Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wexler Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum

Boosts skin's own regenerative powers to diminish the visible signs of aging
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wexler Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Review 1 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: August 12, 2015
Reviewed by:PRdame
New York, NY
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I initially discovered this product as part of an amazingly priced sample pack offered a few years ago. Since then, I've bought it a few times. I had stopped using the product while I was pregnant and began again a few months ago. I am really dissapointed that it is now a gooey gel like substance as oposed to the actual serum I was used to. I also find that results aren't aparent as quickly as with the clear liquid serum.
It's still a great product and you can definitely see results once you start using it and maintain a routine. However, you can also quickly see results once you stop using it for a few days."
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: July 11, 2014
Reviewed by:dipal
Central, NE
My Age: 55-65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Excellent on all levels
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
""I stumbled across this product while shopping for other Bath/Body products. I LOVE IT! At 62 I was needing a bit more serious skin care. I have always used products morning and night, but aging skin needs extra help. Just recently a distant teenage relative thought I was around 45 after 30 days of use. Sweet! The texture of the Serum is smooth as velvet making my skin that too. Thank you for carrying this and for the sale prices.""
+38points
42out of 46found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: May 21, 2014
Reviewed by:Italian
Mpls, MN
My Age: 55-65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: dry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am 63 years old, and I have been using Dr. Wexler's products for 6 years now....I love them....I have aging dry skin....And I can honestly say people that don't know my age, think I am 49 or 50.....And its because of her products.... They are amazing..........I can't buy all that I want to since I am retired now, but I make sure I get the serum and moisturizer...I won't go without them.....Thank you Dr. Wexler for making your products for people like me....They really work like they say....."
+40points
43out of 46found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: December 15, 2013
Reviewed by:k luv
pennsylvania
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: acne-prone
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
life changer
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"i am 37 and began noticing increased aging 2 years ago. I looked in the mirror and literally couldn't believe what I saw. It wasn;t me. All the features of my mom that I didn't want--I had. I have tried many, many, creams and prescriptions. Obagi- retin a-- glycolics, olay, Neutrogena --u name it and it is in my bathroom. I started going to a new hairdresser and we were talking. She mentioned she had been using this serum for several years and noticed dramatic change. I immediately ordered. Used once and broke out (but I break out from everything). Wrote it off and put in cabinet with others. Wk later, my legs were very dry and used the serum-- NO MORE ALLIGATOR Skin on my legs!! So I tried on my face again. Using now for 2 1/2 mo and is incredible -- I haven't felt like I looked so good in at least 2 yrs. NO MORE ACNE (none at all) -- and my skin is now normal color (No more dusky or red) kind of like glowing as if I were pregnant -- I love this and will be lost without it-- use morn and night. As well as an occasional glycolic product and exfoliate 1 x wk.. haven't tried other wexford products yet but plan to try moisturizer with sunscreen as I definitely have seen enough sun on my skin through my years."
+30points
38out of 46found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: December 6, 2013
Reviewed by:shudda
MA
My Age: over 65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Packaging needs re-design
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"First: the serum is absolutely wonderful. I have tried other similar products and keep coming back to this one. Why do I keep trying others? I cringe every time I receive one of these huge, plastic containers! I think it's time to consider a more ecologically sensitive packaging design for the Wexler products. There is absolutely no justification for the amount of plastic surrounding them."
-11points
35out of 81found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: October 16, 2013
Reviewed by:Shelley25
Georgia
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this product. I had been using it for a while and would get compliments all the time. Over the summer I stopped using it and began using R&F. I started to see a difference in my skin, it did not look nearly as good. I reordered Wexler's serum and moisturizer and within a week I can already see a difference. I will not stray again. I love Wexler products!"
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: September 3, 2013
Reviewed by:kbn1
Connecticut
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAAAZING!!!
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I had perfect skin in High School and all throughout college. When I entered my late 20's something crazy happened and I started getting break outs and dry patches! I am also sensitive to fragrances and dyes so any facial products just won't do. I started to use the Wexler products and have not turned back. I use the MMPi.20 Skin Regenerating Serum at night and when I wake up, my skin looks AMAZING! I also use the cleanser and skin brightening lotion (during the day) and use the microderm 2 times a week. I would recommend these products to anyone looking for an easy routine and instant results!"
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: August 3, 2013
Reviewed by:Randee
Hollywood, Fl
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: acne-prone
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Awesome product
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I'm addicted to this product. I love how it feels and love how my skin looks. I love the Wexler line and wish I could still get the 30 day kit, I love to travel with them"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: April 28, 2013
Reviewed by:Flygirl3672
San Diego, CA
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: normal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Regenerating Serum
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I had a friend suggest this product. I tried it and loved it since day one. I've tried products that have dried out my skin and some that have made me break out beyond the normal time that it can take for your skin to adapt to a new product. This product has balanced out my skin tremendously. I'm a frequent traveler so I go through so many different climates. I've been using Wexler for 2yrs now with no complaints. Now my daughter is 14 prone to breakouts and this product doesn't work for her at all. We both however us the Universal Anti-aging cleanser, skin brightening moisturizer, and night cream."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: April 23, 2013
Reviewed by:Diamondsopal
OH
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
FLiPPiN AMAZiNG
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I actually received a sample of this in a VIP bag like 2 1/2 years ago (yes, it lasts THAT long), but being a Clinique user for years & afraid of a change on my sensitive acne prone skin, I instead let my husband use this. I noticed in like just a week how smooth his face looked. I finally broke down & used it for a few days and fell in love! I have awful scars on my chin that are red & have tried everything, even the newest redness creams & powders from Clinique. Although the yellow powder helped "cover" the redness, it didn't make it go away. Using Wexler for just a FEW DAYS I notice a difference already with the redness fading & my skin looks so much better. Remind you I am only in my late 20's, Wexler has made me feel more confident in my skin. I have since ordered a jar & believe this will solve all my skin problems. In just a week of using Wexler I have already stopped using so much concealer to cover the redness & have eliminated the use of the redness powder. Wexler is amazing on my skin & will be on yours too, no matter your skin condition.
This has replaced my Clinique lotion I used for years, because it is more hydrating and it repairs my skin at the same time.
"
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: February 26, 2013
Reviewed by:lsk5
CLT, NC
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: dry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
finally help for dry skin!
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have used this product in the past but got away from it for some (dumb) reason. In 24 hours my skin was more supple and luminous and FINALLY HYDRATED! I use the serum beneath my moisturizer and my skin feels so much more comfortable. I cannot say enough good things about this product. I'm not sure it is a wrinkle fighting miracle, but the improvements so far are visible. I have extremely dry skin that doesn't seem to be quenched by most products. My skin is also aging -- perhaps more apparent because of the dryness. The dull flaky appearance was gone over night. I AM SO PLEASED!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.