Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla

A fusion of exotic sandalwood & caramel with notes of fresh juniper & vanilla
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: April 20, 2015
Reviewed by:Douladawn
Overland Park, KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Warm and cozy
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Love this scent, the sandalwood balances the sweetness of the vanilla and it's perfect."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: April 14, 2015
Reviewed by:JudithE
North Tonawanda, NY
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The best wallflower scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchase them in larger quantity so I don't run out! I alway get compliments. The pizza delivery girl even mentioned she loved the smell of my house? Wish they came in the room scent sprays!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: March 21, 2015
Reviewed by:Southerngirl1988
South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
love the scent but not strong enough
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I love the scent, but it does not give a good throw with either the candle or bulb. So will not be buying again because it is a waste of money. After one day, the bulb doesn't give a throw and the candle is very weak. I wish they would fix this, it would be my favorite."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: February 6, 2015
Reviewed by:danita
florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
wonderful scent!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"my favorite scent ever but i am disappointed that the scent throw is not as strong as it used to be. please make it stronger and longer lasting!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: October 18, 2014
Reviewed by:moneywiz
Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
SUPERIOR FAVORITE "BUT" NOT THE SAME - WEAKER!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"SANDALWOOD VANILLA (SV) WILL ALWAYS BE A TOP NOTCH SCENT. UNFORTUNATELY, B&BW REMOVED A LOT OF THE MUSK AND POTENCY. I understand many will say, "TOO STRONG." It can be strong BUT every scent is not for everyone. 'WHEN SOMETHING WORKS, DON'T FIX IT!" A better idea would be to make certain scents much stronger or lighter BUT CALL IT SOMETHING ELSE, WHILE LEAVING THE ORIGINAL THE SAME. I'M NOT A BIG FAN OF JAPANESE CHERRY BLOSSOM but I read TONS OF UNHAPPY COMMENTS SAYING "YOU MESSED THIS UP BY MAKING IT TOO LIGHT, CAN'T SMELL ANY MORE, etc," WHEN YOU CHANGED THE FORMULA. Be careful not to mess a good thing up.
Back to SV, SV is very masculine, woody, a litter sweat, and VERY WARM AND DISTINCTIVE. SV WAS MY #2 TOP FAVORITE FOR A WHILE UNTIL IT WAS WATERED DOWN OR MADE LIGHTER IN 2011. THE OLDER / FUZZY LIGHT COLA-LIKE BULBS WERE 2 TIMES AS STRONG. I STILL HAVE A FEW BOXES LEFT FROM THE "WHITE BARN CANDLE COMPANY" BOX, WITH A BURGUNDY STRIPE ACROSS THE BOX. I'll always love this scent because it's one of a kind and will really set the mood, tone, and relaxation in any living, bath, or bedroom! MAINLY REVERT BACK TO THE OLDER/ MUSKY FORMULA.
Finally, on a little side note, I've not tried CASHMERE GLOW yet but I did email a few times asking that you make it in WALLFLOWER FORM. I SEE YOU DID WHEN I WAS IN THE MALL YESTERDAY. I WAS SURPRISED! I'LL TRY IT. CASHMERE GLOW IS OFF THE CHAIN IN THE SHOWER GEL. I HOPE IT'S VERY POTENT, MUSK, AND STRONG IN WF FORM. WE'LL SEE."
+13points
16out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: August 13, 2014
Reviewed by:Heavenly scents
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this scent, look forward to its return every year! The only time I change is holidays . That's when the smell of pumpkins cookies and christmas pine takes over . Hope you enjoy as much as me . There's no question it's a scent you can smell"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: July 22, 2014
Reviewed by:alucero
Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
NO throw
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"Good scent but no throw.
I wasn't too thrilled with the carmel note that was in this either.
The overall scent is nice but it would help if you could smell it
"
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: February 23, 2014
Reviewed by:Linda Jo
Enterprise, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Smell Ever! :)
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is the one I always go back to. It smells so good! Just right for any time of the year and any room in your home :)"
+9points
14out of 19found this review helpful.