Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wexler Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum

Boosts skin's own regenerative powers to diminish the visible signs of aging
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wexler Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Review 1 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: July 11, 2014
Reviewed by:dipal
Central, NE
My Age: 55-65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Excellent on all levels
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
""I stumbled across this product while shopping for other Bath/Body products. I LOVE IT! At 62 I was needing a bit more serious skin care. I have always used products morning and night, but aging skin needs extra help. Just recently a distant teenage relative thought I was around 45 after 30 days of use. Sweet! The texture of the Serum is smooth as velvet making my skin that too. Thank you for carrying this and for the sale prices.""
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: May 21, 2014
Reviewed by:Italian
Mpls, MN
My Age: 55-65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: dry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am 63 years old, and I have been using Dr. Wexler's products for 6 years now....I love them....I have aging dry skin....And I can honestly say people that don't know my age, think I am 49 or 50.....And its because of her products.... They are amazing..........I can't buy all that I want to since I am retired now, but I make sure I get the serum and moisturizer...I won't go without them.....Thank you Dr. Wexler for making your products for people like me....They really work like they say....."
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: December 15, 2013
Reviewed by:k luv
pennsylvania
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: acne-prone
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
life changer
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"i am 37 and began noticing increased aging 2 years ago. I looked in the mirror and literally couldn't believe what I saw. It wasn;t me. All the features of my mom that I didn't want--I had. I have tried many, many, creams and prescriptions. Obagi- retin a-- glycolics, olay, Neutrogena --u name it and it is in my bathroom. I started going to a new hairdresser and we were talking. She mentioned she had been using this serum for several years and noticed dramatic change. I immediately ordered. Used once and broke out (but I break out from everything). Wrote it off and put in cabinet with others. Wk later, my legs were very dry and used the serum-- NO MORE ALLIGATOR Skin on my legs!! So I tried on my face again. Using now for 2 1/2 mo and is incredible -- I haven't felt like I looked so good in at least 2 yrs. NO MORE ACNE (none at all) -- and my skin is now normal color (No more dusky or red) kind of like glowing as if I were pregnant -- I love this and will be lost without it-- use morn and night. As well as an occasional glycolic product and exfoliate 1 x wk.. haven't tried other wexford products yet but plan to try moisturizer with sunscreen as I definitely have seen enough sun on my skin through my years."
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: December 6, 2013
Reviewed by:shudda
MA
My Age: over 65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Packaging needs re-design
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"First: the serum is absolutely wonderful. I have tried other similar products and keep coming back to this one. Why do I keep trying others? I cringe every time I receive one of these huge, plastic containers! I think it's time to consider a more ecologically sensitive packaging design for the Wexler products. There is absolutely no justification for the amount of plastic surrounding them."
0points
14out of 28found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: October 16, 2013
Reviewed by:Shelley25
Georgia
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this product. I had been using it for a while and would get compliments all the time. Over the summer I stopped using it and began using R&F. I started to see a difference in my skin, it did not look nearly as good. I reordered Wexler's serum and moisturizer and within a week I can already see a difference. I will not stray again. I love Wexler products!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: September 3, 2013
Reviewed by:kbn1
Connecticut
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAAAZING!!!
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I had perfect skin in High School and all throughout college. When I entered my late 20's something crazy happened and I started getting break outs and dry patches! I am also sensitive to fragrances and dyes so any facial products just won't do. I started to use the Wexler products and have not turned back. I use the MMPi.20 Skin Regenerating Serum at night and when I wake up, my skin looks AMAZING! I also use the cleanser and skin brightening lotion (during the day) and use the microderm 2 times a week. I would recommend these products to anyone looking for an easy routine and instant results!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: August 3, 2013
Reviewed by:Randee
Hollywood, Fl
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: acne-prone
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Awesome product
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I'm addicted to this product. I love how it feels and love how my skin looks. I love the Wexler line and wish I could still get the 30 day kit, I love to travel with them"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: April 28, 2013
Reviewed by:Flygirl3672
San Diego, CA
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: normal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Regenerating Serum
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I had a friend suggest this product. I tried it and loved it since day one. I've tried products that have dried out my skin and some that have made me break out beyond the normal time that it can take for your skin to adapt to a new product. This product has balanced out my skin tremendously. I'm a frequent traveler so I go through so many different climates. I've been using Wexler for 2yrs now with no complaints. Now my daughter is 14 prone to breakouts and this product doesn't work for her at all. We both however us the Universal Anti-aging cleanser, skin brightening moisturizer, and night cream."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: April 23, 2013
Reviewed by:Diamondsopal
OH
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
FLiPPiN AMAZiNG
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I actually received a sample of this in a VIP bag like 2 1/2 years ago (yes, it lasts THAT long), but being a Clinique user for years & afraid of a change on my sensitive acne prone skin, I instead let my husband use this. I noticed in like just a week how smooth his face looked. I finally broke down & used it for a few days and fell in love! I have awful scars on my chin that are red & have tried everything, even the newest redness creams & powders from Clinique. Although the yellow powder helped "cover" the redness, it didn't make it go away. Using Wexler for just a FEW DAYS I notice a difference already with the redness fading & my skin looks so much better. Remind you I am only in my late 20's, Wexler has made me feel more confident in my skin. I have since ordered a jar & believe this will solve all my skin problems. In just a week of using Wexler I have already stopped using so much concealer to cover the redness & have eliminated the use of the redness powder. Wexler is amazing on my skin & will be on yours too, no matter your skin condition.
