Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White Classic Nightlight

Decorate illuminate while filling your home with fresh fragrance!
Average Customer Rating:
2.333 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
3 of 9(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White Classic Nightlight
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White Classic Nightlight
Posted: April 25, 2014
Reviewed by:BigRed5335
Toledo, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Very disappointed with B&BW
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"Poor Quality. I have purchased over a half a dozen of the fragrance plugs and I have ZERO working. Love them for the first two or three months. One by one they just quit warming the oil so renders the wallflowers totally useless."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White Classic Nightlight
Posted: April 18, 2014
Reviewed by:paulaj
louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
doesn't last very long
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"These plug ins don't last but about two months.
Not worth the money. Bath and Body Works please
correct this problem.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White Classic Nightlight
Posted: April 16, 2014
Reviewed by:Lilfod
Falls Church, VA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Started Out Promising
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"If you and your finances have no problems replacing these every couple of months then I say you have a great product and well worth the cost. However, my finances are not and as such I cannot to afford to replace these Night Light Fragrance plugs every couple of months. They certainly do stop working once the night light goes out and/or stops working. I brought several of these and they have ALL stopped working both in giving off fragrance and light. My old plug-ins (that do not have a night light) still work great!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White Classic Nightlight
Posted: January 31, 2014
Reviewed by:mama d
michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
NO MORE WALLFLOWERS
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"PURCHASED PLUGS LASTED 1 OR 2 WEEKS. I BOUGHT THE 4.50 WHITE ONES . TERRIBLY DISAPPOINTED. WON;T TAKE A CHANCE ON SPENDING DOUBLE FOR THE MORE EXPENSIVE ONES. ALL THOSE REILLS I HAVE AND NO PLUGS . WON'T PURCHASE WALLFLOWERS REFILLS OR PLUGS AGAIN. SOOO SAD!!!!!!!!!!!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White Classic Nightlight
Posted: January 19, 2014
Reviewed by:jess1031241
Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Doesnt work
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I bought these about a week ago, and works well first two days but not anymore. The light is still on, but no fragance."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White Classic Nightlight
Posted: December 23, 2013
Reviewed by:Candy Andy
Hudson Oaks, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Works Good!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This plug-in has worked good for me so far. I actually didn't know it was supposed to be a nightlight, but it's grown on me. It seems to warm up nicely, giving off the scent perfectly. What alarmed me at first however, is that the light turned off the first day I got it, but only for a few minutes and then I plugged into another outlet and it worked again and I haven't had any other problems with it since. I would definitely recommend this plug-in. The only thing I would change about it is for it to have an "on" or "off" switch!! I don't like having to un-plug it and find a spot for it (where it won't spill on things...this has happened to me before!!). I think that would add so much convenience to the product! I hope they add this feature in the future."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White Classic Nightlight
Posted: December 13, 2013
Reviewed by:Sealife
Florida
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
They are ok
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I bought several of these night lite plugins at once. One lasted about 18 months the 2nd between 18-24 months and the other about 2 years. This may be due to the fact that even with a light on in the room, the light never went out, so the light was burning 24/7. Also as one other reviewer mentioned, once the light burns out the fragrance does not work. As it is not imperative that we have a night lite in the areas where these were plugged in, I will probably choose to use the plug without the light."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White Classic Nightlight
Posted: October 13, 2013
Reviewed by:Baltimore
East Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
nightlight plugs not as good as plain plugs
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"The nightlight burned out after about 8 months. I could live with that, but the plug itself stopped working when the nightlight died. I had purchased three of these nightlight plugs and they all stopped working. The original, plain plugs have been working for several years now."
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Plug - White Classic Nightlight
Posted: October 11, 2013
Reviewed by:margiebuddy
Grimes Ia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wallflowers Fragance Nite light
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought two of these before even tho others said they didn't last very long. well I have had mine for over a year and still working I Iove the nite light by my bed and the fragrance.
Keep them coming
Margiebuddy
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.