Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry

Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: October 12, 2014
Reviewed by:Donna R
New Orleans
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Disappointed
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"I read so many great reviews that I bought several Frosted Cranberry. I have 4 plugged in to the open area of my house (approx. 1000 sq ft). I also have 1 Vanilla Snowflake in the front area. I cannot smell the Cranberry, even when walking past one of them. The Vanilla, however, I can smell throughout the area. Very disappointing."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: October 9, 2014
Reviewed by:D2014
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this fragrance!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I always have to have this fragrance somewhere in my home all year round. It is delightful. Very subtle but not weak."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: March 20, 2014
Reviewed by:PinkyJen21
Stockton, Ca
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Very Delicate and sweet cranberry smell
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"like opening a can of cranberry sauce. Pleasant and sweet not to over whelming"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: January 30, 2014
Reviewed by:Megth
WA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Sweet but not fruity
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this fragrance! It's sweet and fresh smelling. Not heavy or floral or fruity at all. Its "freshness" is a very natural odor for a home instead of a packaged air freshener odor. I hope they keep this one around for a long time! Easily a year-round scent."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: January 30, 2014
Reviewed by:pksbena1
Houston
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Beautiful scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is my favorite scent that Bath and Body offers! I stocked up during their semi-annual sale. My house smells wonderful! Hoping to buy this all year long!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: January 13, 2014
Reviewed by:Mama of all Fragrances
Scranton, Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING!!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This has got to be the best fragrance that Bath & Body has! I just got the wallflowers at the semi-annual sale, and it has the most wonderful smell ever! I could have this in my home all year long and never get sick of it! Please don't discontinue this one!!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: December 15, 2013
Reviewed by:Dirk
Sun Valley, Id
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love the smell of this!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: August 16, 2013
Reviewed by:Sbinner07
Findlay, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
FAVORITE!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is amazing! Has to be the best scent you have by far!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: June 4, 2013
Reviewed by:Sabryna
québec, canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing !
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It's a scent I could, personally, use year round. Very strong and pure cranberries with some floral notes, not like a artificial sweeten/spice scents of holiday.
I HIGHLY recommend.
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: April 10, 2013
Reviewed by:Chantal334
Atlanta, GA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Not what you think
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"After reading sooo many great reviews I decided to try this scent. Wow, what a let down. The best description I can give is bitter, bitter, bitter. If bitter were a description for a scent it would fit this one perfectly. The smell seems to have a bitter, sour smell. Not at all fresh or warm and inviting. Never again."
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: January 21, 2013
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Unexpected
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I expected to hate it, and I did at first, but when I smelled it later, about two months ago, it was wonderful. Maybe my nose just got used to it or something."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: January 18, 2013
Reviewed by:Winter Wren
Manchester, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I'm in LOVE!!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I've just recently found myself leaning toward Cranberry scents after using nothing but apple fragrances and this one is perfect! It's crisp and fun, mildly sweet yet tart, and just down right yummy. It's a scent I could, personally, use year round and not feel awkward about. It's not an overly strong scent, but is definitely noticeable. It has great throw and a single plug more than covers my 800ish sqft living room with ease. I adore this scent and would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: December 10, 2012
Reviewed by:ELCY
Grand Rapids, MI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great scent
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love that this scent is not too overpowering. I had tried the eucalyptis mint over the Summer which I loved the smell but it was super strong and caused my sinuses to get really stopped up (maybe an allergic reaction) The frosted cranberry is light enough after a couple of days where I can leave it plugged in for a couple of days at a time. It can get pretty sweet smelling though which if it starts getting too sweet for me I just unplug it for awhile to give it a rest. In a small bathroom the door has to be kept open or I have learned it will be overwhelmingly unpleasant when you open the door after keeping it plugged in! Overall I love this scent and got the 2 packs at a super deal on sale so I stocked up knowing that I would like this fragrance all through the Winter and maybe Spring too!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: November 24, 2012
Reviewed by:lashonmqueen
North Carolina
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
My favorite BBW scent!!!!!!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This scent is so amazing!!! Please make frosted cranberry a signature scent, where I can purchase it as a lotion or spray!!!!! I'm so in love with frosted cranberry!!!! So sad that you can only purchase it during the holiday season!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: November 17, 2012
Reviewed by:Aneylii
Texas
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Awesome!!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have tried some of the other Holiday scents and this one is the best one so far. The scent lasts and is not over bearing. I have recieved alot of compliments and I have had it a month. I am one that loves to find a great scent that lasts and not one that goes away in a couple of days. I recommend this one!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: November 12, 2012
Reviewed by:Mandy99501
Coralville, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
A lovely sweet scent
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"It's pretty for a berry fragrance. Usually I find berry scents to be bold and extremely similar. However, cranberry has it's own unique personality. In these wall flower sets it is really accentuated beyond normal as it's not something you would expect to smell way that is unusually pleasant. I'm actually quite shocked at home much I like it. Eventhough it is a bit overwhelming it is still enjoyable and after a few days the scent isn't so strong but still noticible."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: October 19, 2012
Reviewed by:sdboy
Phoenix, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Delightfuly Fragranced
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am wonderfully surprised by this fragrance. I thought I would like it but I find that I LOVE IT!! It is a nice fall/winter scent. Not just for the holidays."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: October 19, 2012
Reviewed by:spa32
Louisiana
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love this scent!
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this scent. It's great for the holidays but I use it all year until I run out. Wish it was available all year."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: September 25, 2012
Reviewed by:Dot L
Nowhere
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Great!
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this! Very strong and pure cranberries! I would use this any time of year."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Frosted Cranberry
Posted: September 5, 2012
Reviewed by:ScentShopper1
MD
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my FAVORITE scents, please do not ever get rid of it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.