Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla

A fusion of exotic sandalwood & caramel with notes of fresh juniper & vanilla
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: April 20, 2015
Reviewed by:Douladawn
Overland Park, KS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Warm and cozy
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
"Love this scent, the sandalwood balances the sweetness of the vanilla and it's perfect."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: April 14, 2015
Reviewed by:JudithE
North Tonawanda, NY
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
The best wallflower scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I purchase them in larger quantity so I don't run out! I alway get compliments. The pizza delivery girl even mentioned she loved the smell of my house? Wish they came in the room scent sprays!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: March 21, 2015
Reviewed by:Southerngirl1988
South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
love the scent but not strong enough
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"I love the scent, but it does not give a good throw with either the candle or bulb. So will not be buying again because it is a waste of money. After one day, the bulb doesn't give a throw and the candle is very weak. I wish they would fix this, it would be my favorite."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: February 6, 2015
Reviewed by:danita
florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
wonderful scent!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"my favorite scent ever but i am disappointed that the scent throw is not as strong as it used to be. please make it stronger and longer lasting!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: October 18, 2014
Reviewed by:moneywiz
Greensboro, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
SUPERIOR FAVORITE "BUT" NOT THE SAME - WEAKER!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"SANDALWOOD VANILLA (SV) WILL ALWAYS BE A TOP NOTCH SCENT. UNFORTUNATELY, B&BW REMOVED A LOT OF THE MUSK AND POTENCY. I understand many will say, "TOO STRONG." It can be strong BUT every scent is not for everyone. 'WHEN SOMETHING WORKS, DON'T FIX IT!" A better idea would be to make certain scents much stronger or lighter BUT CALL IT SOMETHING ELSE, WHILE LEAVING THE ORIGINAL THE SAME. I'M NOT A BIG FAN OF JAPANESE CHERRY BLOSSOM but I read TONS OF UNHAPPY COMMENTS SAYING "YOU MESSED THIS UP BY MAKING IT TOO LIGHT, CAN'T SMELL ANY MORE, etc," WHEN YOU CHANGED THE FORMULA. Be careful not to mess a good thing up.
Back to SV, SV is very masculine, woody, a litter sweat, and VERY WARM AND DISTINCTIVE. SV WAS MY #2 TOP FAVORITE FOR A WHILE UNTIL IT WAS WATERED DOWN OR MADE LIGHTER IN 2011. THE OLDER / FUZZY LIGHT COLA-LIKE BULBS WERE 2 TIMES AS STRONG. I STILL HAVE A FEW BOXES LEFT FROM THE "WHITE BARN CANDLE COMPANY" BOX, WITH A BURGUNDY STRIPE ACROSS THE BOX. I'll always love this scent because it's one of a kind and will really set the mood, tone, and relaxation in any living, bath, or bedroom! MAINLY REVERT BACK TO THE OLDER/ MUSKY FORMULA.
Finally, on a little side note, I've not tried CASHMERE GLOW yet but I did email a few times asking that you make it in WALLFLOWER FORM. I SEE YOU DID WHEN I WAS IN THE MALL YESTERDAY. I WAS SURPRISED! I'LL TRY IT. CASHMERE GLOW IS OFF THE CHAIN IN THE SHOWER GEL. I HOPE IT'S VERY POTENT, MUSK, AND STRONG IN WF FORM. WE'LL SEE."
+11points
13out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: August 13, 2014
Reviewed by:Heavenly scents
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I absolutely love this scent, look forward to its return every year! The only time I change is holidays . That's when the smell of pumpkins cookies and christmas pine takes over . Hope you enjoy as much as me . There's no question it's a scent you can smell"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: July 22, 2014
Reviewed by:alucero
Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
NO throw
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"Good scent but no throw.
I wasn't too thrilled with the carmel note that was in this either.
The overall scent is nice but it would help if you could smell it
"
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Sandalwood Vanilla
Posted: February 23, 2014
Reviewed by:Linda Jo
Enterprise, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Smell Ever! :)
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is the one I always go back to. It smells so good! Just right for any time of the year and any room in your home :)"
+9points
14out of 19found this review helpful.