Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Forever Collection Body Lotion - Forever Midnight

An irresistible blend of night-blooming vanilla orchid, luscious plum nectar & rich caramel liqueur
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Forever Collection Body Lotion - Forever Midnight
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Forever Midnight
Posted: February 21, 2014
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Mature
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"Too mature for my taste! I believe fans of Japanese cherry blossom would adore this scent but I'm more of a forever red kind of girl. The sandalwood undertone is very noticeable. Moisturizes very well I have to say!"
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Forever Midnight
Posted: January 19, 2014
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Unique!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I would like to congratulate BBW for putting out such an interesting and unique fragrance. This is definitely different from anything that I have tried before. It starts out sort of fruity--I think its the "plum" note-- and then some spicy florals kick in. Then in the dry-down phase the caramel liquer note takes over and that's pretty much what you're left with. The caramel part is very intoxicating for me personally! If I had to name scents that were somewhat in the same family of this fragrance, I guess I would list "Black Amethyst", "Dark Kiss," "Forever Red Vanilla Rum" or "Japanese Cherry Blossom." But this scent IS different from all of them. This is a very mature fragrance--don't let your kid wear this one to school! I would say not for the work place either, unless it is applied VERY sparingly. The ultimate date-night scent--I LOVE this. 5 stars!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Forever Midnight
Posted: December 21, 2013
Reviewed by:Candlelotionfanatic
Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
FOREVER YES!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"For those of you women who are growing weary of the younger bubblegum sugary scents please do yourself a favor and go get Forever Midnight. It is a sophisticated spicy sexy alluring scent. Even gets better on the dry down and lingers for a long time. It is a bit pricey but I got it on the buy 3 get 3 sale and had coupon too. Worth it to me. Found my new signature scent!!!!"
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Forever Midnight
Posted: December 13, 2013
Reviewed by:danie1
Calie
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Absolutely the Best!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is Absolutly the best! Forever Midnight is Absolutly the best smell ever. Not to strong. You have made me happy. Will continue to buy this from ya all."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Forever Midnight
Posted: November 29, 2013
Reviewed by:Marlowe
Dubuque, IA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Simply Intoxicating
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Excellent combination of scent. It's very relaxing(especially when coupled with a nice cup of Jasmine tea), yet extremely sexy. I love how it's not greasy and how long the scent lasts. As a guy, I am not one bit ashamed to admit to using and enjoying this lotion. And it drove m'lady almost as crazy it it does me.
Will most definitely continue to purchase."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Forever Midnight
Posted: November 18, 2013
Reviewed by:Mama Panda
Memphis
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Elegant and Appealing
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Both fragrance and color are perceived on an individual basis, and this fragrance as well as the presentation is appealing and sexy. Even an older person can feel confident that the fragrance is classy without being overwhelming. Definite richness defines the effects..."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Forever Midnight
Posted: November 17, 2013
Reviewed by:J.2013
Las Vegas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Classy
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The price is too much. I won't give it a 5 star because of the price. I like the bottle on all forever midnight, love the color.
I like the scent, it is luxurious, elegant and it doesn't give me a headache. It last long."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Forever Midnight
Posted: November 11, 2013
Reviewed by:LotionLover75
Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Luxurious!
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I had been waiting for the release of the full line of this fragrance and was not disappointed! Much Much better than Forever Red as far as "luxury" is concerned. Smells expensive and lasts a while. If you layer, be sure to go light on the fragrance mist because the combination can be overpowering (I didn't realize it until I was in a tight space & others started to cough). Overall, it was worth the wait! I like to mix fragrances so I'm trying to find one that mixes well with this. I'll do another review when I do!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Forever Midnight
Posted: November 7, 2013
Reviewed by:tinytina
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This is lovely
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I'm really loving Forever Midnight. It smells like a higher-end perfume, less "boozy" than Forever Red and a little sweeter. I'm also happy to say that it doesn't bother my allergies the way some fragrances do.
I've been using the small sample EDP for a couple of weeks and today decided to pick up the lotion. It goes on smoothly and isn't greasy. I can still smell it on my arms and I put it on about four hours ago. It isn't strong, so it's not likely to bowl over others in the room, but I can definitely smell it when I put my nose up to my skin. For me personally, this is as strong as I want my lotion's fragrance to be.
Overall I'm very happy with the product."
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.