Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush

Crystallized amber kissed with bubbly raspberry champagne, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.148 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
51 of 61(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: August 3, 2015
Reviewed by:Bethanylouise098
Minnesota
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
OH MY GOSH
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I had bought this about a year ago, but didn't use it. Just a month ago, i started using it again and ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!! It's perfect for fall, but I use it in the warm months too. It's hard for me to describe the scent, but it is AMAZING. Its not too sweet, but not to cologne-like either. My go-to fall scents would be this one, and 'Twilight Woods'. I love BBW's fragrance mists because they are practically just like perfume, except you don't have to pay like $80 for them, like lots of other brands. I would definitely recommend this to anyone <3"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: July 7, 2015
Reviewed by:Blondieblonde
indianapolis, in
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
GLORIOUS
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I'm so obsessed with this. Why it's online only is beyond me. I call this my "wine" perfume. I know it's champagne but all I smell is really sweet wine with vanilla and amber accents. It's a very mysterious, yet romantic, yet girly scent. I recommend layering with the lotion to maximize staying power. I tend to wear this in fall, winter, and early spring."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: July 7, 2015
Reviewed by:22Karly22
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"So last year I bought the Amber blush lotion. I really enjoyed it but since they discontinued it in stores I didn't want to make an online purchase. At the semi annual sale there was a bin full of Amber blush. I was in shock it is a wonderful blend of a creamy vanilla, raspberry, and amber.. If I see this again in stores with a shower gel I'm snatching that up. 5 STARS PLUS..."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: July 5, 2015
Reviewed by:Sam Cat
Austin, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
2nd Favorite Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Other than Winter Candy Apple, this is one of my "go-to" scents. It's a great mix of raspberries, vanilla, and flowers. It's also not overpowering, which is a huge plus for me, because my nose is sensitive to strong scents (since I'm prone to migraines)
In case you're debating on buying it or not, because it might be "too heavy or too light of a scent", my now 10 year old cousin picked this scent out for me. Mind you, my cousin is a guy. So, don't worry; most guys like it too! :]
Also, bring this back as a full-time scent again! It was really popular, and it makes me sad that I can now only find it online or at the Semi-Annual Sales.
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: June 28, 2015
Reviewed by:ATabby
toronto canada
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Was expecting Not to like this but....
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I received this scent as a gift over 2 years ago for Christmas. When I saw that 'amber' was apart of the scent name I immediately thought I would not like it. However, this scent is not at all heavy, and smells of vanilla and raspberries. It has a fresh smell to it, great for any time of year. Very happy that this product was not permanently discontinued. As reference I also like Velvet sugar, warm vanilla sugar and sweet pea to name a few"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: June 12, 2015
Reviewed by:BritneyScarborough
Athens, Ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Sweet and Flirty!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is so sweet and flirty! By far, it's my favorite scent. I just wished the scent lasted longer in this form. That's the only reason it doesn't get five stars. I appreciate the fact that when I spray it, I immediately smell Amber Blush and not alcohol."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: April 9, 2015
Reviewed by:Aliix
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A little familiar...
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is so beautiful. It reminds me a lot of my beloved Sensual Amber with that richness, but it's also got this sweeter light note to it, with hints of that fruitiness from the raspberry coming through to make it a scent all its own! I think this is a lovely scent I could see myself really enjoying to use for that end of summer transitioning to beginning of autumn time because it's still sort of light and fruity, but has those deeper rich tones to it I could see working really well to move into using my Sensual Amber more later in fall. This is easily one of my new favorites!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: March 25, 2015
Reviewed by:Tee96
Brampton Ontario
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
A bit strong..
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love the smell of this one, a little goes along way. I think that is because it is so strong, its definitely an item you'll have for some time if light handed which you should be because it can be over powering."
