Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush

Crystallized amber kissed with bubbly raspberry champagne
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
34 of 42(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:NICK 2
Jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Just Nice
Posted: June 27, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I don't know, but BBW products are turning the word nice into a cliche. I do not want to use the word nice for this one but i cannot find another word to describe it. Let us just say that this is another wonderful work of BBW :)"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:EpicDarkCutie
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite fall and winter scent!
Posted: June 19, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is very pleasant, it smell musky yet sweet at the same time and isn't overbearing. This is my favorite scent for the fall and winter because it smells warm and pretty."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Emmasmom99
Portland, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Very very sweet
Posted: June 9, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"At first sniff I thought it was pleasant so I purchased but its going right back to the store. All I can smell is cotton candy! I thought it would be more like Sensual Amber which is so mature and comforting, but its like a sickeningly sweet little girls version which I guess is good if you are one."
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:leahjay1990
Vinemont, AL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wish It Lasted Longer
Posted: March 13, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really love the Amber Blush scent. The only complaint I have with this fragrance is it doesn't last very long. I did, however, have a lady smell it on me at Belk the other day and she asked what I was wearing and said it was a nice clean scent. I was afraid that I wouldn't like this scent when I purchased it, but it has turned out to be my favorite fragrance from B&BW."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Julianne
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE
Posted: March 5, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I LOOOVE the Amber Blush fragrance mist! It's floral and sweet and not musky at all. It smells so feminine and I love putting this on daily. It lasts for a while although not for the whole day."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Smelly good stuff inspector
california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Musky smell for young people
Posted: March 2, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This scent to me is very strong, and extremely musky. I personally don't like musky smells, but this one was okay because it had a touch of berries, only from 15-30 years old women, more of a young people smell. not so much for older people.I wouldn't buy this scent, but I think I would like it on other people."
-5points
2out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Emily Gray
Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweet and Berry-scented
Posted: February 20, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I smelled this scent for the first time at my local BBW last weekend and had to buy it! The scent is so sweet and reminds me of a fresh-baked blueberry and blackberry pie almost. This is definitely my new favorite scent!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Mrs725
Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A berry fragrance for all ages
Posted: February 11, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love Amber Blush FFM. I can wear this as an everyday yummy fragrance. I can smell the raspberry and vanilla with a hint on amber. I think this FFM is suitable for all ages. Not too berry but not real musky. It is very delicate and lasts throughout the day. I can layer the shower gel, lotion and FFM for a stronger scent and it does not become overbearing. I am starting to reach for this trio daily."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A Perfect "Anytime" Scent
Posted: January 19, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have to agree with the previous reviewer who describes this scent as "ladylike." That is exactly how I would describe it as well. I love wearing this, daytime or nighttime. It is not too sweet or too fruity. I do not personally get the comparison to "Twilight Woods" or "Cashmere Glow" (I LOVE both of those, by the way.) To me, this is a lighter version of "Sensual Amber" infused with effervescent raspberries, or "Paris Amour" infused with a touch of amber. Or a "Sensual Amber/Paris Amour" hybrid. Anyway the blend is AMAZING, and it is tied for my third place all time favorite along with "Vanilla Bean Noel." Just a classy, versatile MUST HAVE! 5 stars PLUS PLUS PLUS!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Songnerd
Nashville, TN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Ladylike
Posted: January 17, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I got a few pieces of the Amber Blush collection for Christmas, and I liked them enough that I went to B&BW on my own and got a couple of other products in this fragrance. This is an excellent fragrance for cooler months--warm and cozy, not tropical-fruity--and it's absolutely perfect to wear to work; it's fresh and sweet but not overpowering, even when it's layered (shower gel, lotion/cream, and spray). It's light and ladylike.
Most of the fragrances I've gotten from B&BW in the past few years have been super heavy-handed, even when just using lotion, but this one's just perfect. It's a nice blend--you won't smell like a fruit salad or a bowl of potpourri--and I don't think I'll get tired of it super quick like I often do with B&BW products. I'll be using these down to the last drop. :) Definitely worth checking out."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:The Avenger
MT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful!!!!
Posted: December 23, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"Smells amazing. Great deal if you find it on sale or get ot with some other in-store deal."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Fragnance Lover 12
Tenino Wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Sweet Raspberries
Posted: December 19, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Amber Blush has a sweet and fruity smell, After I had sprayed a little of the FFM on me, I got this burst of juicy raspberries and then it later dried into a sweet and warm scent which was the amber and was no longer fruity like at first, So if you like fruity but not warm musky scents I would recommend Beautiful Day Collection. But as a warm musky scent this one is not as overpowering as Sensual Amber or Twilight Woods, this one is a lighter sweet scent."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:missK8
Canada, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A "MUST HAVE" SCENT
Posted: November 20, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Amber Blush is AMAZING. This is exactly the type of scent I've been waiting for from Bath & Body Works. It's warm, fruity and sweet all in one! The raspberry stands out just enough to make it girly but the amber and cream adds a mature feel. It's perfect for any occasion and any time of year. I definitely recommend this scent and I hope BBW keeps this one around for a long time. I will be stocking up."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Smokey1993
New Smyrna Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A new addition to my perfume collection
Posted: November 5, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I buy perfumes online based on the description of how it smells, so I am always worried when I get it, it will smell too strong and give me a headache..That wasn't the case with Amber Blush! I love this scent. It's not too strong. It smells wonderful. I also got the shower gel as well. This is definitely a new favorite for me! :)"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:PRaeT
Florida
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: November 3, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"A very feminine smell. Makes you feel gorgeous"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:B Legaspi
Ontario, CA.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So girly
Posted: October 31, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"A scent so yummy, girly, sweet and powdery.. Just lovely!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Very much like the EDT
Posted: October 31, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is really nice. The balance of this fragrance is very similar to the Eau de Toilette which is great. I feel like this warm yet slightly sweet scent would be a good holiday gift. I really love it!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:cupcakechicluvs2makecupcakes
Marysville, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: October 25, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of the best fragrances I have ever smelled. It is fruity and gorgeous. I would recommend this scent to anyone. Love it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Amber rose
rack city
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
very grown up and femminine
Posted: October 23, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I don't mind this smell at all it smells very grown up, like something I would put on a certain occasion. very fruity and I like it even though I am a vanilla lover:) go bbw!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Annie L.
PA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Not bad but...
Posted: October 20, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"All the new fragrences are too sweet, they're either a warm sweet sugary scent, or a very light, girly fruity/floral scent. It seems like they systematically took out ALL they're darker, muskier scents expect for Moonlight Path ( andI know literarlly NO ONE who likes that one, it smells /horrible/). This one has a light amber to it (hence the name) but the raspberry overpowers it, and the musky notes don't even register."
-8points
1out of 10found this review helpful.