Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins

Cast a warm autumn glow with our rustic pumpkin Mini Candle sleeve
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Reviewed by:Glittergrl123
***************
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So Cute!
Posted: September 25, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This candle holder is so adorable! I just recently started loving candles and thought I would buy something to put one in! It looks great all fall and adds a cute decoration to any room! I recommend!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Reviewed by:sj7872
Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Oh So Cute!
Posted: September 17, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I already have several of BBW candle sleeves. They are super cute and reasonably priced! I just had to add this to my growing collection! Love the pumpkin detail in this one! It adds a nice touch for the fall season!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Reviewed by:MirandaK
Florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Super Cute
Posted: September 8, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love putting my fall candles in this! It adds a nice extra fall touch!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Reviewed by:Mommy of 2 Babies
Houston
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Just Great!
Posted: September 7, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this classy Pumpkin metal candle holder! It looks great on my mantel! I love lighting my candles just to use the candle holder, lol. I like that I will be able to use it for both Halloween & Thanksgiving! I wish I could add a picture of how pretty it looks when there's a candle lit in it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Reviewed by:KathleenSJ
San Jose
Usage: as decoration
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Gorgeous Candle Accessory!
Posted: September 1, 2013
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This accessory is PERFECT for Fall! The pumpkin details were crafted very nicely and this holder is sturdy. This candle accessory adds the perfect little Fall touch to any candle!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Reviewed by:Mommyson11
Atlanta
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
very cute pumpkin!
Posted: August 26, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I been looking any kind of candle sleeve desgins for a while and nothing I like. But I'm so glad that I bought that one! My favorite pumpkin, very cute!!!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Reviewed by:vafarmwife
Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as decoration
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Nice for Fall
Posted: August 23, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Really pretty - nice for use in fall decoration."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle Sleeve - Pumpkins
Reviewed by:FragLove05
High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: August 15, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a stunning piece of work!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.