Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Blueberry Pumpkin Patch

A delicious autumn blend of ripe pumpkins and fresh blueberries
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Blueberry Pumpkin Patch
Review 1 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Blueberry Pumpkin Patch
Posted: December 2, 2013
Reviewed by:Kristenbr
USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So Good!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I read a review on this scent on a social media site an immediate had to find it to try! I bought the 3-wick and wish I'd have stocked up since they're sold out now. This scent is absolutely one of my favorite. Its sweet, and just perfect!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Blueberry Pumpkin Patch
Posted: November 22, 2013
Reviewed by:anonymous37
North Dakota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Love the blueberries
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchased several mini candles during their promotion, as a test before buying a 3 wick and this was one of the ones that I chose. I love the scent. I can really smell the blueberries, not so much the pumpkin but that's ok. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because the mini candles don't seem to carry their scent as far as a 3 wick. I am going to buy the larger candle now that I've experienced this scent.
Hope it becomes a regular fall scent!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Blueberry Pumpkin Patch
Posted: November 4, 2013
Reviewed by:SweetScentLover
Windsor, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Absolutely LOVE this scent! I was just browsing through the mini candles at BBW yesterday and as soon as I took a whiff of this one... I fell in love! Lol. But seriously... it may be a small candle, but the smell goes through my whole room! I highly recommend!! :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Blueberry Pumpkin Patch
Posted: October 17, 2013
Reviewed by:stevenswifeT
Caseyville IL
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Loved it Surprisingly
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I seen reviews saying it just smelled only like blueberry and others stating it smells cheap. I disagree. I can smell the pumpkin in it. I dont think the blueberry scent to it smells cheap... i think its quite the opposite. I bought this scent without smelling it in the store and Im glad I went for it. It sounded strange to me but thought what the heck I should try it. I like unique scents. Now I think I will have to buy more. Great scent."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Blueberry Pumpkin Patch
Posted: October 16, 2013
Reviewed by:scent seeker
Pasadena,CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Blueberry Muffins!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this candle!!
When you smell this candle you mostly smell the blueberry, but not so much pumpkin.
As you burn it, you start to smell a smidgen of pumpkin.
OMG SMELLS SO GOOD!
Honestly, the burn was perfect and there was no tunneling. It makes my house smell like I'm baking.
One of my fave scents ever!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Blueberry Pumpkin Patch
Posted: September 21, 2013
Reviewed by:ashley e.g.
manito, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
It smells like...
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"two words. blueberry muffins! I went to BBW today i was getting 2 big size candles and 3 minis. i had picked out leaves, and harvest coffee for the mini's and leaves for one of the big ones and i was going to pick my last big one and last mini and i was torn between getting blueberry pumpkin patch and pumpkin pecan waffels for the big one. i ended up getting blueberry pumpkin patch in the mini and when i got home i lit it and loved it!!!it smells just like freshly made blueberry muffins:) i will definantly be going back and getting it in the 3 wick candle. i wish they'd come out with a room spray in it to!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Blueberry Pumpkin Patch
Posted: September 15, 2013
Reviewed by:Something Smells Good
Puget Sound
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Caught Me By Surprise
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"The title of this candle through me off for a moment. Smelled this product in the shop and thought, "mm, okay...give it a try." Glad I did. When lit, it smells wonderful. For such a tiny candle, it packs a powerful punch in a mid-size room. The smell reminds me of warm, blueberry pancakes. Yum..."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Blueberry Pumpkin Patch
Posted: September 15, 2013
Reviewed by:Adrea
Manchester, NH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Unique and Fun
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really enjoy this one; it's not bland or a copy of a copy. The two scents remind me of a fall harvest party or perhaps Thanksgiving. It's fun and fruity and the packaging is really cute!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.