This has replaced my Clinique lotion I used for years, because it is more hydrating and it repairs my skin at the same time.
"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: February 26, 2013
Reviewed by:lsk5
CLT, NC
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: dry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
finally help for dry skin!
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have used this product in the past but got away from it for some (dumb) reason. In 24 hours my skin was more supple and luminous and FINALLY HYDRATED! I use the serum beneath my moisturizer and my skin feels so much more comfortable. I cannot say enough good things about this product. I'm not sure it is a wrinkle fighting miracle, but the improvements so far are visible. I have extremely dry skin that doesn't seem to be quenched by most products. My skin is also aging -- perhaps more apparent because of the dryness. The dull flaky appearance was gone over night. I AM SO PLEASED!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: January 20, 2013
Reviewed by:MJG1983
Southern Maine
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This stuff REALLY works!
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I was going to wait a full month before reviewing this but I'm a few days shy and I figure why not?
I've always been told that I look a lot younger than I am and I appreciate that. I'm nearing 30 and spend most of my days outdoors. I attempt to use sun screen daily but some days I simply forget.
I figured I'd try this product just to see if I could notice any difference. I bought it on sale so I was alright with if it didn't do anything.
The first few days I could really feel it on my skin, it felt a little tingling... slightly uncomfortable BUT I don't wear makeup ever and my skin is a little sensitive to anything I put on my face. I figured I'd deal with it and if it continued I'd stop using it.
After a few days, the product wasn't bothering my skin anymore and I swear by day 5 I could see changes in my skins tone and texture. I thought maybe it was just in my head and it could be too soon. Nope, a couple days later a co-worker asked me what I use on my skin as she thought it was beautiful. Okay... I could be right.
Just about a month later it's safe to say that this has helped even out my skin tone, it has shrunk my pores, my skin feels smoother, looks healthier and I'm convinced it's still doing more.
I use "Lush" -Dark Angels once in awhile to exfoliate my skin and I use Mario Badescu Ceramide Eye Gel for my puffy eyes.
I will buy this again and hopefully it will be on sale when I do, although I would pay the full price for it. This 3.4oz container will last a LONG time though, you only need a tiny dab of it."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: December 15, 2012
Reviewed by:rollercoasterskinblues
Bozeman, MT
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: acne-prone
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Worth it
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have struggled with troubled skin, now after having babies, my skin has been a rollercoaster. This product has given me sanity. Makes my skin as soft as my babies.
Also use it on my stretch marks and it has softened them (but, alas, hasn't seemed to lighten them).
Seems pricey, but lasts forever and worth it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: November 6, 2012
Reviewed by:Abanaki
Harwich, MA
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: normal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazed By This
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"A few weeks ago, I knew I wanted to make a change from the skin care products I'd been using; which by the way was a brand I saw on TV, and then they send you more products on a timed schedule. I tried those for a while; thinking that they seemed to be doing a good job. However, I realized that for what I was paying, I simply wasn't "wowwed" by them. Then, I came upon this Patricia Wexler skin care line. I read other reviews I saw online, and at first I was skeptical. There were positive and negative reviews, and some of the negatives concerned me. It didn't stop me from trying it for myself, and I purchased the starter kit to make it easier on me. What can I say but WOW. I am over the moon for this line, and especially this product. At first when I saw this serum and put it on, I wondered what in the world I was putting on my skin, because it does sort of remind you of pink petroleum jelly. After using it for several weeks now, I haven't been so impressed by a skincare product in a very long time. I've seen a great improvement in the appearance of my skin tone, lines; and happily I might add that skin clarity has improved, since I've suffered from some adult acne on occasion. The price is a bit high I'll admit, but I have since ordered the largest jar of it. I have even heard that it lasts for up to 6 months to a year. If that is true, then it will clearly have been worth the money. BTW, I was also lucky to have ordered this largest size on an over 50% discount. I hope to continue to have positive feelings with this product line."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: October 19, 2012
Reviewed by:Laura 53 in Ohio
Ohio
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing Product
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love, love this product! I have been using most of the Wexler products for almost 6 months and have received multiple compliments. I was at a doctor's office and a couple of the nurses I had never met before commented that they were amazed by the appearance of my skin. My daughter said I looked radiant.