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: February 24, 2015
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
smells really amazing!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"if I had to describe amber blush I would say its a very seductive, sexy, musky smell. its a different unique scent and this scent never gets old! :)"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: January 27, 2015
Reviewed by:Morgagni
OC, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of the Different Scents!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This smells delish! Like Raspberry Champagne, with sophistication, and can be worn by any age! Please don't take it out of stores and bring back the perfume! It is one of the most distinctive fragrances that Bath & Body Works currently carries! Love it!!!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: January 15, 2015
Reviewed by:Mfitzpatrick82
Saint Petersburg, FL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Very nice daytime scent
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Love this scent its nothing special but its a nice light fruity and feminine scent. I use the mist after i have layered the shower gel and body cream. like i said this is a light scent so i usually go crazy with the mist because the scent dies down very quickly."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: December 27, 2014
Reviewed by:A.Kov
Cleveland, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
A Little Disappointed
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"At first smell, Amber Blush is very pleasant, romantic, and sweet. But then, it comes off way too strong. If you are to purchase this product, I recommend only spraying it once, and not directly on your skin. This scent reminds me of a sweeter Twilight Woods."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: December 27, 2014
Reviewed by:MENDEZ
RICHMOND, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!<3
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"IM IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT! IT SMELLS AMAZING, I JUST WISHED THERE WAS A ACTUAL PERFUME OF THIS. BUT OTHER THAN THAT, BEST SCENT BATH AND BODY WORKS COULD OF BROUGHT OUT!!!!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: November 4, 2014
Reviewed by:Soap Addict
Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Romantic & Enticing
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I've always made a point to stay away from strong scents; they give me headaches and can sometimes even give me stomachaches. Amber Blush, however, is the perfect mixture of strong and subtle. The raspberry and champagne are the sharpest notes, while the amber adds the subtle warmth that makes it truly intoxicating. I can understand why some people don't like it, it really packs a punch and if you don't enjoy the scent to begin with then the potence of it becomes a problem. But if you are already prone to using deep, sensual fragrances, you should definitely give this one a try."
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: October 16, 2014
Reviewed by:EllD
Portland, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Strong and Beautiful
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I'm super confused by all the mixed reviews on here! To me, Amber Blush smells exactly like what the notes say: top notes of raspberry champagne, anise, amber, and vanilla. And it's STRONG! The raspberry champagne reminds me of a particular wine I used to drink when I was younger, so maybe nostalgia makes me love this so much, but I can't imagine smelling it and thinking anything but "raspberry alcohol." It's not, to me, particularly sweet; the raspberry is boozy, rather than candy-like, and the vanilla in the dry-down is creamy and mixed thoroughly with the amber. The dry-down is so warm, I can't wear this in hot weather, although I wish I could wear it all year round! Considering how strong it is, that's probably for the best. Anyway, I think this is one of BBW's fragrances that is very true to its description, but I guess everyone should smell it for themselves."
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: October 5, 2014
Reviewed by:Kathybobathy19
Hartford, Connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Smells Amazing!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"After passing by the Bath & Body Works store multiple times in the mall, I finally got a chance to go in yesterday, and I picked up the body mist of Amber Blush. I'm usually a giant fan of anything that smells sweet or warm, and this is both! Has a beautiful sweet smell that reminds me of raspberries when you first spritz it, then settles to a warm, sweet scent. I love it! I change my scent daily depending on what I'm feeling, and this is definitely for the "girly, sweet" kind of feeling!"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: October 1, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: High Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Me no likey - at all!
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"It has a boozy sharp smell to it that gave me a headache. I think it was the champagne notes that just irritated me. I wore it all day thinking well maybe it will grow on me because sometimes that is what will happen but the headache did not go away until after I took a shower and got rid of the scent all together. The champagne just gave it a weird sharp scent that I found irritating. This one is not for me. I returned the lotion and the spray."
-2points
4out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: September 26, 2014
Reviewed by:Elle54
Arizona, AZ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Too Strong
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This smell is a little too strong and musky. It bothers my sinuses and isn't a smell you'd want to wear on your first date. In my opinion, it's too conservative and states you're too serious and can't have fun. I liked the fact it had this warm rustic smell to it but, again, it's too strong and just too musky for me..."
-7points
1out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: August 27, 2014
Reviewed by:AutumnB
PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
A fragrance this good, deserves staying power
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The warm amber balances the sweet raspberry. It's a powdery amber that I just love. However soon after applying, I no longer smell it on my skin, and only a light scent remains in my clothing. Yes, I layer with the shower gel and the lotion. I asked a friend if she could smell what I was wearing, and she could not. I will probably try the Eau de Toilette (which has a higher concentration of oil), when it's back in stock. Amber Blush is my new favorite, and I really wanted to give it 5 stars."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Amber Blush
Posted: June 27, 2014
Reviewed by:NICK 2
Jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Just Nice
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I don't know, but BBW products are turning the word nice into a cliche. I do not want to use the word nice for this one but i cannot find another word to describe it. Let us just say that this is another wonderful work of BBW :)"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.