Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush

Crystallized amber kissed with bubbly raspberry champagne
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Review 1 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:danie1
Calie
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amber blush is the best
Posted: October 21, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have to say that this by far one of my favorite new fall perfume's that bath & body works has made. I hope that this is a signature item for a very long time.
It's not too strong and it very light and pretty smelling.
Great job !!
I will be telling my friends and family to go and get it.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:BDCdancer77
MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
In LOVE with this scent!
Posted: September 29, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This smells so good! I spray it on my wrists and it mostly lasts all day :)
I can't wait to get the full size! I definitely recommend this!
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:babygirl1of13
Roanoke, VA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Ever
Posted: September 28, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I haven't found a perfume in many years that is soft and sexy at the same time without being overbearing and messing with my allergies. Amber Blush is the best smelling perfume ever."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:srbeckel
Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Classic Amber With a Sweet Finish
Posted: September 19, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I ordered this on a whim with my last candle order. I don't normally purchase perfumes, but I was intrigued because I used to love the classic Amber. I couldn't be happier with the scent! I only used one squirt and the scent filled the area, so be a little careful with how much you use. It's a deep, sensual experience with a light finish."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:SimsC2
Maricopa, Arizona
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I'm Sooo In Love With This Fragrance
Posted: September 17, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have to tell you I am soooo in Love with Amber Blush! I have never left a review for any of the Bath and Body Works Fragrances, no matter how I felt about them, this is my first review. I love the smell of this so much I felt compelled to write something. I bought the small trial size of Amber Blush to see if I liked it before committing to spending the money on full sizes....Now I wish I had all the matching pieces so I could take a nice long bath and indulge myself in this fragrance. This embodies everything I love in a fragrance, it is soft, sweet, powdery with staying power and a little bit if earthiness underneath. I especially like that my husband smelled the Amber Blush on me and commented that he thought I "smelled nice" and that he "liked my perfume". I cannot remember the last time that happened! This is now my new favorite, replacing Japanese Cherry Blossom. I have already ordered all the other matching pieces of Amber Blush, they cannot get here quick enough. I'm wearing it now and I keep sniffing my wrist so I can smell it. I hope they make a large size of the perfume and a candle. I do not think you will be disappointed in Amber Blush in the least!!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:RollTide0623
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My new favorite!
Posted: September 15, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I work for B&BW and I know every Signature Collection fragrance like the back of my hand and this is NOTHING like Cashmere Glow, Sensual Amber, or Twilight Woods. We were trained to watch a video of this fragrance release and the President of Brand Development informed us it is supposed to be comparable to Cashmere Glow. I hate Cashmere Glow with a passion and I am here to tell you NOT to get discouraged by how others say it smells like Cashmere Glow or any other fragrance because it is a fragrance we have never had before and something completely new. It has strong throws of the raspberry champagne and is girly yet sexy at the same time. I love it and everyone should give it a try!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Bee89
New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Beautiful
Posted: September 15, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Amber Blush is a beautiful, warm, sensual fragrance. It is similar to Twilight Woods in that it is a cozy, fall and winter fragrance. I can detect Raspberry, the warmth of Amber and Vanilla in this scent."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Sarebear
Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweet Scent
Posted: September 14, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I'm one who likes to sample new scents before I actually buy them, but I'm glad I bought this one. I love the way the fragrances blend together to make the perfect soft sweet scent that's not too over powering. I was worried at first that it would be too floral for my taist, but it's a brilliant balance of floral, sweet, and fruity aroma that I find smells beautiful on my skin. I hope this fragrance stays around for a long time. I will definitely buy the rest of the line and try it as well."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Bonkyu
Syracuse, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing!
Posted: September 12, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Reading some of the reviews made me scared to try this out. I'm not a big fan of Sensual Amber so I was a little reluctant to buy the sample sized. I'm so glad I did! It's amazing, I'm totally hooked!
I can't wait until the line comes out because I will end up buying one of everything. This is honestly my new favorite scent. All the notes are so different from each other yet blend together perfectly to give a fragrance that lasts all throughout the work day and even late into the night.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Beth.jean
Chattanooga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So Delightful
Posted: September 12, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Got the sample on a whim, and I absolutely love it! It's wonderful. I cannot wait to be able to buy a big bottle of this!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:MusicBox
Goodyear, AZ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great new product amazing
Posted: September 10, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"If you love Cashmere Glow and Twilight Woods you will love this new product. Love the raspberry and can't wait to buy the body lotion and shower gel."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:ScrtWndlnd forever
Palmdale, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Scent Of The 2013
Posted: September 10, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I Love This Scent! It smells like Secret Wonderland & Sensual Amber Mixed together!
