Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Soothing eucalyptus essential oil blended with basil
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 23, 2013
Reviewed by:Register
Atlanta, GA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Headaches an issue?
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My husband and I love this scent. Whenever we're feeling under the weather or have a headache, we light this candle and relax on the couch or in the bed. It really helps with our headaches, and it always makes us feel better. It's especially nice while lit around the bathtub."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 22, 2013
Reviewed by:perfectionist
KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Soothing Calming Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent actually helps calm and will actually help with allergies or other maladies. The scent was powerful and the wicks performed great. Additionally, the container is beautiful. This is a definite working candle!!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 20, 2013
Reviewed by:JupiterBlue
Jupiter, FL
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect Meditatiion Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Love the Eucalyptus Spearmint. I was looking for a good scent for meditation and decided this one is the one that sends me right over to that place of peace. The scent isn't overly heavy though. I'd say it is perfect for a smaller room. Definitely not an entire house. I'm not too big into either scent all by themselves so the soft combination makes it work well without overpowering my concentration."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: December 7, 2013
Reviewed by:Aznvolcano
Maryland
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this scent
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this candy it's very calming and relaxing! Great strong smell, Smells up the whole house with a nice minty scent. I love it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: November 13, 2013
Reviewed by:InkedAngel
Bucks County, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Addictive Relaxation!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Granted, I am totally addicted to all BBW's Stress Relief products...they have truly helped me get through a very difficult, emotionally draining, past 18 months (divorce, 2 moves, parents passing, bad accident,etc.) In fact, I was first turned on to this aromatherapy line and BBW when my therapist had a bottle of the lotion on an end table next to me during our session and upon seeing 'Stress Relief', I had to try it! OMG...a feeling of major relaxation came over me for the first time in months! I raced home, got online, and ordered literally everything available...every size candle, wallflowers, body care, and pillow mist! I Yes, you must love the scent of eucalyptus, which I do, and I see that this one says it's blended with basil, whatever, I don't notice a difference there. I can imagine it's not for everyone, but people always comment on how good my house smells, and I MUST light a candle if my ex is stopping by! ;) I swear it keeps us from arguing! LOL! Guess I should have bought it sooner! The new packaging is beyond awesome, I love the design and sparkly colors which match my decor perfectly! If you are stressed out, and who isn't, this scent is worth checking out...it's keeping me relatively sane!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: November 10, 2013
Reviewed by:Perfume911
The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
PRETTY PACKAGING...SAME NASTY SCENT!
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"This mess smells like menthol cough drops and vicks vapor rub. The packaging is gorgeous but the scent is horrendous!"
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: November 4, 2013
Reviewed by:Charney
Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love the new look they gave the jar for one, and second, it's just such a nice and calm candle. A little refreshing, a little soothing. The scents blend well without one being too prevalent, which I like a lot because I'm not very fond of strong scents but it still burns well and evenly with the 3-wick and smells great! Awesome candle."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Posted: October 29, 2013
Reviewed by:Matto
Austin, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Not as much Spearmint as I would have liked.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Like my title says, very nice candle, what you smell is what you get when lit. I was hoping the spearmint would come out more during the burning process but overall it is a nice candle to relax to after a long day at work."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.