Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush

Crystallized amber kissed with bubbly raspberry champagne, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.257 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
64 of 74(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: June 4, 2016
Reviewed by:hockeygirl 13
Calgary, Canada
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
pretty good but not my fave
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This scent is alright, but i like it better in the body wash. I think this scent would be good for someone who doesn't like overly sweet scents. I still like this scent but its definitely not my fave."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: May 25, 2016
Reviewed by:TG2016
Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my favorite fragrance! It smells great! I wish it wasn't a retired fragrance, because I think it's a great smell and lasts."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: April 22, 2016
Reviewed by:OceanDreamer
Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Nice amber scent
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Amber blush is a champagne, berry and amber scent, it's definitely a winter scent because of the amber and champagne, this is the kind of scent you can wear out on a date, or at a New Years party, I'm not a huge fan of this scent, but it's still nice."
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: April 21, 2016
Reviewed by:Kayla Tee
Guam
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Please DON'T discontinue.. my absolute favorite!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Ever since Bath and Body Works discontinued their Magnolia Blossom scent a few years back, I truthfully had a hard time finding another product made in perfection like it. Amber Blush was the only product I found (after years passed on) that I fell in love with just as much as their Magnolia Blossom. And shall I add, I am the type of person who tries all the other scents before spending my money on it. I'm truly devastated to see that it has fallen into their "retired" scent category and really hope they DON'T discontinue THIS product!! Seriously, my absolute FAVORITE product! Everyone who has smelled even just a glimpse of it has complimented it. I have been using this product DAILY since I first purchased it more than three years ago!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: March 24, 2016
Reviewed by:TehyaR
Salem, Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
First BB&W Actual Purchase
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This was given to me as a Christmas gift about 2 years ago and ever since then I've been obsessed with not only this scent but all things BBW as well. Definitely recommend this scent!! Now reminds me of freshman year since I wore this scent none stop! ♡"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: March 8, 2016
Reviewed by:honeysucklexo
naples, fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Absolutely love this scent. Definitely my favorite from BBW. If you haven't tried it I'd say go for it. It's a must have at all times for me."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: February 29, 2016
Reviewed by:MaryVienna
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BETTER THAN ANY PERFUME
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I got this from a friend of mine, she didn't really like her mist which was this. I didn't like mine which was Sunny and Happy by PINK. We liked each other's so we switched scents. This smells so good, yes it's strong and people might find it overwhelming but it'll tone down pretty quickly. The scent last all day and it's a warm soft scent. It is way better then a perfume and think this is pretty sexy and it's better and way cheaper than a perfume."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: February 25, 2016
Reviewed by:prettyinpink94
Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of my favorites!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Amber Blush! Yes! I love this scent! It smells really really good and it's definitely one of my favorites!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: December 9, 2015
Reviewed by:GeminiSkye
Gaithersburg, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great scent
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I can not believe this is online exclusive! This scent is amazing! It should be in the stores. That being said, I took a chance and ordered this (along with a ton of other fragrances online) to test it out. I am glad I did. Of the 20+ fragrances I bought (28 altogether though I think) I only had to return two. This is one of the many scents I really like but one of the few five stars. Just such a great fragrance. It is sweet and pretty. I would wear this on a girls night out or something. I love raspberry scents.
Please bring this to the store! :)
"
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: October 26, 2015
Reviewed by:KathyL16
Hartford, Connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Absolute Favorite!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I normally don't buy a perfume twice because I switch up my scents all the time, but this is one of those rare scents that I want to buy again, just because I don't want to run out of it when it discontinues (by the way, PLEASE don't discontinue this, B&BW!)
Amber blush is everything I want in a cold-weather perfume: it's warm and sweet, without being super overpowering (I'm still in college). And, unlike a lot of the other B&BW fragrances I've gotten, I can smell this on me all day! I never want to run out!
