Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Apple Crumble

Baked Granny Smith and McIntosh Apples topped with vanilla crumble, cinnamon and nutmeg
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Apple Crumble
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Apple Crumble
Posted: August 26, 2015
Reviewed by:rrockstrom
medical lake, wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I try to restrain my wallflower addiction by keeping fresh scents in the bathroom, gourmand in the kitchen and neutrals in the common rooms but this is one scent that I break that rule for. So it smells like apple pie is baking in my bathroom?! Yes. This scent is delicious everywhere."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Apple Crumble
Posted: August 9, 2015
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Delish!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Totally loved this in the candle, so the wallflowers were a must-buy. I am amazed how this fragrance authentically smells like apple crumble baking in the oven. You get the spices, the baked apple smell, the brown sugar--everything coming together. It COULD be a little stronger, but it works well in a medium size room space. Just awesome! 5 stars."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Apple Crumble
Posted: July 15, 2015
Reviewed by:Lulu234
Edwardsville IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Okay
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This scent was just okay... Cinnamon kinda overpowered the apples & vanilla. It did have a decent throw, lasted a long time & wasn't too sweet. I wouldn't repurchase it again."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Apple Crumble
Posted: October 26, 2014
Reviewed by:Soap Addict
Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Amazing!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this scent, it is so sweet and inviting! Smells like fresh apple pie. However, it seems that the scent has faded a bit over the last week or so, I'm not sure if I've just gotten used to it or if the wallflower itself gets weaker as it empties, but I wish it smelled the same as it did when I first plugged it in. It still smells really good but it's not as noticeable."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Apple Crumble
Posted: October 8, 2014
Reviewed by:CKinAL
Birmingham, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
The Apple Crumble Crumbled
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"The Apple Crumble sounded like it would smell fantastic, but it is not a strong scent at all. I don't get the sweet apple pie smell that others seem to, mine was very faint and more a light cinnamon with a hint of sweet. It is not bad by any means, I just prefer the stronger smelling ones. Even putting this in a closed in space (my bathroom), I didn't get much scent."
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Apple Crumble
Posted: September 12, 2014
Reviewed by:JessM219
Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wish they still made the candle!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I ordered this last year assuming it would be too sweet. I was glad that I was wrong! Its fresh, a little sweet, and a great food fragrance. Not too spiced, which a lot of fall scents are. I wish they still had the candle. I went through two last year!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Apple Crumble
Posted: August 26, 2014
Reviewed by:QueenieVL
Little Chute, WI
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Had to buy my son a pie because of this one.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Let me explain, I bought it for his room because it was in "need" of smelling better. I had it plugged in a few minutes when he came out and asked why I was torturing him with pie when there is no pie in the house, so I got him a pie and he was content.
About the scent itself, it smells like Dutch Apple pie. Wonderful !!"
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refill - Apple Crumble
Posted: August 15, 2014
Reviewed by:Ash1
KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Apple Crumble
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a great smell, sweeter than the Farmstand Apple wallflower. It is more of a green apple smell with some warm sugar mixed in. Very, very pleasant smell. Strong strength, so it would fill up a large room. No cinnamon, regardless of what the description says. Great for any season."
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.