Product Reviews

Wexler Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel

Miraculous cooling and correcting gel immediately reduces visible puffiness
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wexler Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel
Review 1 for Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel
Reviewed by:pr1s
virginia
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Type: oily
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Not terrible, but not great
Posted: April 10, 2014
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"for how the product is described, i expected more. didnt seem like the dark circles or puffiness got too much better. i use the other products and they are all the best ive used in my life. this one, ill pass up though. gonna try the eye serum. i also use the 3 in 1 eye cream and it is wonderful!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel
Reviewed by:lucyinthesky
Houston, Texas
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Amazing product!!! That Really works!!
Posted: June 1, 2013
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have puffy bags under my eyes especially on one eye more so than the other... I don't know why.. I am only 36 years old and believe me i've been looking for so long for a product that will cure me of the puffiness and I found it in this product!!! I got tired of the puffiness and moreso when a guy told me to have surgery!! What??? at 36.. no way.. anyways.. I put this little potion on and voila.. my puffiness disappears... I aboslutely love this...I feel and look great and more confident now that I sometimes wear no makeup!!! I am hooked.. now I am trying out all the other products so I will write my reviews as I start using them..."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel
Reviewed by:Lori Luna
Pittdburgh, PA
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Suprised
Posted: December 15, 2012
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have tried many other eye products with little to no results. I was so desparate, even cold spoons seemed to make my eyes look worse. I love this stuff! Honestly I think it worked best on the dark areas under my eyes. It does help the puffiness, as well. Great stuff, I will not be without it... :)"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel
Reviewed by:stephd
Staunton, Virginia
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wow!
Posted: July 31, 2012
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Instant results! I noticed a dramactic difference after just the first night! I have very large bags under my eyes which just got drastically worse n the last few months (possibly due to a very high stress level?). I've used Dr. Wexler's MMPi Skin Regenerating Serum for over a year now and love it so I decided to see what she had available for the eyes. This product is a must ! I can't wait to see what the results are with prolonged use!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel
Reviewed by:Zollski
Stevens Point, WI
My Age: 55-65
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Waste of Money
Posted: March 15, 2012
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"Thought maybe this was some sort of a miracle product, as described in the advertising. No such thing. No difference whatsoever. Will return if possible. Hmffff!"
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel
Reviewed by:Bad Kitty
Athens, GA
My Age: 35-44
Usage: as a special treat
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
How many ounces???
Posted: January 12, 2012
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I get so frustrated on this web site because they very rarely state the actual SIZE of the products!! Sometimes, if you use the zoom feature, you can vaguely make it out in the picture, but sometimes not. Just doesn't seem like this is ethical to me. I had to give it one star but I have never used this product because I don't know how much I'm getting!"
-14points
5out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel
Reviewed by:JustTheFacts
Utah
My Age: 25-34
Usage: as a special treat
Skin Type: sensitive
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Subtle Changes Overnight
Posted: September 9, 2011
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"This does have an anti-inflammatory effect around the eyes and I was surprised to see a very slight reduction in dark circles too which I wasn't expecting. I use this the night before and the morning that I know I am going to be at an event or having pictures taken, etc. and I have seen a reduction in puffiness and the overall "tired" look. I also have sensitive skin and allergies and haven't had any issues so far with the Wexler line."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel
Reviewed by:Arietta
Colorado
Usage: daily
Skin Type: normal
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Not Instant or Even Soon
Posted: August 4, 2011
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I use many Wexler products and am very happy with most of them, but this one wasn't useful for me. I notice that many reviewers write about its results over time for "bags", but the name and the product description describe it as instantly reducing puffiness around the eyes. That sounds as though it would work well for the slight puffiness that tends to come and go, and there are several products in other lines that focus on the same problem. However, I have tested this product multiple times on both eye areas, one eye area only, no moisturizer vs moisturizer and at different times of the day. I haven't been able to see a noticeable difference.
Other people apparently have different results, as with all of these products. I simply didn't find it to do what its description or name says--or at least, not enough to notice or to make it worth adding another item to my Wexler routine."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fastscription Instant De-Puff Eye Gel
Reviewed by:Almost 50
New York, NY
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Type: combination
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Posted: April 27, 2011
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Ease of Use Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I always had bags under my eyes and never did anything out it. Over the years it seems to have gotten worse. I decided to try this product. I was amazed at how well it worked. The puffiness under my eyes went down significantly. I haven't tried any other eye de-puffer product. I may try others just for comparison purposes. For now, I am quite satisfied with this product."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.