Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wexler Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum

Boosts skin's own regenerative powers to diminish the visible signs of aging
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wexler Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Review 1 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: March 13, 2016
Reviewed by:Mia S
Champions Gate. FL.
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
***Serum Really Works***
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I had to write a review of my experience with this and other Wexler products. I discovered this serum 10 years ago, and have used it on and off. My skin was clear, glowing and of course always got compliments on how soft and smooth my skin was....and was always seen as 10 years younger. About a year ago, decided to try other products, high end and drug store brands. Big mistake!....I was breaking out, developed blotches, skin was more dry and sensitive. A month ago, I decided to go back to Wexler....I am so pleased. My skin is once again, supple, soft, glowing and blotches are gone.
I am again very happy with my facial skin and will never stop using these products.
****Highly recommend****"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: August 12, 2015
Reviewed by:PRdame
New York, NY
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I initially discovered this product as part of an amazingly priced sample pack offered a few years ago. Since then, I've bought it a few times. I had stopped using the product while I was pregnant and began again a few months ago. I am really dissapointed that it is now a gooey gel like substance as oposed to the actual serum I was used to. I also find that results aren't aparent as quickly as with the clear liquid serum.
It's still a great product and you can definitely see results once you start using it and maintain a routine. However, you can also quickly see results once you stop using it for a few days."
+15points
16out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: July 11, 2014
Reviewed by:dipal
Central, NE
My Age: 55-65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Excellent on all levels
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
""I stumbled across this product while shopping for other Bath/Body products. I LOVE IT! At 62 I was needing a bit more serious skin care. I have always used products morning and night, but aging skin needs extra help. Just recently a distant teenage relative thought I was around 45 after 30 days of use. Sweet! The texture of the Serum is smooth as velvet making my skin that too. Thank you for carrying this and for the sale prices.""
+43points
47out of 51found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: May 21, 2014
Reviewed by:Italian
Mpls, MN
My Age: 55-65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: dry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I am 63 years old, and I have been using Dr. Wexler's products for 6 years now....I love them....I have aging dry skin....And I can honestly say people that don't know my age, think I am 49 or 50.....And its because of her products.... They are amazing..........I can't buy all that I want to since I am retired now, but I make sure I get the serum and moisturizer...I won't go without them.....Thank you Dr. Wexler for making your products for people like me....They really work like they say....."
+42points
46out of 50found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: December 15, 2013
Reviewed by:k luv
pennsylvania
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: acne-prone
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
life changer
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"i am 37 and began noticing increased aging 2 years ago. I looked in the mirror and literally couldn't believe what I saw. It wasn;t me. All the features of my mom that I didn't want--I had. I have tried many, many, creams and prescriptions. Obagi- retin a-- glycolics, olay, Neutrogena --u name it and it is in my bathroom. I started going to a new hairdresser and we were talking. She mentioned she had been using this serum for several years and noticed dramatic change. I immediately ordered. Used once and broke out (but I break out from everything). Wrote it off and put in cabinet with others. Wk later, my legs were very dry and used the serum-- NO MORE ALLIGATOR Skin on my legs!! So I tried on my face again. Using now for 2 1/2 mo and is incredible -- I haven't felt like I looked so good in at least 2 yrs. NO MORE ACNE (none at all) -- and my skin is now normal color (No more dusky or red) kind of like glowing as if I were pregnant -- I love this and will be lost without it-- use morn and night. As well as an occasional glycolic product and exfoliate 1 x wk.. haven't tried other wexford products yet but plan to try moisturizer with sunscreen as I definitely have seen enough sun on my skin through my years."
+31points
39out of 47found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: December 6, 2013
Reviewed by:shudda
MA
My Age: over 65
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Packaging needs re-design
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"First: the serum is absolutely wonderful. I have tried other similar products and keep coming back to this one. Why do I keep trying others? I cringe every time I receive one of these huge, plastic containers! I think it's time to consider a more ecologically sensitive packaging design for the Wexler products. There is absolutely no justification for the amount of plastic surrounding them."
-12points
36out of 84found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: October 16, 2013
Reviewed by:Shelley25
Georgia
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love this product. I had been using it for a while and would get compliments all the time. Over the summer I stopped using it and began using R&F. I started to see a difference in my skin, it did not look nearly as good. I reordered Wexler's serum and moisturizer and within a week I can already see a difference. I will not stray again. I love Wexler products!"
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: September 3, 2013
Reviewed by:kbn1
Connecticut
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAAAZING!!!
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"I had perfect skin in High School and all throughout college. When I entered my late 20's something crazy happened and I started getting break outs and dry patches! I am also sensitive to fragrances and dyes so any facial products just won't do. I started to use the Wexler products and have not turned back. I use the MMPi.20 Skin Regenerating Serum at night and when I wake up, my skin looks AMAZING! I also use the cleanser and skin brightening lotion (during the day) and use the microderm 2 times a week. I would recommend these products to anyone looking for an easy routine and instant results!"
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Professional Strength - MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum
Posted: August 3, 2013
Reviewed by:Randee
Hollywood, Fl
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: acne-prone
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Awesome product
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I'm addicted to this product. I love how it feels and love how my skin looks. I love the Wexler line and wish I could still get the 30 day kit, I love to travel with them"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.