Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach

A luxurious blend of toasted coconut, vanilla musk and orchids
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach
Posted: July 19, 2014
Reviewed by:YO smells good
Md
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Nice scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
"Very smooth scent, is perfume like but softly not too over powering. I like it but only use when have visitors not a everyday scent for me."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach
Posted: July 18, 2014
Reviewed by:alucero
Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Too faint
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I love the scent but it's too faint and also stops working.
Also I am tired of buying more fragrance plugs thinking it will somehow work.
Some scents have a good throw and last the entire bulb others are duds and you cant smell them after a while.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach
Posted: July 17, 2014
Reviewed by:erdocjolly
Connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful Scent!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love Tiki beach! I started with the 3 wick candles, and then decided to give the wall bulbs a chance.
I'm completely in love! It's a nice, beachy, light coconut-like scent that isn't overpowering...but rather it provides a nice, consistent fragrance all throughout my entire apartment.
When I compared the vanilla coconut with the tiki beach bulbs, I must say that tiki beach wins, hands down. In theory the vanilla coconut sounds more ideal b/c it's a very basic description of what the bulbs offer. How could anyone resist vanilla and coconut? However, with those bulbs, I struggled to figure out what I was smelling...perhaps b/c the throw wasn't present. With Tiki beach, there was no confusion. Both the candles and bulbs are time-tested proven. This is definitely a winner!
These bulbs are definitely a repurchase next summer."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach
Posted: July 16, 2014
Reviewed by:IDKANICU
Melrose Park, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great tropical scent!!!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"When I first bought this scent, I bought it as a single bulb and after I plugged it in, I smelled sweet and tropical; also, this scent can be used in the spring and summer!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach
Posted: July 14, 2014
Reviewed by:Mona11
Michigan
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best scent of all wallflowers I've tried...
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I have always been a fan of coconut and vanilla scents but I was afraid that like many other scents I would grow tired and sick of them, so I've avoided buying this scent in fear that it will turn me away for good. Finally after many other scents either failed to keep me interested or caused a headache from being overpowering, I decided to finally give it a try and I have to say it is by far the BEST FRAGRANCE for the entire home. So warm and inviting, yet light and sophisticated I can say I plan to use this year round except for some holiday scents in the fall and winter. Trust me, get it and you'll fall in love! Btw, my bf used to complain about overpowering scents I've used in the past, and this was the first time he didn't complain. So it may not be strong enough for those who like a strong (knock you in the face when you walk in the room) overpowering scent."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach
Posted: July 11, 2014
Reviewed by:awilco4
Lemoore, CA
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Great Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"The first time I used the bulbs and I'm glad I chose this scent. It smells great and makes me happy to walk into my house. I wish the smell was available in other products, because I wish the smell could follow me everywhere."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach
Posted: July 9, 2014
Reviewed by:Kayla108
Philadelphia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
All time favorite
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This smells so good like heaven. I love this blend not really sure ow o explain but I hope bath and body keeps this scent around for a long time. I have not been able to find the candle in any of my stores but I sure and stocking up on the bulbs great scent very nice throw."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach
Posted: June 22, 2014
Reviewed by:BBBWlover
San Francisco, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Love!
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"While the three-wick candle does not deliver, the bulbs are fantastic! Tiki Beach is an exceptional scent for it's qualities. The scent is strong enough to linger around my medium size room without becoming headache inducing. Also, the coconut is warmly toned down by the vanilla and musk--making the scent suitable for summer!
I do recommend this product to those who want a subtle coconut scent, but if you're a customer who wants something richer, go with Vanilla Coconut (three wick candle or bulb--both are strong!!)
5 stars."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach
Posted: June 19, 2014
Reviewed by:lissarey
SW Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
New summer favorite...
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Just purchased this fragrance based on reviews and personal scent preferences (ingredients/description) and couldn't be happier with this choice. First of all, this is an intense yet natural, layered scent that makes me feel spoiled, happy, creative and tranquil. Bath and Body Works has finally incorporated a more high-end (Henry Bendel-ish), sophisticated take on home scent. Having been a Bath and Body Works customer from way, way long ago when the company initially sold basic, nature-inspired soaps, eventually adding bath and body products, men's products and home scents, it is reassuring to be able to purchase scents that truly evoke friendly musings of, "What is that scent?..........hmmmm....reminds me of something from a long time ago...."
nostalgia while setting the stage for future generations' nostalgic scent transportations. Very good stuff !
"
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach
Posted: May 28, 2014
Reviewed by:Chela909
Ca
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
my favori
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"i loove it it smlels amaizing"
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach
Posted: May 2, 2014
Reviewed by:steph716
Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
One of my favorites!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Tiki Beach is one of my favorite BBW summer scents! I loved the candle last summer, so I jumped at the chance to try these wallflower bulbs and they did not disappoint! The scent is strong (two bulbs fill the entire first floor of my house) and true to the description: there are coconut, vanilla, and orchid notes. It's a very warm scent and reminds me of a summer evening. My husband loves this scent too, which is always a plus! A definite repurchase and highly recommended!"
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach
Posted: May 2, 2014
Reviewed by:mf gandi25
Perth Amboy, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
YESYESYES
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Best wallflower I've ever bought. This is three of my favorite things in one. I love vanilla and I love musk and I love coconut. My favorite smells tend to have either coconut, or musk or vanilla and to have it all together, AAAAHHHMMAAZZZIINNGGGG!!! Just buy it. Seriously. You're welcome."
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach
Posted: March 7, 2014
Reviewed by:tkidd
Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Very clean, fresh scent
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a great scent. It's like a pina colada mixed with vanilla! It has a strong fragrance that is not overpowering. I highly recommend it."
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Tiki Beach
Posted: January 31, 2014
Reviewed by:Bath and Body Works Junky
Ocean Pines, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Best Beach Scent So Far
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love Tiki Beach. It's formula changed from last year (which is a little disappointing), but it's still my favorite beach bulb. I live at the Ocean so this bulb goes perfectly with my theme. It definitely has the smell of being at the beach and laying on the sand. This is a very warm and inviting scent. The stronger note is coconut but the subtle notes of vanilla and orchids blend together perfectly. It's a little sweet but more floral than anything. You have to try it to appreciate the aroma of a tropical paradise. Best beach scent in the wallflower line."
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.