Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble

Baked Granny Smith and McIntosh Apples topped with vanilla crumble, cinnamon and nutmeg
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: October 4, 2015
Reviewed by:Nicole17
Birmingham, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my hands down favorite candle at B&BW. For some reason they no longer carry this scent in stores. My family and I check every year to see if we will get lucky and they will be back on the shelf. So far no luck. B&BW please please bring this candle back!!!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: September 24, 2015
Reviewed by:ltnbw
SoCal
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
yummy and strong
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I just burned this for the first time this weekend, and wow, it's true to its name. It's not overly bakery or overly apple, but a perfect combo of the two. Reminds me a bit of Pumpkin Apple, but obviously a lot more bakery. I don't get an overwhelming cinnamon, like some other reviewers have said. To me, it's well blended in. I'm not complaining -- but this is almost too strong in a small room; so it'd be perfect in a medium to large space. This seems to burn much faster than other BBW candles, and that's the only little negative here. But other than that, it burns well and throws really well. Highly recommended"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: August 26, 2015
Reviewed by:rrockstrom
medical lake, wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I try to restrain my wallflower addiction by keeping fresh scents in the bathroom, gourmand in the kitchen and neutrals in the common rooms but this is one scent that I break that rule for. So it smells like apple pie is baking in my bathroom?! Yes. This scent is delicious everywhere."
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: August 9, 2015
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Delish!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Totally loved this in the candle, so the wallflowers were a must-buy. I am amazed how this fragrance authentically smells like apple crumble baking in the oven. You get the spices, the baked apple smell, the brown sugar--everything coming together. It COULD be a little stronger, but it works well in a medium size room space. Just awesome! 5 stars."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: July 15, 2015
Reviewed by:Lulu234
Edwardsville IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Okay
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This scent was just okay... Cinnamon kinda overpowered the apples & vanilla. It did have a decent throw, lasted a long time & wasn't too sweet. I wouldn't repurchase it again."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: October 26, 2014
Reviewed by:Soap Addict
Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Amazing!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this scent, it is so sweet and inviting! Smells like fresh apple pie. However, it seems that the scent has faded a bit over the last week or so, I'm not sure if I've just gotten used to it or if the wallflower itself gets weaker as it empties, but I wish it smelled the same as it did when I first plugged it in. It still smells really good but it's not as noticeable."
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: October 8, 2014
Reviewed by:CKinAL
Birmingham, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
The Apple Crumble Crumbled
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"The Apple Crumble sounded like it would smell fantastic, but it is not a strong scent at all. I don't get the sweet apple pie smell that others seem to, mine was very faint and more a light cinnamon with a hint of sweet. It is not bad by any means, I just prefer the stronger smelling ones. Even putting this in a closed in space (my bathroom), I didn't get much scent."
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: September 12, 2014
Reviewed by:JessM219
Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wish they still made the candle!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I ordered this last year assuming it would be too sweet. I was glad that I was wrong! Its fresh, a little sweet, and a great food fragrance. Not too spiced, which a lot of fall scents are. I wish they still had the candle. I went through two last year!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: August 26, 2014
Reviewed by:QueenieVL
Little Chute, WI
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Had to buy my son a pie because of this one.
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Let me explain, I bought it for his room because it was in "need" of smelling better. I had it plugged in a few minutes when he came out and asked why I was torturing him with pie when there is no pie in the house, so I got him a pie and he was content.
About the scent itself, it smells like Dutch Apple pie. Wonderful !!"
+11points
13out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Apple Crumble
Posted: August 15, 2014
Reviewed by:Ash1
KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Apple Crumble
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a great smell, sweeter than the Farmstand Apple wallflower. It is more of a green apple smell with some warm sugar mixed in. Very, very pleasant smell. Strong strength, so it would fill up a large room. No cinnamon, regardless of what the description says. Great for any season."
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.