"
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: September 28, 2015
Reviewed by:snicolexo
Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love it
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"One of the best! Very sexy and mature! Please don't discontinue"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: September 19, 2015
Reviewed by:Mimi21
Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Blushing In Love
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Seriously, this fragrance has caused so many conversations between me and strangers. Both men and women always come up to me and ask what it is I am wearing! I am so in love with this scent from the very first moment my nose laid its nostrils on it--I was "blushing" in love haha! It's just such a statement scent and my staple fragrance. Thank you Bath and Body Works!"
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: September 8, 2015
Reviewed by:Sweet Delight
houston, tx.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Make Me Blush
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Amber Blush body mist smells like it could be a high dollar perfume. I'm so happy I found it online. The amber is subtle and the raspberry champagne really stands out. There is also a little bit of vanilla musk. All these blend really well together. Its very soft and pretty. One of my favorites and my husband loves it too."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: August 3, 2015
Reviewed by:Bethanylouise098
Minnesota
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
OH MY GOSH
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I had bought this about a year ago, but didn't use it. Just a month ago, i started using it again and ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!! It's perfect for fall, but I use it in the warm months too. It's hard for me to describe the scent, but it is AMAZING. Its not too sweet, but not to cologne-like either. My go-to fall scents would be this one, and 'Twilight Woods'. I love BBW's fragrance mists because they are practically just like perfume, except you don't have to pay like $80 for them, like lots of other brands. I would definitely recommend this to anyone <3"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: July 7, 2015
Reviewed by:Blondieblonde
indianapolis, in
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
GLORIOUS
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I'm so obsessed with this. Why it's online only is beyond me. I call this my "wine" perfume. I know it's champagne but all I smell is really sweet wine with vanilla and amber accents. It's a very mysterious, yet romantic, yet girly scent. I recommend layering with the lotion to maximize staying power. I tend to wear this in fall, winter, and early spring."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: July 7, 2015
Reviewed by:22Karly22
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"So last year I bought the Amber blush lotion. I really enjoyed it but since they discontinued it in stores I didn't want to make an online purchase. At the semi annual sale there was a bin full of Amber blush. I was in shock it is a wonderful blend of a creamy vanilla, raspberry, and amber.. If I see this again in stores with a shower gel I'm snatching that up. 5 STARS PLUS..."
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: July 5, 2015
Reviewed by:Sam Cat
Austin, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
2nd Favorite Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Other than Winter Candy Apple, this is one of my "go-to" scents. It's a great mix of raspberries, vanilla, and flowers. It's also not overpowering, which is a huge plus for me, because my nose is sensitive to strong scents (since I'm prone to migraines)
In case you're debating on buying it or not, because it might be "too heavy or too light of a scent", my now 10 year old cousin picked this scent out for me. Mind you, my cousin is a guy. So, don't worry; most guys like it too! :]
Also, bring this back as a full-time scent again! It was really popular, and it makes me sad that I can now only find it online or at the Semi-Annual Sales.
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: June 28, 2015
Reviewed by:ATabby
toronto canada
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Was expecting Not to like this but....
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I received this scent as a gift over 2 years ago for Christmas. When I saw that 'amber' was apart of the scent name I immediately thought I would not like it. However, this scent is not at all heavy, and smells of vanilla and raspberries. It has a fresh smell to it, great for any time of year. Very happy that this product was not permanently discontinued. As reference I also like Velvet sugar, warm vanilla sugar and sweet pea to name a few"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: June 12, 2015
Reviewed by:BritneyScarborough
Athens, Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Sweet and Flirty!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is so sweet and flirty! By far, it's my favorite scent. I just wished the scent lasted longer in this form. That's the only reason it doesn't get five stars. I appreciate the fact that when I spray it, I immediately smell Amber Blush and not alcohol."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: April 9, 2015
Reviewed by:Aliix
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A little familiar...
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is so beautiful. It reminds me a lot of my beloved Sensual Amber with that richness, but it's also got this sweeter light note to it, with hints of that fruitiness from the raspberry coming through to make it a scent all its own! I think this is a lovely scent I could see myself really enjoying to use for that end of summer transitioning to beginning of autumn time because it's still sort of light and fruity, but has those deeper rich tones to it I could see working really well to move into using my Sensual Amber more later in fall. This is easily one of my new favorites!"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.