Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shimmer Mousse - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin

A scrumptious blend of freshly-sliced pumpkin, crisp apple and spiced vanilla.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shimmer Mousse - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Review 1 for Shimmer Mousse - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: November 13, 2013
Reviewed by:Abby7654
NYC,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Pretty good
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"When I first received this in the mail I was very happy. It is a pretty decent size and you can tell that there is a lot of product.
The sent is very nice and is very FALL!
however, the one problem I do have is that is is VERY sparkly when you put it one. It also come out in large quantities. But other than those two things I love this product!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shimmer Mousse - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: October 25, 2013
Reviewed by:Adrea
NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yes!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is exactly how I expected and wanted the FFM to smell. A rich, cinnamon pumpkin scent. There may be slight undertones of the other notes listed, but what's important is it actually smells like PUMPKIN, not apple.
One pump is good enough for most of my body, and the cream is thick and rich but not greasy. The shimmer is fun but not overkill which is good because it is fall. The sale price definitely makes it worth it because it will last all season and then I can save it for next year too. Get this while you can!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shimmer Mousse - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: October 18, 2013
Reviewed by:mykidsmom1994
Tulsa, Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Liked this at 1st
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Tried this mousse at the store & I loved the silkyness & shimmer. I used it the next day at home & I have to push button & it takes forrrrrrrevvvverrrr to get product out. I will not be buying this product in the mousse. I could have a defective can :0 ("
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shimmer Mousse - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: October 4, 2013
Reviewed by:Dealerkat
East Rockaway, NY
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great product!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is an awesome idea! I absolutely love it. One pump can last for half the body. The texture is so soft too. I wish other fragrances would come in that form. Would definitely buy! And the scent is great for the season! Love it, love it, love it!!!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shimmer Mousse - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: September 23, 2013
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
So much fun to wear
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My daughter loves the Shimmer mousse. Last summer I purchased the Wild Citrus Sunflower shimmer mousse for her. I couldn't pass up the Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin for her as well. We both love this scent and she loves that she can now use it and sparkle as well."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shimmer Mousse - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: September 15, 2013
Reviewed by:Bee89
New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"This smells nice in the body cream, but the formulation of the cream is way too thick and too much product comes out of the nozzle when applied."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shimmer Mousse - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: September 12, 2013
Reviewed by:writerrachel
USA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
SCP...JACKPOT!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I just bought 8 items from BBW and I must say, out of everything I bought, this is my favorite! Actually, out of everything I've EVER bought, this is the best!!!!! It is so thick and creamy, and i just LOVE the scent! The shimmer is minimal, but still, pretty amazing! DEFINITELY BUY!!!!!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shimmer Mousse - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: September 8, 2013
Reviewed by:Caribkat
Carmel, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Excellent Product!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a wonderful addition to the Sweet Cinnamon family!!! It is fun to use and the product is fantastic... Its not too thick(almost like a body cream) but it has a light creamy texture, also it absorbs into the skin very well. The shimmer is very subtle not at all over done... A little bit goes a LONG way too!!! I will for sure repurchase this one..
Great Job BBW!!!!
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shimmer Mousse - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: September 7, 2013
Reviewed by:BBWLover20
Hollister, CA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Best thing in a can!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I first tried this mousse in my local Bath & Body Works and it was one of the most interesting items i've tried! It comes out like whipped cream on your skin and once you rub it in you are instantly moisturized. A little sure goes a long way because my skin was feeling soft and smelling great. The Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin scent is my favorite for the fall and the scent lasts long on the skin. Along with scent and moisture, it also provides a hint of shimmer which makes me feel great and glowing throughout the day!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shimmer Mousse - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: September 5, 2013
Reviewed by:Ileena
Pa
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Smells like room spray
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"This smells more like a room deodorizer to me. It is entirely too strong and gave me a headache. I don't see how it can be called sweet cinnamon pumpkin, I smell no pumpkin whatsoever. It does have a pretty shimmer and is a good value. I gave it to my daughter in law. Now I love the Scarlet Pumpkin hand and body cream ! It smells more like a sweet cinnamon pumpkin , please don't discontinue it."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shimmer Mousse - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: September 3, 2013
Reviewed by:Ashleu
Marshall, North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I love this
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love the shimmer mousse and i love the Sweet Cinnamom Pumpkin.....AMAZING...Awesome... Just wish you have the shimmer mousse in the other fragence's as well....We use the shimmer mousse for our cheerleaders, but not all the girls like the smell. Alot of the girls like your Japanese Cheery Blossom.."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.