Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush

Crystallized amber kissed with bubbly raspberry champagne
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Morphine
Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Lovely!
Posted: March 3, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I fell in love with Amber Blush when I first tried it, I've always been a fan of amber scents and this is definitely a winner! The EDT varies ever so slightly(scent wise) to the regular mist, the amber is more evident and the raspberry doesn't pop out immediately but rather fades in. I can't say for sure how long it lasts, but it does last awhile. Overall this is a great year round scent that I think most people will like :)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:IowaGirl1391
Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Spicy on me so I'll pass.
Posted: February 19, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"Smells great on my friends and the guy friends love it, but on me it's "spicy" and strangely masculine. Even my friends notice that it smells strange on me. But I have this problem with ALL of the sweet scents at BBW except for my beloved Warm Vanilla Sugar. I would recommend to others as long as they try it on the skin first."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Jacqueline S.
Buffalo, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My fave B+B fragrance yet!!!
Posted: November 14, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I first heard of this fragrance through facebook and received a free sample. Let me tell you I was hooked. This is by far the best smelling bath and body set that I have ever purchased. It lasts all day without me having to reapply it and I always get compliments on how pretty I smell. I even have my coworkers buying this fragrance!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this!
Posted: October 31, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I find that most people I know really enjoy this scent. In fact, I haven't met anyone who didn't like this. It is very universally pleasing and would make a great gift. The lasting power is easily the best part of this fragrance, but the warm yet sweet nature of the EDT is really enticing as well. Well done!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:EmmaB
Hanover, PA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: October 25, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this in SPM and the body scrub first and got so many compliments, so decided to try the EDT as well. The raspberry champagne is more defined in this than the SPM. The EDT has a fruity smell, but the SPM has more of a musky, spicy smell. I'm not sure which I like better. They both seem to have the same staying power. I usually reapply halfway through my day, but it may be different for others."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great fragrance
Posted: October 15, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Amber Blush has become my #1 favorite fragrance from Bath & Body Works. I will admit that when I first smelled this fragrance, it did remind me of Forever Red. However, the two are noticeably different. Amber Blush is a warmer, more sensual fragrance. Forever Red is sensual as well but smells brighter and is luscious/mouthwatering in comparison to Amber Blush.
Since I'm comparing fragrance, I may as well bring up Sensual Amber. Amber Blush isn't Sensual Amber. I wanted to mention this because some people say that Amber Blush is Sensual Amber in different packaging, and I don't want people who have been searching for Sensual Amber to buy this thinking they've found a dupe. Sensual Amber was a sultry, cozy fragrance that had patchouli, amber resins, vanilla, and woods. Amber Blush blends berries, amber, vanilla, and woods. The floral notes in Amber Blush and Sensual Amber are very different, which creates two different fragrances. Sensual Amber had white rose, iris, and lily whereas Amber Blush has magnolia, jasmine, and gardenia.
Now, back onto Amber Blush - as far as longevity of this fragrance goes, Amber Blush is average when worn alone. It will last around 4-5 hours on me (clothes and skin) before I feel like I need to reapply. When paired with another product in the same fragrance, the longevity is boosted by an hour or two."
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:Beach Garden
Phoenix, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Vibrant and feminine
Posted: October 5, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I walked into Bath and Body works, got a whiff of something amazing, and wound up buying this fragrance in EDT, body wash, and fragrance spray. It smells like raspberries and champagne with hints of powder and vanilla. It seems like a year-round scent, but it's wonderful for warm Autumn days. Amber Blush is the kind of fragrance that brings a smile to the faces of everyone around me."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - Amber Blush
Reviewed by:LittleMissHappy
Southern California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE this new fragrance!!!
Posted: September 27, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I'm not sure if every store has these full size bottles in stock yet but my local store gets everything early and I was happy to use a store credit to treat myself to the fantastic new perfume! I LOVED the sample size I got in store a few weeks ago, so much so that I practically used it up already, I knew I had to have the full size bottle! "Amber Blush" is the best new scent they've had since last year's "Cashmere Glow", in fact I like this one a lot more than I expected. I made the mistake of spraying the sample size on a paper card when they first had them on display and wasn't impressed, it smelled like raspberry wine, I couldn't detect any amber notes. However, I received a vial for free when I exchanged something a week a later and when I sprayed it on my skin it was HEAVENLY! Much better than Sensual Amber, which I'm not crazy about, it's amber with just enough of a raspberry note, warm, cuddly, and perfect for autumn and winter! Plus, it lasts, silage and longevity are terrific on this one. The bottle is beautiful IMO, overall this one's a winner. This is the first berry scent from B&BW I'm actually crazy about, can't wait to get the perfume mist and body cream, yum!"
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.