Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush

Crystallized amber kissed with bubbly raspberry champagne
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
32 of 39(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:leahjay1990
Vinemont, AL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wish It Lasted Longer
Posted: March 13, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I really love the Amber Blush scent. The only complaint I have with this fragrance is it doesn't last very long. I did, however, have a lady smell it on me at Belk the other day and she asked what I was wearing and said it was a nice clean scent. I was afraid that I wouldn't like this scent when I purchased it, but it has turned out to be my favorite fragrance from B&BW."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Julianne
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE
Posted: March 5, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I LOOOVE the Amber Blush fragrance mist! It's floral and sweet and not musky at all. It smells so feminine and I love putting this on daily. It lasts for a while although not for the whole day."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Smelly good stuff inspector
california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Musky smell for young people
Posted: March 2, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This scent to me is very strong, and extremely musky. I personally don't like musky smells, but this one was okay because it had a touch of berries, only from 15-30 years old women, more of a young people smell. not so much for older people.I wouldn't buy this scent, but I think I would like it on other people."
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Emily Gray
Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweet and Berry-scented
Posted: February 20, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I smelled this scent for the first time at my local BBW last weekend and had to buy it! The scent is so sweet and reminds me of a fresh-baked blueberry and blackberry pie almost. This is definitely my new favorite scent!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Mrs725
Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A berry fragrance for all ages
Posted: February 11, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love Amber Blush FFM. I can wear this as an everyday yummy fragrance. I can smell the raspberry and vanilla with a hint on amber. I think this FFM is suitable for all ages. Not too berry but not real musky. It is very delicate and lasts throughout the day. I can layer the shower gel, lotion and FFM for a stronger scent and it does not become overbearing. I am starting to reach for this trio daily."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A Perfect "Anytime" Scent
Posted: January 19, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have to agree with the previous reviewer who describes this scent as "ladylike." That is exactly how I would describe it as well. I love wearing this, daytime or nighttime. It is not too sweet or too fruity. I do not personally get the comparison to "Twilight Woods" or "Cashmere Glow" (I LOVE both of those, by the way.) To me, this is a lighter version of "Sensual Amber" infused with effervescent raspberries, or "Paris Amour" infused with a touch of amber. Or a "Sensual Amber/Paris Amour" hybrid. Anyway the blend is AMAZING, and it is tied for my third place all time favorite along with "Vanilla Bean Noel." Just a classy, versatile MUST HAVE! 5 stars PLUS PLUS PLUS!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Songnerd
Nashville, TN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Ladylike
Posted: January 17, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I got a few pieces of the Amber Blush collection for Christmas, and I liked them enough that I went to B&BW on my own and got a couple of other products in this fragrance. This is an excellent fragrance for cooler months--warm and cozy, not tropical-fruity--and it's absolutely perfect to wear to work; it's fresh and sweet but not overpowering, even when it's layered (shower gel, lotion/cream, and spray). It's light and ladylike.
Most of the fragrances I've gotten from B&BW in the past few years have been super heavy-handed, even when just using lotion, but this one's just perfect. It's a nice blend--you won't smell like a fruit salad or a bowl of potpourri--and I don't think I'll get tired of it super quick like I often do with B&BW products. I'll be using these down to the last drop. :) Definitely worth checking out."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:The Avenger
MT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful!!!!
