Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Marshmallow Fireside

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Marshmallow Fireside
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Marshmallow Fireside
Posted: October 8, 2014
Reviewed by:CKinAL
Birmingham, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of My Favs
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"What can I say, this is by far, one of my favorite scents. It has a strong throw, as they say, but it is intoxicating. I want to melt into this scent. It is a little sweet but has a more calming effect. I don't smell much of the "fireside" part, but that's probably what is mellowing out the sweetness of the marshmallow."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Marshmallow Fireside
Posted: October 6, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this Marshmallow Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this scent. I could smell it all the time and never tire of it. Smells so similar to actually roasting marshmallows. It has a woodsy scent to it as well that I really like."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Marshmallow Fireside
Posted: September 27, 2014
Reviewed by:moneywiz
Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
CEDAR WOOD CHIPS BURNING ON A CAMP FIRE
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"MM FIRESIDE IS SUPER!! I love this scent YEAR ROUND. IT'S IN A CLASS ALL BY ITSELF WITH NO OTHER SCENT LIKE IT. IT'S VERY WOODY, DISTINCTIVE, and WARM. Curious; did B&BW make this a little stronger? I could be wrong but it smells a little stronger than it once did when it first came out about 4 years ago give or take. Overall, it's not too strong but at times it can be TOO SMOKEY or POTENT when breathing in. I've noticed that when the bulb is half way down or so, it's not as strong. IT'S ACTUALLY PERFECT. KEEP MM FIRESIDE AROUND FOREVER. THIS WILL ALWAYS BE A YEAR-ROUND SCENT THAT I'LL USE FOR DECADES TO COME.
Finally, MM FIRESIDE smells like SWEET CEDAR WOOD CHIPS WITH A HINT OF VANILLA AND BERGAMOT BURNING IN A CAMP FIRE. IT'S VERY DISTINCTIVE AND CLASSIC! MINT CHOCOLATE is a perfect companion to MM FIRESIDE. HOPE TO SEE THIS ONE BACK SOON TOO! MINT CHOCOLATE IS VERY SWEET, MINT OREO COOKIE-LIKE, AND VERY WARM. Keep your very nice, soft, and distinctive scents around. NEVER DISCONTINUE THESE TWO SUPERIOR SCENTS! On a side note, I'M STILL WAITING ON THE RETURN OF "SUGARED PASSION FRUIT, POMEGRANATE LEMONADE, and FRESH PICKED CHERRIES.""
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Marshmallow Fireside
Posted: September 13, 2014
Reviewed by:charsmells
Bloomington Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
such a wonderful aroma!!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my favorites. I use this one year round. My husband really enjoys this one too. I use 2 at a time in the downstairs bathroom, where we keep a litter box. When I walk in all I smell is the sweet marshmallow without much of a campfire smell, I was glad its mostly the smell of warm sweet marshmallow. LOVE IT IN THE CANDLE TOO!!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Marshmallow Fireside
Posted: September 11, 2014
Reviewed by:WendyNC
Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Marshmallow Fireside is wonderful!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I first received Marshmallow Fireside as a gift, and was unsure of the scent. Wow - was I delighted! Marshmallow Fireside smells amazing! One of my top two favorites! It is one of those scents that is just warm and comforting. It is a strong enough scent, that fills the room but is not overpowering. I hope Marshmallow Fireside is never discontinued!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Marshmallow Fireside
Posted: September 4, 2014
Reviewed by:Celtic Donna
Tampa Bay, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Yummy!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I'm a huge fan of both marshmallows and fires so I was eagerly awaiting this one. I bought a two pack because I wanted to put one downstairs in the living room and one upstairs in the hall. From the moment I took it out of the package I was hooked. It's wonderful! The sweet smell of marshmallows mixes perfectly with the smokiness of the fireside. My whole house now smells fantastic. This one goes into my favourites and I will definitely buy it again."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Marshmallow Fireside
Posted: August 30, 2014
Reviewed by:lkbluebird
Bel Air MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Relaxing Feeling and very fragrant!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I'm an outdoor person. I love to go birdwatching, etc. This fragrance makes me feel like when I inhale the fragrance and close my eyes like I'm sitting at a campfire, roasting marshmallows. It relaxes me and the fragrance carries. It really gives the aroma of the woods!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Marshmallow Fireside
Posted: August 16, 2014
Reviewed by:CAS22
WNY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love! Love! Love!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my all time favorite wallflower scent! I can't get enough of it! I love the little bit of sweet vanilla mixed the fireside scent. Also, I love the way it stays strong right until the very bottom. You can't go wrong with this wallflower!"
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Marshmallow Fireside
Posted: July 31, 2014
Reviewed by:Feliciaaaa
Seattle, wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
my favorite
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my favorite scent and i buy them by the dozen. Its just strong enough to last and i get so many compliments!"
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Marshmallow Fireside
Posted: July 18, 2014
Reviewed by:alucero
Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Love the smokiness
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love the smoky scent but I really wish they would bring back the regular FIRESIDE I loved it much more than this.
I do not like the sweet scent mixed in with the smoky scent.
I love to use the regular fire side with my Autumn scent and its amazing in the house.
I tried to use this and it is not the same.
I can smell the fireside in it but I do not care for the sweet marshmallow scent at all. i do love vanilla type scents but prefer it not be mixed into my fireside :(
My sister likes this so I will continue to buy it for her but I am not too happy
"
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Marshmallow Fireside
Posted: July 16, 2014
Reviewed by:IDKANICU
Melrose Park, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great scent!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I bought this scent as a single bulb for the first time and it smelled great; also, it can be used all year round!!!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.