Product Reviews

Home Fragrance Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Country Apple

A fresh combination of ripe, red apples, creamy blossoms and rich musk
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Fragrance Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Country Apple
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Country Apple
Posted: April 10, 2015
Reviewed by:Lovethespa
Parker, CO
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Smells awful
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love Bath and Body Works but not this fragrance. It smells awful!! It has a very strong smell, like room freshener but not apple. Will not buy again."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Country Apple
Posted: April 6, 2015
Reviewed by:Kristy516
Atlantas, GA
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
"This is NOT the country apple of years ago. This plug-in has the most horrible scent I have ever smelled. I have been using Wallflowers for about 6 years. However they keep discontinuing the scents that I love. I have now decided to go with a competitor's brand of oil warmers, as they have kept the same scents over the years, the scent is controllable and it's the same price as a wallflower. I understand coming out with seasonal scents but not discontinuing the traditional scents. So frustrating!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Country Apple
Posted: March 17, 2015
Reviewed by:Moss
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Good smell, bad throw
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I have been in love with BBW's country Apple forever. It is a wonderful scent. The wallflower; however, is underwhelming. My other bulbs last around a month or two before they lose their scent. This one maybe lasted a week before I could barely smell it at all. I have to put my face up to my wall flower just to check if it's still working."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Country Apple
Posted: February 5, 2015
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Wonderful Apple!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is all that's left of one of my favorite scents from BBW. But I will take what I can get. This wallflower is a very strong performer, which surprised me. I have not always had good luck with the signature scent wallflowers. It produces a lovely apple/floral scent that is perfect for Spring. This one and the "Farmstand Apple" are my favorite apple scents. 5 stars--please bring the body care line back sometime!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Country Apple
Posted: November 18, 2014
Reviewed by:Kayleecakes
Staten Island,N.Y.
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Please bring back these products
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"Love this scent. Using it for over 15 years. Wish they would bring it back!"
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Country Apple
Posted: October 27, 2014
Reviewed by:Shelala
Pennsylvania
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Lovely
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"This is a favorite and I get so many compliments when people enter my home,they ask if I'm baking an apple pie..I love the crisp apple aroma it gives off,it's very inviting,I even bought some for my mom,she loves it too..."
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Country Apple
Posted: October 3, 2014
Reviewed by:DebRenee
California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Perfect Apple Scent
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I love the smell of red apples so I am in love with this one. It is a pure apple scent at its best. The fragrance from this wallflower also fills the room quickly and that is a plus too."
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Country Apple
Posted: August 19, 2014
Reviewed by:katya
Stafford, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
AMAZING!
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I LOVE this smell. Strong and sweet(not a Macintosh smell) PLEASE BRING BACK THE BODY CARE IN THIS SCENT! This scent is excellent for spring/summer."
+28points
28out of 28found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Country Apple
Posted: August 17, 2014
Reviewed by:katya
Stafford, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
IM IN LOVE!
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
"I LOVE this scent! If you are looking for a true apple smell this is not it but it is a perfect spring, summer or fall scent with a great throw! It is a sweet smell. Please bring back the body products!"
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Country Apple
Posted: April 5, 2014
Reviewed by:DMitch
Montgomery, AL
Usage: for everyday use
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Strong, but not apple
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
"I was expecting an apple scent. This doesn't smell like apple at all. It's a strong, sweet, fragrance. I purchased four and I wish I had only purchased one. Definitely will use these in a room I don't go into much. Of course, since I don't like the scent, it seems to be one of the strongest fragrance plugs I've ever purchased."
+1point
8out of 15found this review helpful.