Age: 18-24
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Miracle Cream
Posted: October 22, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Out of all of the facial creams I have used, this moisturizer is by far the best! Before I started using this, I had blotchy/pink/acne skin with dark spots all over my cheeks from acne scars. I have been using it for 4 years now (I'm 21) and my skin is more clear, vibrant, even-toned and luminous than ever before! I have sensitive/combination skin that breaks out easily and reacts weird to different facial creams so I had a hard time finding the right moisturizer, but this one was perfect for me. The only downside is that it's a little on the thick side so I can't use it yearly and I wouldnt recommend it to people with oily skin. My skin gets oily in the summer so I have to switch to a lighter moisturizer for a couple months. But other than that, love it!!!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer SPF 28
Reviewed by:Domestic Goddess
NC
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: September 25, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am SOOOOO very happy that they brought this product back!! After being told that it was discontinued 2 months ago, I have yet to find anything that compares. This product has great SPF coverage and is very make-up friendly! It also absorbs very nicely into my skin. PLEASE do not discontinue EVER again!!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skin Brightening Daily Moisturizer SPF 28
Reviewed by:lula10
N.O., LA.
My Age: over 65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Looking good.
Posted: August 10, 2013
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have used this brightening cream for several years and love it!! It is a "light" cream, feels wonderful and makes your skin glow. I have had folks stop and ask me what I use on my skin.
Several months ago I could not find this cream and I paniced, called the company, and now i'm very happy to see it is BACK!!
Thank you for bringing SKIN BRIGHTENING MOISTURIZER back!!
PS - I'M ALMOST 78 YEARS YOUNG. I ALSO USE MANY OF THE WEXLER PRODUCTS - ALL GREAT.
"
+17points
17out of 17found this review helpful.