Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon Stick

An intense cinnamon scent layered with rich pink peppercorn, clove buds and nutmeg
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
4 of 9(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon Stick
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon Stick
Posted: May 24, 2016
Reviewed by:Sue74
Warren, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite wallflower
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love the cinnamon scent & in my opinion, it is not over-powering like many of the other wallflower fragrances."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon Stick
Posted: May 10, 2016
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
CA
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Not great,...
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I expected this scent to be a good performer, especially after smelling it in the store. I bought 3 packs. Bummer, could barely smell it. Great idea/combination, just fails to perform. Love the scent, please please please improve!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon Stick
Posted: February 19, 2016
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Powerful!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I like using this fragrance either in the kitchen or around the kitty litter. It is a very strong cinnamon smell, not complex. I like burning a vanilla, apple or pumpkin candle near this wallflower. Cinnamon blends well with those kind of scents. It can be kind of overwhelming in a small space. 4 stars for the scent--5 stars PLUS for the performance."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon Stick
Posted: December 10, 2015
Reviewed by:sponty
Delmarva
I am a: Low Maintenance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Pow!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I typically go for clean scents in my wallflowers (the ones in the Odor Eliminating line in particular) but I've been switching things up a little for the holidays, so I gave this a try. It's definitely more like opening a bag of cinnamon candy than cinnamon sticks, but it's still fresh and spicy and not too sickly sweet.
This wallflower has probably the strongest throw of any I've ever tried - and I've been complaining lately that they seem to get weaker and weaker. I've got this one in a spare bedroom upstairs and I can smell it downstairs in my kitchen (in fact, I smell it more than the Vanilla Bean Noel wallflower I have plugged in next door in my living room!). That 'oomph' factor could be good or bad depending on how you want to use it, but I love it."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon Stick
Posted: December 9, 2015
Reviewed by:LINDA820
NEW YORK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
SAD DISAPPOINTMENT =(
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"purchased this with excitement that it would kick off the holiday season...WRONG. womp wompppp =( It literally smelled like nothing at all. Will be exchanging asap!!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon Stick
Posted: July 4, 2015
Reviewed by:Stephvargas
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Smells good but nothing like cinnamon
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"At first (couple of hours) it smelled something like cinnamon, then it started smelling like wild berry (which smells good and I don't mind at all) but it's a shame as I bought a cinnamon-like fragance."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon Stick
Posted: January 24, 2015
Reviewed by:Sbiz
NY, NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Does not smell at all like cinnamon sticks
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I usually like B&BW's natural fragrances, but this one was really disappointing, particularly because they actually call it 'cinnamon stick.' It smells nothing like cinnamon. Heavy, syrupy scent that I had to unplug after 10 minutes because it was so sickening and overpowering. I sent it back."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon Stick
Posted: August 4, 2014
Reviewed by:alucero
Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Poor throw
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"This scent is very much like a cinnamon candy.
It is nice if you like that scent. I did not care for it too much but my 12yr old son likes it.
"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Cinnamon Stick
Posted: June 23, 2014
Reviewed by:hannah725
Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Dud..?
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I bought this for my mom; she loves cinnamon fragrances..She said she had it plugged in almost two weeks and it was already gone/used up?? I saw the little bulb myself...It was disappointing..Maybe I got a bad batch? This was the first wallflower that either a) I bought for myself or b) bought as a gift that didn't last the full eight weeks...I have read other reviews about wallflowers going out too quickly....I'm hoping it was just a bad bulb, but I will not be getting this kind again."
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.