Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN

A bold blend of crisp cedar, white pepper and musk
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Review 1 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Posted: May 16, 2014
Reviewed by:TLjoe
essex county nj
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
smells great
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"my fellow coworker has been using this product for a while, I always assumed he was wearing a cologne until I finally asked him, since it smells good. it has a clean manly smell like you just came out of the shower. also the clean smell last for a few hours not overpowering like a cologne. after using the product my different coworker wanted to get one to. bathandbodyworks has great prices wait for the sale. buy it you won't be disappointed"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Posted: April 21, 2014
Reviewed by:DEDE S.
new mexico
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Cleans up my grimy Mechanic
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It smells great on him, he actually likes it and best yet, after a day fixing trucks and other equipment for work, it actually gets him clean and smelling awesome. Works better then "men's" body washes specified to get the grime out. Today I'm ordering his 4th and 5th bottles, small amount lathers well and cleans up even better. So to any wives/girlfriend of a dirty job man, this stuff works. only wish I discovered it when he was still working on trash trucks!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Posted: December 3, 2013
Reviewed by:Jessica S.
Virginia
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
For Men? For me!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I don't care if this is labeled "for men" -- I think applying gender to things is silly in general. And I loved the bottle design, so I scooped it up for myself. The scent is lovely - mostly musk, but there's a distinct hint of vanilla to sweeten it up. I'm sure there are other notes I am just not getting, but it makes me think of walking in autumn woods or being inside a really good old bookstore. I MUCH prefer this over the women's version of Twilight Woods. I'm sure my boyfriend will try to steal it from me eventually, but then I'll have an excuse to try some more of the Men's line!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Posted: November 10, 2013
Reviewed by:TiffanieD
Charleston, SC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this smell!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is the best smell. The minute that my Husband puts it on, I find myself glued to him."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Posted: August 5, 2013
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect gift!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I got this along with the cologne for my boyfriend and he loves it! It smells very manly, woodsy and a little sweet. Perfect balance! He loves how you only have to use a very small amount and it lathers amazingly. I already knew he would love this body wash since I ONLY use B&BW shower gels, but we both love the scent of this twilight woods! So I recommend this to any men or as a gift, I do think it would be a good scent for maybe your teen boys but might be a little much for any younger."
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Posted: April 27, 2013
Reviewed by:momofboys
usa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Nice, subtle, masculine
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This body wash is a nice, subtle, masculine scent. Clean and not at all over-powering. Smells nice on my husband and 13 & 10 year old sons, too."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Posted: February 19, 2013
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Anywhere, USA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I was shocked when my 25 year old son wanted Bath and Body Works body wash, but what the heck I got it for him and it smelled so good I got some more for my husband. It is clean and sexy and they only have one bottle in the shower for body wash and shampoo! It is great and I would give to any male for a gift and highly recommend for any of the ladies to get for their men! Mine love it, good job!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Posted: January 21, 2013
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Boyfriend loves it
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"And so do I. Gosh, I just love smelling it on him, it's simply delightful."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Posted: January 14, 2013
Reviewed by:bridge1101
Myrtle Beach, SC
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Ht with all the guys in our home
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My husband and I bought this for him, then our boys ages 9 and 7 stole it...lol. The youngest refuses to use anything else b/c he wants to be like dad. The smell is awesome, not overwhelming but it's a very very attractive smell. My husband loves it and won't use anything else either. We also have the spray and combined the scent last for a very long time. My kids have ezcema and it doesn't irritate their skin, it doesn't dry it out or make them itchy. Ladies if you're sensitive to what your guy wears, this will not irritate you or cause headaches. It's just a really nice manly smell. The oldest prefers Ocean though. Personally I don't think you could go wrong with either."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Posted: September 24, 2012
Reviewed by:MAMA3
MONTANA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
big hit
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I bought this Twighlight Woods body and hair wash for my boyfriend, but I've noticed all the boys in the house have been using it. I think it has such a lovely smell, not to strong, and does not smell like rubbing alcohol like many other washes for men do. It smells great, I am glad its getting used up in my house!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Posted: September 11, 2012
Reviewed by:llcoolj
tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Can't be without it!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I bought the body wash for my husband but my teenage son decided to keep it for himself! He loves it and is ready for me to restock his supply. He keeps reminding me that he's running low. I think I'll also get him the lotion for him to try. This fragrance seems strong smelling in the bottle, but it is not overpowering at all. This is a very masculine fragrance and I believe, appealing to any age, not just teens."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Posted: August 19, 2012
Reviewed by:jbs81
Louisville,Ky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Smells Great for work or Play!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have always been a fan of the “BBW” men collections. I remember when they use to have the shave cream and shower gels like “mountain streams”, (the ones in the blue bottles). With that being said, I love the fact that the company has finally improved their shower gels for men to include hair and body wash. I get up before the chickens every day of my life to use the gym before work. This new formula definitely cuts down the products I have to carry in my gym bag. I love the fragrance of “Twilight Woods” for men. Let me just say that it smells stronger in the stores and in the bottle than it does when you are actually applying it. The smell of the musk is not nearly as strong once you skin gets dried off an once you the smell still smells masculine without being overpowering. I combine it with the lotion right after I get out of the shower and people at work still compliment me on the great fragrance. Ladies, if you want the guy in your life to smell strong and confident I definitely recommend trying this shower gel! It will keep your guy confident and clean and make him smell great! Whether it is for work or play, you can’t go wrong with “Twilight Woods”!
p.s. The picture here is a little misleading. The soap is more of a black color than a brown color as depicted in the picture.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2-in-1 Hair + Body Wash - TWILIGHT WOODS FOR MEN
Posted: July 31, 2012
Reviewed by:heidykikistayflii
phillipsburg nj
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
delicious!!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This shower gel smells so good and delicious..... In love with twilight woods scent..i would recommend everyone to get it.
Delicious!!... Super soft o. Ur skin too.
Love it
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.