Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin

Harvest pumpkin, vanilla cream & cinnamon invite you to enjoy fall comforts
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: October 27, 2015
Reviewed by:Sailor V
ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
OK....
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"It does smell nice, it's just very weak"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: September 25, 2015
Reviewed by:Sunrise 8
Ohio
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Very disapointing
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I just got this scent yesterday, I have 8 plug ins throughout my house and also 2 medium candles and I can not smell them at all. Every once in awhile I get a slight scent but that is about it. I have tried several fragrances through bath and body and they hardly smell or do so for a few days then gone. Very disappointing."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: September 11, 2015
Reviewed by:Meagen
Benton, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
This is not the same scent as the handsoap.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I bought this product online a few days ago. Bought this at a great sale price at 50% off! Packaged arrived today. I'm disappointed in the scent. This does not smell the same nor similar to the scent of Bath and Body Works Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin hand soap. Scent is Cinnamon only!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: August 21, 2015
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Simply Pumpkins and Cinnamon
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent and look forward to buying more products every Fall. I also love it when I can buy a fragrance in the 2-pack packages because they are so much easier to store than the single wallflowers. SCP is a simple scent that totally reminds me of the Fall and Halloween. It is not quite the equal of my favorite ("Heirloom Pumpkin" which is a little spicier) but it is still great. 5 stars for the scent and the performance."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: July 23, 2015
Reviewed by:Douladawn
Overland Park, KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Spot on Fall Scent!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is an absolutely perfect blend. Exactly the right amount of spice, pumpkin, and sweet. Great throw too. Don't miss this one."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: November 20, 2014
Reviewed by:GraceRocks24
Arizona
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Must have during the holiday season!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this scent. As with all other bulbs, I get used to the scent while in the room but once in a while I can still smell it. When I leave home & come back, the scent is strong but not overwhelming, just awesome & very welcoming every time. Love it ♥"
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: November 13, 2014
Reviewed by:Soap Addict
Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Yummmm
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin this fall, I honestly can't believe that I just started liking it because I really missed out these past couple years! The scent is delicious and comforting, but my problem with the wallflower is that it's not very strong. I use it in my living room, and although you can detect the pumpkin when you walk in, the effect is so faint that you might not even know it's there. Considering that it started out weak, I'm anticipating it to lose its muster even more once the liquid evaporates. :-/ Don't get me wrong, it's amazing when I walk by the plug - but I wish it would fill the room. I might have to go for the candle next year."
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: September 23, 2014
Reviewed by:mrswright
Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a favorite of mine. I actually use it year round not just in the fall or winter. I just love it that much. Scents that come to mind are: pumpkin, vanilla, cinnamon, creamy nutmeg and nutty scent. It makes me feel at home. I have it in my rather large kitchen and it throws to the dining room and partially to our living room. People always tell me how good my house smells. :)"
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: September 5, 2014
Reviewed by:hannah725
Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Works Best in Larger Spaces
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I really love this wallflower fragrance -- it packs a powerful punch of sweetness and spices! With that said, it was a little too strong for me in a small area. I would recommend it for larger spaces/rooms and houses vs. apartments, small areas, unless you are not sensitive to strong scents."
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Posted: July 6, 2014
Reviewed by:minnie5
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
SMELLS LIKE FALL
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this for Christmas party long time ago. I get request for Christmas to get it now"
-3points
7out of 17found this review helpful.