I have Rosacea Acne, and the products so far have not cured my condition, but have improved it.
The under eye cream for puffiness works like a charm, too.
I have tried quite a few other brands, more expensive ones, and nothing works as well as the Wexler line. I buy this product every time it is on sale, and still am on my first jar of this, after 6 months, because "A little goes a long way". When I put this on, it feels wonderful, calms my rosacea, and removes the frustrating oiliness I have had since my teens, and it reduces the appearance of the visible capillaries common with my rosacea.
If you've never tried it, TRY IT! I predict you will love these products. And, their prices are very reasonable. I started with the trial sized kit. I'm so glad I did!
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: October 18, 2012
Reviewed by:G from Texas
Dallas
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Two Simple Words
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"IT WORKS! I am 54 years old and have been using the serum and other Wexler products for over six years. My skin has not felt and looked this good since I was in my teens, no lie. My face drinks the serum in. After the first thirty days of use, my husband and others noticed how much smoother, softer, and younger my complexion was, and still is. Plus, the product is light, doesn't clog my pores, and works well under makeup. A little goes a long way. I use a dap in the morning and the night cream before bed. The large container lasts a year - a great value, especially during a sale. If you have any doubt, try it out for thirty days. Promise, you will notice a great difference."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: September 27, 2012
Reviewed by:meherc
northern California
My Age: 55-65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: dry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
This is worth it.
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I am extremely thrifty and have read enough articles to know that drugstore products are often as good or better than the pricey brands. But this is one product that I splurge on. I have very dry skin and have always had to use some type of moisturizer. I've tried all kinds of creams and got this as a gift in a trial package. It lasts a long time;, I can always find it on sale and it doesn't make my skin greasy, just dewey. I love this stuff. I usually buy it for myself as a birthday present. I wish I could afford to buy the whole line at one time instead of switching off. But the serum is my favorite. I'm 57 and think I look pretty darn good. Thank you, Patricia Wexler!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: September 3, 2012
Reviewed by:KGP10
Fort Worth, TX
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: dry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
I love the Wexler line!
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I love this serum. I have not used the products in awhile, I got out of the habit. I recently went to order it again and found that they do not carry the sensitive skin line anymore. I ordered the trial size kit that is there no and I love the products, especially the serum! It feels much lighter on my face than the serum that was in the sensitive skin kit. To me, it doesn't feel greasy at all and feels so good when I put it on my face. With the combination of the serum and moisturizer, my face feels so soft in the morning. I don't know why other people say that it makes their skin greasy, I have found that a little bit goes a long way and I guess that they have oily skin, I on the other hand have dry skin. I have found that when I use the products on a regular basis the way that I am supposed to, I can definitely see an improvement in the way my skin looks and feels. It is pricy so I will have to keep watch for when it goes on sale."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: June 27, 2012
Reviewed by:Lovey0101
New York, NY
My Age: 35-44
Usage: weekly
Skin Type: dry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Works well
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I am completely satisfied with this product I only think that it is a little pricey."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: June 9, 2012
Reviewed by:lolasky
Miami.FL
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Use it for 6 years
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Dr. Patricia Wexler is a genious. I have been on this serum for 6 years. As good as her in office treatments. For maintenance. Do not take into consideration reviews of customers that have only used the product for 3 , 4 or 5 months. It is not magic. It is continuous believe and investment. It will show. Trust me. You deserve a skincare that is not some 10 dollars " fix ". Do it for yourself. This product is worth every ounce and every dollar. The 3.4 jar lasts about 5/6 months."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Professional Strength, Clinically Proven - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: June 4, 2012
Reviewed by:Humaira0730
Lilburn, GA
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Wexler
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"This product feels really amazing. I used it for almost 3 months. I honestly loved the texture and silkiness it offered. But overall I did not see any difference on my face."
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.