Posted: December 23, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"Smells amazing. Great deal if you find it on sale or get ot with some other in-store deal."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Fragnance Lover 12
Tenino Wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Sweet Raspberries
Posted: December 19, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Amber Blush has a sweet and fruity smell, After I had sprayed a little of the FFM on me, I got this burst of juicy raspberries and then it later dried into a sweet and warm scent which was the amber and was no longer fruity like at first, So if you like fruity but not warm musky scents I would recommend Beautiful Day Collection. But as a warm musky scent this one is not as overpowering as Sensual Amber or Twilight Woods, this one is a lighter sweet scent."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:missK8
Canada, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A "MUST HAVE" SCENT
Posted: November 20, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Amber Blush is AMAZING. This is exactly the type of scent I've been waiting for from Bath & Body Works. It's warm, fruity and sweet all in one! The raspberry stands out just enough to make it girly but the amber and cream adds a mature feel. It's perfect for any occasion and any time of year. I definitely recommend this scent and I hope BBW keeps this one around for a long time. I will be stocking up."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Smokey1993
New Smyrna Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A new addition to my perfume collection
Posted: November 5, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I buy perfumes online based on the description of how it smells, so I am always worried when I get it, it will smell too strong and give me a headache..That wasn't the case with Amber Blush! I love this scent. It's not too strong. It smells wonderful. I also got the shower gel as well. This is definitely a new favorite for me! :)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:PRaeT
Florida
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: November 3, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"A very feminine smell. Makes you feel gorgeous"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:B Legaspi
Ontario, CA.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So girly
Posted: October 31, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"A scent so yummy, girly, sweet and powdery.. Just lovely!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Very much like the EDT
Posted: October 31, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is really nice. The balance of this fragrance is very similar to the Eau de Toilette which is great. I feel like this warm yet slightly sweet scent would be a good holiday gift. I really love it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:cupcakechicluvs2makecupcakes
Marysville, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: October 25, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of the best fragrances I have ever smelled. It is fruity and gorgeous. I would recommend this scent to anyone. Love it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Amber rose
rack city
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
very grown up and femminine
Posted: October 23, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I don't mind this smell at all it smells very grown up, like something I would put on a certain occasion. very fruity and I like it even though I am a vanilla lover:) go bbw!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Annie L.
PA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Not bad but...
Posted: October 20, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"All the new fragrences are too sweet, they're either a warm sweet sugary scent, or a very light, girly fruity/floral scent. It seems like they systematically took out ALL they're darker, muskier scents expect for Moonlight Path ( andI know literarlly NO ONE who likes that one, it smells /horrible/). This one has a light amber to it (hence the name) but the raspberry overpowers it, and the musky notes don't even register."
-7points
1out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:JustPeachy14
Over 10,000 lakes
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Too Powdery For My Taste
Posted: October 20, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I have heard so many good reviews on this so I decided that I should try this out, Im very sorry to say that I don't really care for this at all. I do smell the raspberry champagne and the lovely amber, but the powdery smell overpowers the other fragrance notes that I can barely enjoy them as well. As soon as I smell this I have a hard time breathing and I get a headache. But it has some good reviews so Im sure that others like it, so if you have not already, go on and try it!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:mama d
michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
tooo fruity
Posted: October 19, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I WAS TERRIBLY DISAPPOINTED IN AMBER BLUSH. ITS SO MUCH LIKE RASBERRIES AND OH SO SWEET ITS NAUSATING. WILL BE TAKING THIS BACK. B& B STAY AWAY FROM CREATING ALL THOSE FRUIT, FRUIT ,FRUIT FRAGRANCES. SENSUAL FRAGRANCES ARE THE BEST SUCH AS SENSUAL AMBER. MAHOGANY TEAKWOOD IS AN ALL TIMER BEST OF THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Shellsey90
PA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lovely Scent
Posted: October 17, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have to say I am usually skeptical of purchasing amber type fragrances- however, this is an amazing scent. I had tried it in the store and fell in love with it immediately. This does not happen with me- ever! I mostly purchase wallflowers or candles and soap from B&B..sometimes country apple, citrus basil or vanilla noir if available online. That is it. When I smelled this scent I was very impressed by how feminine and pretty it smells. My husband was there as well as my daughter and they both loved it -that says a lot believe me. As for the scent itself- you can smell this very sweet vanilla note, then a soft musk, and maybe a little bit of a sandalwood . I bought both the lotion and the fragrance and they both have great staying power as well. Again I say it is sweet, soft and feminine and my husband who is very picky really does like it. Try it out. I think you may like it as well."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.