If you like Napa Autumn Blackberry then this is a scent you would like. This will probably be the best scent they release in 2013!
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Austere
Radford, VA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
SO GOOD
Posted: September 8, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"At first I thought this was too sweet smelling, but after I let it sit for a while it is AMAZING! I only sprayed my hand, and every time I brought my hand in front of my face, for whatever reason, I would say "WOW, that's good!". I can't wait to wear it out. I plan on buying the plethora of this scent."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Crystalynne
Roseville, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
GORGEOUS - nothing like Forever Red AT ALL
Posted: September 7, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I was so thrilled to get a sample of Amber Blush, and I'm absolutely hooked!
It's a beautiful, warm, fragrance with notes of vanilla, raspberry, apricot and sandalwood.
I enjoyed it so much that I checked out what others were saying on the site - some were saying it was reminiscent of 'Forever Red', which I hadn't smelled before. I headed back to the store to try it out myself - Forever Red is GROSS compared to this. It doesn't smell like it at ALL.
Now I'm on here to review my distaste of Forever Red, haha...."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Eaugirlspirit
New Englander
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Great name, predictable scent
Posted: September 7, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"The name of this scent "Amber Blush" is so appealing I had a hard time not picking it up and spraying! It sure is predictable though. It kind of reminds me of a mix between Sensual Amber and Forever Red. It also reminds me of another perfume on the market today (without naming names) that is made by a popular shoe designer in a round bottle with a black cap. However, I like THAT scent much better.
This scent is good, and will probably be a huge hit, although lately B&BW is churning out so many "similar" scents, that it is really difficult for the fragrance shopper to discern between them all and see the point in buying them all. I think that if you have 1 of the scents that was developed in the last 2 years, you have them all - in a way.
For a scent with 'blush' in its name, I guess I wish it were a lot more floral. The last scent B&BW released that had 'blush' in its name was 'Blushing Cherry Blossom' which was a huge hit, however it is now since discontinued. When I think blush- I think rosey accords- peonies, soft rose petals and pink florals. Maybe if there was more floral to this scent, it would be more unique than (sensual amber, forever red, twilight woods, etc.)
"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:babyboomer24
the villages, fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
winner
Posted: September 6, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchased the trial size and am so happy I did. At 60 yrs. old I dont want to smell fruity and am thrilled when Bath and Body works comes out with a scent like this that is more grown up. This is a fragrance that young women and older women will like. so pretty."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:DebbyF
Sanatoga, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sophisticated!
Posted: September 6, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Amber Blush is an AMAZING, NEW, UNIQUE FEMININE SCENT! Yes this Is a New scent! Although it has Some of the same fragrant Notes as others, it is definitely Not the same! I have tried that other Amber scent that another reviewer had said she thought this was the same as- it is Not!! I personally don't like that other Amber scent at all, but I Love Amber Blush! The only similarity is the note of Amber. Amber Blush has the fruit in it (Raspberry) that the other does not. Amber Blush is the most INCREDIBLE COMBINATION! It is similar to Forever Red, but mainly due to them both being classy sophisticated aromas. Forever Red has the rum, pomegranate, whereas Amber Blush has the champagne, raspberry. I use Forever Red alot- that is one of my favorites, but now I will switch it up off and on since I am loving Amber Blush. I like too that this is a scent that can be worn Any time of the year! If you are debating, give this a try- you won't regret it:-)"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Sensual Amber Again?
Posted: September 4, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This this scent is way to similar to Sensual Amber to even be called "New". It does smell good, its lightly sweet, toasty, and musky fragrance that Sensual Amber already has. Perfect scent to use in the Fall or on a warm mellow night. Someone must of forgotten that Sensual Amber is still around and accidentally ended up making the same scent again."
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:MissBeHeyV
Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Berry Goodness
Posted: September 3, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Berry lovers will approve this new fragrance. The Raspberry top note is really strong yet not overly sweet when blended with the other notes. I hear others comparing this scent to Forever Red but to me it is entirely a different fragrance. Forever Red has a very strong Peony scent which does not appeal to me at all. I'm over joyed that Peony is absent from the Amber Blush note list. Present are some of my favorites Apricot, Amber, Sandalwood & Vanilla for a perfect fragrance mix."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Limited Edition Preview Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:nena18sept
austin,tx
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
nothing new
Posted: September 2, 2013
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"smells just like forever red, but a little bit sweeter..nothing new nothing different..."
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.