Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

White Barn Home 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry

Ripe, red cranberries dusted with fresh snow and a blend of juicy peach, raspberry and vanilla
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
34 of 37(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Summerville, SC
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: December 20, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Thank goodness they have not changed the fragrance on this one. Actually it is a little better than years past because the scent has a much better throw and burns evenly. The only scent that really comes out is the cranberry and it is a bit sweet. Not too strong but it will easily fill a large room in the 3-wick version. Great fall and winter classic, please don't mess with this one."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:CUatOU
Granville, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Holiday Scent!
Posted: December 13, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is by far the best smelling holiday scent that I have purchased! The aroma fills my home. My family & friends all love this!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:I Heart Scents
Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as decoration
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Fruit Medley
Posted: December 12, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This candle does smell like cranberries. It is mildly tart but the peach and raspberry vanilla help it to stay sweet and not sour. The candle has performed perfectly and I can smell it throughout my open concept living/dining area. I would say it is comparable to champagne toast, which also has a lovely full fruit scent."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:Ilovehomer
Illinois
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Huh? No Scent
Posted: December 12, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I bought this candle based on the reviews here. I hardly write reviews but had to share that I am lost on this candle. I have so many candles at home, I can open a store! I love reading others views as most of the time they are spot on. With this candle, however, on cold smell, I could faintly smell cranberry/sweetness, but lighting it (And I had 2 of them next to each other) I could barely smell it. To me, this is one of the worst candles I have experienced in awhile. Sorry Frosted Cranberry fans"
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:KittieKatt3
Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
No throw
Posted: November 30, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I liked the scent, but the scent barely fills up my small livingroom. And I'm the type of person who can smell everything before most people. No throw."
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:Thalia
Cincinnati, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Absolutely Wonderful!
Posted: November 29, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love the Winter Cranberry hand soap scent and really wanted it in a candle. I couldn't find the exact scent, but I thought that this was the next best thing. It smells just like Winter Cranberry, but in a candle. What made it even better was that my mom has a really sensitive nose and usually hates it when my family lights candles. But she loves cranberry as much as I do. So when this came in the mail and I showed it to her, she was really happy and wanted me to light it!
Another good thing about this candle is that it's very strong. Unlike my mom, I have a terrible sense of smell and whenever I light candles, I can't smell them unless I'm right next to them. But with this one, I could smell it from the next room.
This is a wonderful scent and I feel like it's perfect for the holidays. I would HIGHLY recommend if someone was into fruity holiday scents!
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:stellamanda
washington, dc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
BEST CANDLE EVER
Posted: November 26, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I freaking LOVE this candle! I didn't think i would since i usually go for bakery sweet scents or smoky scents. however, this is a fruity festive candle that reminds me of sparkling cranberry cider! it's amazing and smells very bubbly and delicious! go buy it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:OregonBride
Eugene, OR
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Festive and Strong!
Posted: November 24, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I actually burned three minis of this scent in a b&bw holder, and even the smaller size has a wonderful scent and throw! Wintry and fresh without being artificial in any way! Five stars."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:QueenCocoBrown
Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Oh my God the throw......
Posted: November 15, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The throw is amazing. The smell is amazing and I have to rack up on these when they go back on sale. My house smells so good right now. It smells like a sweet cherry mixed with strawberry mixed with yummm. My entire house smells like love!!! I love it <3"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:KellyBell
Seattle, WA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Beautiful fruity and fresh scent!
Posted: November 12, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I spent a lot of time smell testing all the holiday candles at B&BW and kept coming back to this one and I'm sooo glad I did. This candle has the greatest cranberry and fruit scents without being too sweet and also having a freshness to it. It would be a great candle for anytime of year, but there's something about the warm and cool notes that is perfect for the winter and holiday season."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
An "ok" scent
Posted: November 12, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I just finished this candle and it was a good scent, pretty average. I got this because my boyfriend only really likes fruit scents, and most of what I had to choose from were bakery scents when I purchased this. This definitely made him happy! But from the notes in it I thought it would be a lot more unique then it was. So I would not purchase this again only because I enjoy more complex candles where you can really smell the individual notes. It burned absolutely flawlessly though!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:ILuvCharlesNeblett
Richmond, VA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect For Any Season
Posted: November 10, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"My favorite! This fresh, fruity candle is perfect for any season! It has a great throw and its aroma lingers long after it is extinguished. Out of all of the cranberry candles at BBW, this one, hands down, is the best! I love it!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:Tinkertrain
Hahira, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful Winter Friuty Scent! Very Refreshing!
Posted: November 5, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I like this scent because it is a little fruity but crisp and fresh, also! The smell will "brighten" any room! A definate winter gotta have scent!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:Darcy58
MIchigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of my favorites!
Posted: November 4, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am so glad this candle fragrance comes back each year! It is always one of my very favorites! The smell is wonderful and the candles always burn evenly and completely. The 3 wick is the only way to go! Thanks B&B! :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:diamondstrawberries
New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AWESOME!
Posted: November 1, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is one of my favorite candles for the winter time. It's perfect! You should totally get it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:sweetmegi
New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I love it!!!
Posted: October 28, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This candle smells amazing!!! I burn this one in the kitchen when I cook :)"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:hannah725
Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Fruity Winter Scent!
Posted: October 17, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"It's like cranberries, vanilla and light spice mixed all together! I love it!!! One of my favorite scents from BBW ever, and my favorite winter scent. The foaming soap is a good choice too! :)"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:jasonsmoppy
Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
A cranberry delight
Posted: October 16, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Both cranberry scents this year were enticing, so I bought each in the mini size to see which one had the best throw. Frosted cranberry won by a landslide. It is a sweet cranberry scent and very festive. Now for another candle sale, so I can stock up."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:K77nky
Florida
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing
Posted: October 13, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This candle is a beautiful Rich Red, and it makes my house smell like Christmas , I am not a lover of spicy, so this is the perfect fruity fragrance."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Frosted Cranberry
Reviewed by:vitacoco
NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Crisp winter scent
Posted: October 6, 2013
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love how tart this smelled! Holiday scents are usually heavy and contain alot of spice notes but I loved how sweet and pleasantly sour this smelled, like real cranberries with a hint of apple. Only Bath and Body works could make a fruity smell into a winter scent."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.